한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
9 구매후기:

5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
100%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's

Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's - 30 V캡슐




가격: 39,064 원
 

Quality brand for a probiotic
by Suzanne Henry on 3 November 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Good for the digestive system & has kept my interstitial cystitis from acting up. It also kept me from getting a yeast infection after taking an antibiotic.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great for daily use
by Pamela Martin on 9 August 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
I love this product. It has made me feel so much better.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

helpful
by Linda K. Arahill on 22 June 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
I have always used these probiotics, these truly help us women.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

So far so good...
by Ayana Gotay on 5 January 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
I gave this product 5 stars because I never experienced gas or bloating the way I did with other products. I just started taking this probiotic so I cannot comment on any changes its had on my digestion.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Very good!!
by Alisson on 9 July 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Very good!!, Very good product. It was effective & improved my digestive system.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Muito Bom!
by Sara Helena Bulhões de Andrade on 23 May 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Muito Bom! No começo tive de diluir e tomar metade por dia até meu corpo se adaptar porque me deu muitos gases e fezes mole. O que é normal por não estar acostumada, mas já na segunda semana estou ótima e indo regularmente ao banheiro.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Muito bom
by Márcia Pereira on 17 May 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Muito bom e não requer refrigeração. De todos que já usei é o melhor. Você percebe a melhora logo na primeira semana. Recomendo para todos os que precisam de probióticos.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Bom produto.
by Eduardo Bonnassis Burg on 2 January 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
É um produto excelente. Não precisa menter refrigerado. No primeiro dia foram tomadas duas cápsulas e depois continuou-se mantendo somente com uma e tudo funcionou muito bem.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula Nutrition Now PB 8 프로 바이오 틱 유산균 60 베지 캡슐
    11,863 원
    Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 유산균 60 캡슐
    11,863 원
    Now Foods Probiotic-10 Now Foods, Probiotic, 프로바이오틱-10, 250억, 50 베지캡 (Ice)
    21,519 원
    Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care 30 V캡슐
    51,159 원
    Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus Enzymatic Therapy Acidophilus Pearls 30 Pear
    15,990 원
    Garden of Life Primal Defense Garden of Life 원시 방어 45 캡
    26,623 원

    추천제품

    Probiotics, 유산균 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관