한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
10

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 스타
40%
4 스타
30%
3 스타
30%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend

Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend


by Now Foods

가격: ₩9,983.13
 

Very Sweet Candy Like Scent.
By Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
Smells exactly like a lemon head candy. Or those yellow button candies. A little too sweet for me, but the scent is very pleasant. The diffuser breaks it down a bit. I certainly wouldn't use it straight from the bottle anywhere.
62 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Lemonhead
By Brent Harrington on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
This oil smells just like the lemonhead candy. Its great to put into the difuser aswell. Not super strong but just right.
5 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Sunshine In Liquid Form!
By C. Wolfe on 11 September 2016
구매자 검증
Essential Oils are something new for me but I have to say Now Foods Cheer Up Butter Cup is one of my faves! The scent is strong but not over powering for it lasts long and it really does give me the sunshine in a bottle happy feeling when I smell it. I recommend this for anyone looking for a great scent pick me up!
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Cheered me right up!
By Harley Kensington on 9 August 2016
구매자 검증
First of all, the name for this Now Foods essential oils is adorable. Cheer Up Buttercup is so catchy and cute. The smell of this oil is amazing. It isn't super over powering and leaves a nice scent behind even after the diffuser is off. I really like this and would recommend giving it a try!
56 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

A great oil to diffuse after work
By Joey Wheeler on 30 June 2016
구매자 검증
A very pleasant blend featuring Bergamot and friends. I am a big fan of Bergamot and this oil really brings out the best in a light, fruity and uplifting way. I would use this or Bergamot but would likely only purchase one of the two at a time as they are very similar.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

I'm Cheered UP
By KLW on 7 June 2016
구매자 검증
This is one of my favorite essential oils by NOW. Cheer Up Buttercup seems to be one of those scents that are uplifting and energizing. It's pleasant citrusy fragrance leaves a clean smell to the room. I just love it!
55 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Cheers Me Up
By CDUB on 26 May 2016
구매자 검증
Cheer Up Buttercup by Now Foods is by far one of my most favorite essential oils to diffuse. The scent is light and soothing. My house feels like Spring every time we use it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Óleo Essencial como Pinho Sol
By Tata on 18 June 2016
구매자 검증
Este eu utilizo na minha casa como pinho sol, eu gosto das coisas bem naturais em casa, então eu pingo algumas gotas na água e passo pano e fica um cheiro bastante fresquinho.
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Cheiro alegre com uma pitadinha de limão.
By kdano on 12 May 2016
구매자 검증
Esse aromatizante da Now me surpreendeu. Achei super agradável, ele tem um cheiro alegre. Tem um cheirinho de limão, perfeito pra ser usado na sala ou escritório. Adorei!
5 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Now Foods Lemongrass Oil Now Foods Lemongrass Oil
    ₩4,598.36
    Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil
    ₩6,906.10
    Now Foods Patchouli Oil Now Foods Patchouli Oil
    ₩12,290.86
    Now Foods Jasmine Oil Now Foods Jasmine Oil
    ₩6,136.93
    Now Foods Bergamot Oil Now Foods Bergamot Oil
    ₩11,521.58
    Now Foods Peppermint Oil Now Foods Peppermint Oil
    ₩6,136.93
    Nature's Alchemy Frankincense Nature's Alchemy Frankincense
    ₩25,190.02
    Now Foods Citronella Oil Now Foods Citronella Oil
    ₩3,829.19
    Now Foods Myrrh Oil Now Foods Myrrh Oil
    ₩24,598.73
    Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil
    ₩12,290.86
    Now Foods Grapefruit Oil Now Foods Grapefruit Oil
    ₩7,675.39
    Now Foods Clove Oil Now Foods Clove Oil
    ₩5,367.65

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Essential Oils Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관