고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움   |   회사소개
Share공유 및 $ 10 적립
첨부 된 보상 코드와 함께이 페이지를 복사 및 공유하고 미화 10 달러를 벌고 다른 사람들의 돈을 절약하십시오. More Information
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
20 구매후기:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
85%
4 스타
15%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Omega-3

Now Foods 오메가 -3, 1000 mg, 콜레스테롤-프리, 180 소프트젤




가격: 12,733 원
 

Good suplement
by Gonzalo Hernandez on 4 January 2018
Excellent supplement, very effective and the price is good.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excellent Product!!!
by Jucelio Kilinski Tavares on 27 September 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Excellent product, I thing it is a best Omega-3 in the market. You can use this a lot!!! I recommend for all people who used regularly this supplement.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Now Omega-3, Cholesterol-Free
by Rina Rottenberg on 23 July 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Exelente for hair and skin!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Awesome Fish Oil Alternative.
by Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
A great way to get your omega 3s if you don't want to go for a straight fish oil. The softgels make it easy to take and this is a pretty big bottle. Lasts me a while.
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Anonymous on 29 September 2012
I noticed at times my heart was beating irregular. Since I have been taking Omega 3 (for three weeks now) my heartbeats are back to normal.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Jennifer on 2 September 2012
☑ 구매자 검증
Omega-3 by NOW is one of the better fish oil supplements I've tried. They really help with joint pain associated with mild arthritis. If you try the Omega-3 I would suggest that you do remember to take them with food as directed to avoid any stomach upset.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Susan DeBartolo on 5 April 2012
☑ 구매자 검증
I have only been taking Omega-3 for a week, but would recommed it to anyone with MS. I have more energy and less stiffness then I have had in years. I like the price of NOW brand and also the fact it's cholesterol free.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Anonymous on 28 March 2012
☑ 구매자 검증
I decided to try Omega-3 because I suffer from Multiple Sclerosis. I like the price of NOW brand and also the strength of the ingredients. The ingredients strength compares to icelands Omega-3 but less than a third of the price.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Silvia Smits on 25 February 2012
☑ 구매자 검증
I'm using this product because I don't like to bake or cook fish. The EPA and DHA in this Omega-3 product is necessary for a good cholesterol value.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Omega 3 Now Foods
by George Bezerra de Paiva Lima on 20 November 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Melhor Omega 3, produtos da Now Foods são excelentes. O envio por parte da Evitamins é bem rápido, só peca um pouco no preço do frete. O Omega 3 é o principal suplemento indicado por especialistas, como no caso do Dr. Lair Ribeiro, este suplemento não pode faltar, deixo de comprar qualquer suplemento, porém o Omega 3 não pode faltar, ele é extremamente fundamental, sua melhoria é percebida após 1 mês de uso mais ou menos, seu sono melhora, sua capacidade cognitiva fica bem melhor, não é efeito placebo, realmente o Omega 3 ajuda e muito. Principalmente porque o Omega 3 da Now Foods é bem concentrado, o tamamho da cápsula é bem generosa, mas nada que impeça você ou atrapalhe para a mesma ser engolida. Recomendo sem medo de errar, nem se compara aos Omegas 3 vendidos aqui no Brasil, todos com baixa concentração, é necessário engolir várias cápsulas para ter algum benefício. Omega 3 junto com Vitamina D3, é um combo perfeito. Sempre indico as vitaminas da Now Foods é claro, uma empresa já consolidada no mercado e especialista em produzir suplementos de qualidade. Indico aos consumidores deste site assistir aos vídeos do Dr. Lair Ribeiro, com as dicas dele, produtos da Now Foods e o site Evitamis, é muito mais qualidade de vida. Fiz o teste do congelador só para comprovar a eficácia deste Omega 3 já aprovado por inúmeras pessoas, o resultado não foi diferente, Omega 3 tem que ser da Now Foods. Já solicitei mais dois, desta vez foi a versão ULTRA, também da Now Foods. Comprem e comprove a melhoria de qualidade de vida, abraços !
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods Omega 3-6-9 1000 mg Now Foods 오메가 3-6-9 1000mg 100 소프트젤
9,901 원
Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 Nordic Naturals 궁극적 인 오메가 D3 레몬 60 소프트 젤
30,002 원
Now Foods Pumpkin Seed Oil Now Foods 호박씨오일, Pumpkin Oil, 1000 mg, 100 소프트젤
10,609 원
Nature's Bounty Fish- Flax- Borage Nature's Bounty Fish, Flax, Borage - 1,200 mg - 72 Softgels
16,012 원
Jarrow Formulas EPA-DHA Balance Jarrow Formulas EPA-DHA Balance - 600 mg - 120 Softgels
21,244 원
Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Nordic Naturals 오메가3 1280 mg, 레몬맛 60 소프트젤
28,965 원

추천제품

EFA, 오메가 3 6 9 (EPA DHA), 기타 오일 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


개인정보정책 | 이용약관