한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
29 구매후기:

4.6 out of 5 stars
Vitamin D3

Nature's Way 비타민 D3, 5,000 Iu, 240 소프트젤




가격: 13,685 원
 

Vitamina D3 excelente
by Anónima on 29 March 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
No puede faltar un suplemento de vitamina D3 en nuestro día a día. Especialmente recomendable en invierno, para personas que pasan todo el día en oficinas o sitios cerrados o personas que no se exponen al sol con frecuencia. En mi familia la consumimos todos. Esta marca es excelente, el precio inmejorable. Ya lo he comprado en otras ocasiones. Ayuda a mantener o subir el nivel de esta vitamina en sangre dentro la rango óptimo, contrastado con mis analíticas. No es necesario tomarla todos los días, se almacena en el organismo. Es una concentración alta. Muy importante para la salud de los huesos y dientes, y para la función correcta del sistema inmunológico. Ayuda a evitar o mejorar la osteoporosis y fracturas, porque contribuye a la fijación del calcio en los huesos. También ayuda en procesos inflamatorios y a prevenir catarros, gripes y otras infecciones. Todavía se están investigando todas sus posibilidades terapéuticas (cáncer, enfermedades degenerativas, etc.). La cápsula no tiene ningún sabor y es muy pequeña, muy fácil de tragar. eVitamins es de mi máxima confianza.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

D3 Vitamin 5000IU by Natures Way
by Katrin Lell on 26 April 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
The strength of vitamin is just enough for summer and the safflower oil is excellent as the bulking agent. Highly recommended vitamin for summer!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Immune system improved
by Alan Chan on 6 April 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Believe it or not, I do find my immune system improved after taking Vitamin D. I have much less occurrences of cold and sore throat as compared to last year and the year before. You can see the effect within 3 months of taking it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excellent
by MARCOS MITSURU HIRAE on 28 January 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Excellent product, great cost benefit, recommend, worth buying.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

For everybody
by Marcos Curvelo Luz on 21 December 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I recommend that you use this Vitamin D Supplement. Nowadays I believe that everybody should to supplement with this "vitamin". Great support in fat loss process and gain of muscles.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Level re-established
by Ernesto Yo Hayashi on 13 December 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
The blood tests confirmed that the level was re-established. Perhaps a less IU can be effective too to maintain.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Love these!
by Amy Murray on 19 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
These are very small and easy to swallow.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great
by Gustavo Nicolau on 9 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Great Vitamin D supplement. I'd highly recommend it for sure!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great
by Rafael Bruno Pinto on 18 July 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Great, Everything ok! Great supplement. I`m used to take from Now Foods but this is cheaper and good to!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Bom produto e ótimo custo beneficio
by Pedro H Nazareth on 16 February 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos que utilizam para a reposição de vitamina d3.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
17,791 원
eVitamins Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
23,966 원
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
13,314 원
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
8,889 원
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
6,150 원
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
15,698 원
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
26,540 원
Michael's Vitamin D3 5000 IU Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
17,499 원
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
9,510 원
Natrol Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
9,282 원

추천제품

Vitamin D, 비타민D, 비타민 D 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관