한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
18

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
78%
4 스타
6%
3 스타
17%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Omega-3

Now Foods, 오메가 3, 심혈관 지원, 100 소프트젤




가격: 5,309 원
 

Typical Vitamin
By Meghan Johns on 30 September 2017
구매자 검증
I made the mistake of thinking this item would be the same as a fish oil supplement. I did use it but it didn't have quite the same effect as I was hoping for my fault though.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great Purchase
By Alessa Brown on 10 July 2017
구매자 검증
Great Product! It does have a substantial size, but still easy to swallow. No smell, No taste. I do feel the results are good, less achiness. I use to have joint pains quite often but slowly put progressively the issues have been resolved.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Highly beneficial...
By SUBBA LAKSHMI P on 13 December 2016
구매자 검증
Now foods are one of the best qualities and you can believe in them...trust me...omega 3 is highly essential to the body to treat issues like acne and so I would recommend to go for it...
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ômega 3 Now Foods
By Gomes on 25 April 2017
구매자 검증
Depois que passei a utilizar melhorou e muito minha articulação e disposição.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ótimo
By FELIPEKL on 17 April 2017
Ótimo suplemento de omega 3. Recomendo um mais completo que contenha omega 3-6-9. A marca é realmente muito boa e recomendada.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

OTIMOOOOOOOOOOO
By Vanessa Luz on 23 March 2017
구매자 검증
Eu fiz o teste neste omega 3 e pessoas é verdadeiro podem comprar ....e o site é top ..
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente omega 3
By Maria das Graças Araujo Bezerra on 16 February 2017
구매자 검증
O ômega 3 da now foods é um omega de excelente qualidade e vários benefícios para a saúde. Eu tenho tomado ha alguns meses e tem diminuído minhas dores da artrite reumatóide, além do meu sistema imunológico estar mais forte. Eu Recomendo!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Gostei muitos dos beneficios
By Anderson Carvalho Nascimento on 2 November 2016
구매자 검증
O ômega 3 da now foods tem auxiliado bastante na minha dieta, e possui fácil digestão, eu recomendo e volto a comprar.


이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente
By Wesley de Souza Cidade Luna on 20 October 2016
구매자 검증
Produto super benéfico, além de barato, tem uma ótima qualidade e duraduro. Estou tendo bons resultados
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ricardo Sinott on 17 September 2015
구매자 검증
Um suplemento excelente!!! Imprescindível para praticantes de atividade física regular!! Ajudando muito na saude cardíaca.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus - 120 softgels
36,941 원
Thompson Pumpkin Seed Oil Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus - 120 softgels
7,043 원
Now Foods Super Omega 3-6-9 Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus - 120 softgels
10,037 원
Solgar Wild Alaskan Full Spectrum Omega Salmon Oil Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus - 120 softgels
26,192 원
Now Foods MCT Oil Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus - 120 softgels
17,721 원
Nordic Naturals Algae Omega 715 mg Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus - 120 softgels
26,532 원
Ocean Blue Professional Omega-3 + D3 Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus - 120 softgels
18,552 원
Natrol Extreme Omega Fish Oil Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus - 120 softgels
11,690 원
Metagenics CandiBactin-AR Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus - 120 softgels
43,727 원
Barlean's Ultra EPA-DHA Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus - 120 softgels
26,346 원

추천제품

Essential Fatty Acids, 오메가3-6-9(EPA DHA) 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관