한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
6

5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
100%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
No Shot B12

Superior Source No Shot B12


by Superior Source

가격: ₩31,217.50
 

By Dena M. on 8 November 2013
구매자 검증
I love No Shot B12! It melts in the mouth very well.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Michelle Grammentz on 19 September 2013
구매자 검증
My son, age 5, has Apraxia (a speech disorder in which a person has trouble saying what he or she wants to say correctly and consistently). After many years of not getting anywhere with his condition, I did some research and found a study on Methyl B-12 shots. It involved Apraxia patients and Autism patients. The study results were amazing. All of the patients made huge progress and some were even fully cured. I thought it was worth a shot. Although I couldn't get his medical doctor to give him shots, she did recommend a supplement. I did more research and found Superior Source. I talked with his doctor again and she suggested giving him 5,000 mcg two times a day. She said that would be equivalent to giving him a sub-q shot daily. After the 1st week, he started making new sounds, and his other words became clear. After just 2 1/2 weeks, he started using full sentences. He is improving everyday. We highly recommend this product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Michelle Grammentz on 19 September 2013
구매자 검증
My daughter walked on her toes since she was able to walk. That is a sign of neurological problems. Within just 2 weeks of being on this product, she was walking flat on her feet. Her memory and focus ability improved as well. I highly recommend this supplement.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 27 November 2012
구매자 검증
I seriously recommend this product. Especially for people with problems with radiation or good sleep.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 19 October 2012
구매자 검증
Fast acting and quick dissolving. Two thumbs up, I highly recommend this B12 product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Bonnie Goddard on 21 May 2012
No Shot 5,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 800 was recommended to me by a health food store. I like the way the little red pill immediately dissolves and how it helps me to be less anxious and nervous throughout my day. I decided to check online to find a lower cost and found No Shot 5,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 800 from eVitamins. I was impressed with their efficiency and how quickly my order was shipped.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 1 mg Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 1 mg
    ₩9,967.57
    Now Foods Methyl B-12 Now Foods Methyl B-12
    ₩7,205.87
    Now Foods B-12 Now Foods B-12
    ₩4,798.59
    Garden of Life mykind Organics Organic B12 Spray Garden of Life mykind Organics Organic B12 Spray
    ₩13,338.79
    Superior Source No Shot B12 Superior Source No Shot B12
    ₩34,060.56
    Source Naturals Advanced B-12 Complex 5 mg Source Naturals Advanced B-12 Complex 5 mg
    ₩10,417.07
    Source Naturals B-12 Sublingual 2000 mcg Source Naturals B-12 Sublingual 2000 mcg
    ₩4,753.42
    Olympian Labs Mighty Methyl B-12 Olympian Labs Mighty Methyl B-12
    ₩8,506.71
    Heaven Sent Naturals Sublingual B12 Heaven Sent Naturals Sublingual B12
    ₩15,832.93

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Vitamin B12 Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관