한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
27 구매후기:

4.5 out of 5 stars
Vitamin D3

Nature's Way 비타민 D3, 5,000 Iu, 240 소프트젤




가격: 13,715 원
 

D3 Vitamin 5000IU by Natures Way
by Katrin Lell on 26 April 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
The strength of vitamin is just enough for summer and the safflower oil is excellent as the bulking agent. Highly recommended vitamin for summer!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Immune system improved
by Alan Chan on 6 April 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Believe it or not, I do find my immune system improved after taking Vitamin D. I have much less occurrences of cold and sore throat as compared to last year and the year before. You can see the effect within 3 months of taking it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excellent
by MARCOS MITSURU HIRAE on 28 January 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Excellent product, great cost benefit, recommend, worth buying.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

For everybody
by Marcos Curvelo Luz on 21 December 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I recommend that you use this Vitamin D Supplement. Nowadays I believe that everybody should to supplement with this "vitamin". Great support in fat loss process and gain of muscles.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Level re-established
by Ernesto Yo Hayashi on 13 December 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
The blood tests confirmed that the level was re-established. Perhaps a less IU can be effective too to maintain.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Love these!
by Amy Murray on 19 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
These are very small and easy to swallow.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great
by Gustavo Nicolau on 9 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Great Vitamin D supplement. I'd highly recommend it for sure!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great
by Rafael Bruno Pinto on 18 July 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Great, Everything ok! Great supplement. I`m used to take from Now Foods but this is cheaper and good to!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Super recomendo
by Flavia Rangel Sterzi on 24 November 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Ótimo custo benefício, compro sempre e recomendo. Já experimentei outras marcas mas sem sombra de dúvida este é o melhor. Basta uma cápsula por dia para obter o efeito desejado. Este frasco vem com 240 cápsulas então a duração é excelente.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Mais saúde com a D3
by JOSÉ NILTON OLIVEIRA ALVES on 8 September 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Após o exame de sangue mostrar baixo índice da D3 fiz a suplementação com esta dosagem e depois o exame confirmou a normalização desta vitamina no exame de sangue. O sistema imune melhorou, alergias cessaram... Quando não encontro tempo para ficar ao sol, faço a suplementação.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
17,830 원
eVitamins Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
6,342 원
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
8,909 원
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
6,164 원
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
13,344 원
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
27,552 원
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
9,531 원
Natrol Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
10,542 원
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
15,733 원
Michael's Vitamin D3 5000 IU Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
18,396 원

추천제품

Vitamin D, 비타민D, 비타민 D 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관