한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
8

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
75%
4 스타
25%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
No Shot B12

Superior Source No Shot B12


by Superior Source

가격: ₩15,148.08
 

By Donson on 14 March 2016
구매자 검증
I think it does the job very well, increased energy and motivation, but I wont give it 5 because there were some artificial stuff in it (don't recall what it was) so not sure I'll reorder.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By TC on 12 August 2012
No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6, & Folic Acid 400 is an excellent product. I tried this with several of my co-workers and we all felt energized as if we had taken the B12 injection. This is the fourth B12 supplement I've tried and I'll be using this one from now on. The directions state to place under your tongue and allow to dissolve or take with water. I tried both ways. This tiny pill has a bitter taste if left under the tongue. I found taking with water eliminates this taste and works the same. There's no shakes or jitters, just energy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By lilbloomer on 14 June 2012
구매자 검증
I started taking No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 400 after testing at the low average end for B12 blood levels. I heard that No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 400 more easily used by the body in the sublingual tablets. I noticed a marked increase in physical and mental energy. Before starting this product I would have mental lapses and make "stupid" mistakes or forget to do things, or do them incorrectly. I still have memory lapses, but my mind works much better than before and does not have that fuzzy feeling any more.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Carlie B. on 26 May 2012
구매자 검증
I take No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 400 to lower my cholesterol and give me energy, as I'm 71 years old and holding. No Shot 1,000 mcg really works. I would recommend this product to anyone.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By KELLY ALBUQUERQUE FARIA on 25 May 2016
구매자 검증
Muito bom esse produto, em apenas 1 mês de uso a minha taxa de B12 aumentou significativamente. Hoje em dia eu tomo toda semana.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lucas Barros on 19 April 2016
구매자 검증
Apesar de um tratamento eficaz com Metil B12 ser a longo prazo, já estamos obtendo muitos ganhos com nosso filho autista, ele tem 4 anos.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lenira Batista dos Santos on 1 September 2015
구매자 검증
Produto maravilhoso, decidi comprar para uso do meu neto Autista e temos obtido resultados satisfatórios, ele está mais concentrado, soltando palavras, mais atento, se alimentando melhor, graças ao produto a evolução dele tem sido notada no dia-a-dia! Amei!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By VLADIMIR SAKHNOVSKY on 18 May 2015
구매자 검증
После того как съел все 60 таблеток (1-3 шт. в день), уровень B12 поднялся примерно с 318 (замерял за год до этого, но периодически принимал Нейромультивит и фолиевую кислоту) до 671! Что считаю хорошим результатом.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 1 mg Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 1 mg
    ₩10,488.95
    Now Foods Methyl B-12 Now Foods Methyl B-12
    ₩7,582.79
    Now Foods B-12 Now Foods B-12
    ₩5,049.60
    Garden of Life mykind Organics Organic B12 Spray Garden of Life mykind Organics Organic B12 Spray
    ₩14,036.51
    Superior Source No Shot B12 Superior Source No Shot B12
    ₩35,842.18
    Source Naturals Advanced B-12 Complex 5 mg Source Naturals Advanced B-12 Complex 5 mg
    ₩10,961.96
    Source Naturals B-12 Sublingual 2000 mcg Source Naturals B-12 Sublingual 2000 mcg
    ₩5,002.06
    Olympian Labs Mighty Methyl B-12 Olympian Labs Mighty Methyl B-12
    ₩8,951.68
    Heaven Sent Naturals Sublingual B12 Heaven Sent Naturals Sublingual B12
    ₩16,661.12
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW B12 1000 mcg Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW B12 1000 mcg
    ₩13,374.30
    Thompson B12 Lozenge 1,000 mcg Thompson B12 Lozenge 1,000 mcg
    ₩2,483.29

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Vitamin B12 Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관