한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
15

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
80%
4 스타
13%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
7%
No Shot B12

Superior Source No Shot B12


by Superior Source

가격: ₩14,698.52
 

Nutritional short cut.
By Brendan ODonnell on 25 October 2016
구매자 검증
Allows me to absorb B12 fully as I have genetic fault that makes it difficult to breakdown cyanocobalimin into the next stage called methylcobalimin. This is just a short cut for good nutrition.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Debra King on 6 January 2016
구매자 검증
It has helped with my leg and foot cramps and made a difference in my hair and nail growth.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Elizabeth C. on 2 October 2013
구매자 검증
I have been ordering No Shot B-12 for a year now and it's better than my local vitamin store's brand. Since I've been using this product my nails are a lot stronger and hair has been growing as well.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 22 September 2012
I am sleeping so much better it is amazing. I get up without hitting the snooze button to death. I also have fewer menopausal symptons. I would tell anyone to start taking this immediately.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 28 August 2012
I have been taking this product for more than 5 years. It helps boost both mental and physical energy. I am much less forgetful when taking this daily and can tell the difference if I forget it for a week or so. One tab a day is perfect for me. Two pills a day, over a period of time, interferes with sleep at night.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 27 July 2012
구매자 검증
I have found this to be not very effect even at high dosages. The pills are broken up and some are malformed. I would not recommend this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 21 July 2012
구매자 검증
No Shot Methylcobalamin B-12 raises energy. Having it dissolve in your mouth apparently makes it work faster and better. My wife used it for two months and missed it when we ran out. I've used it for one month and will find out soon if I miss it - I'm reordering now with only one pill left.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Helen Drew on 8 June 2012
구매자 검증
I like the No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 800 product because it's easy to take. The tiny little pills dissolve and taste mildly sweet. My over all health is good and better than it was two years ago. At 61, I just keep taking supplements and the No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 800 and avoid taking medications as much possible.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By D Harrison on 29 April 2012
구매자 검증
I have to be creative for a living (advertising and design). I found myself struggling with great ideas, energy, and forgetting appointments when my schedule got hectic. Once I began taking the No-Shot, I could tell the difference in the clarity of thinking and remembering. I totally recommend it to anyone over the swallow tablets because your body absorbs so much more directly into your bloodstream, then when it has to go through your digestive system first.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 28 February 2012
구매자 검증
I have been taking this product for a few months now, and would definitely recommend it to anyone. I am enjoying the improvement in my memory and cognitive function, as well as the positive effects on my serotonin levels. I have taken other B supplements in the past, but with this product, my body is finally absorbing sufficient B-12 to make a difference!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 1 mg Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 1 mg
₩9,967.57
Now Foods Methyl B-12 Now Foods Methyl B-12
₩7,205.87
Now Foods B-12 Now Foods B-12
₩4,798.59
Garden of Life mykind Organics Organic B12 Spray Garden of Life mykind Organics Organic B12 Spray
₩13,338.79
Superior Source No Shot B12 Superior Source No Shot B12
₩34,060.56
Source Naturals Advanced B-12 Complex 5 mg Source Naturals Advanced B-12 Complex 5 mg
₩10,417.07
Source Naturals B-12 Sublingual 2000 mcg Source Naturals B-12 Sublingual 2000 mcg
₩4,753.42
Olympian Labs Mighty Methyl B-12 Olympian Labs Mighty Methyl B-12
₩8,506.71
Heaven Sent Naturals Sublingual B12 Heaven Sent Naturals Sublingual B12
₩15,832.93
Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW B12 1000 mcg Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW B12 1000 mcg
₩12,709.50

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Vitamin B12 Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관