한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
16

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
88%
4 스타
12%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Omega-3

Now Foods 오메가 -3, 1000 mg, 콜레스테롤-프리, 180 소프트젤




가격: 10,991 원
 

Excellent Product!!!
By Jucelio Kilinski Tavares on 27 September 2017
구매자 검증
Excellent product, I thing it is a best Omega-3 in the market. You can use this a lot!!! I recommend for all people who used regularly this supplement.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Now Omega-3, Cholesterol-Free
By Rina Rottenberg on 23 July 2017
구매자 검증
Exelente for hair and skin!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Awesome Fish Oil Alternative.
By Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
A great way to get your omega 3s if you don't want to go for a straight fish oil. The softgels make it easy to take and this is a pretty big bottle. Lasts me a while.
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 29 September 2012
I noticed at times my heart was beating irregular. Since I have been taking Omega 3 (for three weeks now) my heartbeats are back to normal.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jennifer on 2 September 2012
구매자 검증
Omega-3 by NOW is one of the better fish oil supplements I've tried. They really help with joint pain associated with mild arthritis. If you try the Omega-3 I would suggest that you do remember to take them with food as directed to avoid any stomach upset.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Susan DeBartolo on 5 April 2012
구매자 검증
I have only been taking Omega-3 for a week, but would recommed it to anyone with MS. I have more energy and less stiffness then I have had in years. I like the price of NOW brand and also the fact it's cholesterol free.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 28 March 2012
구매자 검증
I decided to try Omega-3 because I suffer from Multiple Sclerosis. I like the price of NOW brand and also the strength of the ingredients. The ingredients strength compares to icelands Omega-3 but less than a third of the price.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Silvia Smits on 25 February 2012
구매자 검증
I'm using this product because I don't like to bake or cook fish. The EPA and DHA in this Omega-3 product is necessary for a good cholesterol value.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Bacana
By Cássio Petherson Augusto de Souza on 25 September 2017
Suplementação é essencial para a manutenção da saúde e neste omega 3 podemos confiar. Ele é muito bom! Para o cérebro é muito eficiente e também pode ser usado para evitar depressão pós-parto, pois o bebê utiliza o omega-3 da mãe, se ela não tiver de sobra ela entra em depressão...
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Promete e cumpre
By CLEONICE MIRANDA on 5 June 2017
구매자 검증
Só tenho elogios. Muita disposição e sem dores.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 Nordic Naturals 궁극적 인 오메가 D3 레몬 60 소프트 젤
27,858 원
Now Foods Omega 3-6-9 1000 mg Nordic Naturals 궁극적 인 오메가 D3 레몬 60 소프트 젤
8,546 원
Now Foods Pumpkin Oil Nordic Naturals 궁극적 인 오메가 D3 레몬 60 소프트 젤
9,158 원
Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Nordic Naturals 궁극적 인 오메가 D3 레몬 60 소프트 젤
26,895 원
Now Foods Avocado Oil Nordic Naturals 궁극적 인 오메가 D3 레몬 60 소프트 젤
5,116 원
Amazing Herbs Black Seed Oil Nordic Naturals 궁극적 인 오메가 D3 레몬 60 소프트 젤
49,070 원

추천제품

EFA, 오메가 3 6 9 (EPA DHA), 기타 오일 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관