한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
40

3.9 out of 5 stars
5 스타
65%
4 스타
10%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
25%
Omni Cleansing Softgel

Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel


by Puriclean

가격: ₩31,835.55
 

By Ashley on 12 March 2014
Omni cleansing pills DOES NOT WORK for drug urine screenings! Save yourself the embarrassment and money.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mel Hatcoc on 28 October 2013
Omni Cleansing softgel did not work for me. I followed the directions and my results came back as diluted so I had to go retake the test again, with no cleanser. I sure hope I passed and would not recommend this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By HOWARD on 18 May 2013
Because I don't have Medical insurance I have been taking pain medication for back problems (Methodone and Roxycodone) that are not prescribed to me. I went for a job interview and they sent me for drug test within 24 hours. Picked up Omni Soft Gel at a store someone told me about (I paid a lot more then online), drank lots of water and cranberry Juice, woke up at 6:30 am took softgel, drank about 3 bottles of water, and urinated a lot. I went for drug test at 10:30, took the cup same day 5 panel test. I just got a call! COME IN AND START WORK, PASSED!!!!!!!! THANK THE LORD and OMNI SOFTGEL.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By JE on 13 April 2013
WARNING: I took the Omni Softgel in the morning along with 64 oz of water. I had not eaten any food since the previous night. After about 45 mins I had to urinate, and did so 4 times. After 90 minutes I collected my urine to test with a home test strip (I ordered two Softgels so I could do a test run at home before the "actual" test). The results on the test strip showed a very weak control line and no line in the test line area which means a positive result. If you know something about tests you'll know they check for specific gravity and creatine levels. If you have watered down urine you are not going to pass the specific gravity test. You might past the creatine one but only if you've been loading it for a few days before. All in all I would NOT trust one of these to save me for an important test.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jenn on 31 March 2013
I have taken it once and passed my test. I am about to take it tomorrow hoping it works again for me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Brian on 25 March 2013
Took it 2 hrs before test drank 5 bottles of water and didn't eat. Passed!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 23 March 2013
This product is amazing. I have to be tested almost monthly and it has saved me 8 times already. A little expensive but totally worth it considering the alternative I used to be worried that it wouldn't work but time after time it has proved to be effective.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Happy on 20 January 2013
I love Omni Cleansing Softgel caps! I have to test monthly for my job. I love my job & I really love to smoke. I use Omni every month. It has never failed me. To make the pills work better, you should not smoke (or whatever it is you like) for at least 48 hours before hand. Plus drink a lot of water and you will pass with flying colors!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 20 December 2012
The Omni Cleansing Softgel let me down. I recommend the drink. It has never let me down.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 4 December 2012
I hadn't had to take any tests in 5 years, and I only had 24 hours notice. I took the softgel one hour before my test and passed. It wasn't a strip test, I had to go to a lab. The only downside is that your urine is 100% clear and it kind of burns when you urinate for the rest of the day, but it's worth it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System
₩19,669.05
Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse
₩27,801.33
Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse
₩25,239.20
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
₩28,509.28
Renew Life CleanseSmart - 2 Part Detox Renew Life CleanseSmart - 2 Part Detox
₩31,509.67
OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid w/Oxygen OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid w/Oxygen
₩8,647.18
MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack
₩30,930.94
Nature's Secret Ultimate Fasting Cleanse Kit Nature's Secret Ultimate Fasting Cleanse Kit
₩45,927.25
Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula
₩34,150.46
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength
₩27,149.56

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

General Detox Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관