한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
12

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 스타
92%
4 스타
8%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Vitamin D3 5,000 IU

Nature's Way Vitamin D3 5,000 IU


by Nature's Way

가격: ₩15,388.09
 

For everybody
By Marcos Curvelo Luz on 21 December 2016
구매자 검증
I recommend that you use this Vitamin D Supplement. Nowadays I believe that everybody should to supplement with this "vitamin". Great support in fat loss process and gain of muscles.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Level re-established
By Ernesto Yo Hayashi on 13 December 2016
구매자 검증
The blood tests confirmed that the level was re-established. Perhaps a less IU can be effective too to maintain.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Love these!
By Amy Murray on 19 September 2016
구매자 검증
These are very small and easy to swallow.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great
By Gustavo Nicolau on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
Great Vitamin D supplement. I'd highly recommend it for sure!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great
By Rafael Bruno Pinto on 18 July 2016
구매자 검증
Great, Everything ok! Great supplement. I`m used to take from Now Foods but this is cheaper and good to!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Recomendo
By Antonio Rita dos Santos Neto on 24 November 2016
구매자 검증
Excelente produto, minha vitamina D nunca mais baixou.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Vitamin D3 para cansaço e dores nos ossos
By GILBERTO C Tavares on 11 October 2016
구매자 검증
Minha taxa de D3 estava baixa. Depois que comecei a tomar esse produto voltou ao normal e acabou o cansaço e dor nos ossos e outros sintomas desapareceram.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Very good product
By PAULO ROBERTO DE SOUZA on 13 July 2016
구매자 검증
Very good product, Absorbs faster than tablets.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Francisco Weslay Ramalho Lima on 30 April 2016
구매자 검증
Um preço bem acessível, aqui no brasil é bastante caro. Fui ao médico e até ele ficou espantado com a minha taxa de vitamina D. Depois que comecei a suplementar, meu cansaço diminuiu e me sinto mais motivado para trabalhar e estudar. Recomendo, minha família toda usa.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Paulo Roberto de Souza on 29 April 2016
The softgels are more efficient than the other types. The absorption is very, very fast.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Superior Source D3 10,000 IU Superior Source D3 10,000 IU
    ₩20,934.48
    Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3
    ₩5,611.92
    eVitamins Vitamin D3 2000 IU eVitamins Vitamin D3 2000 IU
    ₩7,208.40
    Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 10,000 IU Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 10,000 IU
    ₩17,193.20
    Solgar Vitamin D 10,000 IU Solgar Vitamin D 10,000 IU
    ₩17,157.46
    Superior Source D3 5,000 IU Superior Source D3 5,000 IU
    ₩13,833.20
    Carlson Labs Vitamin D 2000 IU Carlson Labs Vitamin D 2000 IU
    ₩25,831.50
    Carlson Labs Solar D Gems Vitamin D3 4000 IU Carlson Labs Solar D Gems Vitamin D3 4000 IU
    ₩13,737.88
    Natrol Vitamin D3 10,000 IU Natrol Vitamin D3 10,000 IU
    ₩8,507.24
    Nature's Way Vitamin D3 2,000 IU Nature's Way Vitamin D3 2,000 IU
    ₩7,291.92

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Vitamin D Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관