한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
23

4.5 out of 5 stars
Vitamin D3

Nature's Way 비타민 D3, 5,000 Iu, 240 소프트젤




가격: 12,216 원
 

D3 Vitamin 5000IU by Natures Way
By Katrin Lell on 26 April 2017
구매자 검증
The strength of vitamin is just enough for summer and the safflower oil is excellent as the bulking agent. Highly recommended vitamin for summer!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Immune system improved
By Alan Chan on 6 April 2017
구매자 검증
Believe it or not, I do find my immune system improved after taking Vitamin D. I have much less occurrences of cold and sore throat as compared to last year and the year before. You can see the effect within 3 months of taking it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excellent
By MARCOS MITSURU HIRAE on 28 January 2017
구매자 검증
Excellent product, great cost benefit, recommend, worth buying.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

For everybody
By Marcos Curvelo Luz on 21 December 2016
구매자 검증
I recommend that you use this Vitamin D Supplement. Nowadays I believe that everybody should to supplement with this "vitamin". Great support in fat loss process and gain of muscles.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Level re-established
By Ernesto Yo Hayashi on 13 December 2016
구매자 검증
The blood tests confirmed that the level was re-established. Perhaps a less IU can be effective too to maintain.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Love these!
By Amy Murray on 19 September 2016
구매자 검증
These are very small and easy to swallow.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great
By Gustavo Nicolau on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
Great Vitamin D supplement. I'd highly recommend it for sure!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great
By Rafael Bruno Pinto on 18 July 2016
구매자 검증
Great, Everything ok! Great supplement. I`m used to take from Now Foods but this is cheaper and good to!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Mais saúde com a D3
By JOSÉ NILTON OLIVEIRA ALVES on 8 September 2017
구매자 검증
Após o exame de sangue mostrar baixo índice da D3 fiz a suplementação com esta dosagem e depois o exame confirmou a normalização desta vitamina no exame de sangue. O sistema imune melhorou, alergias cessaram... Quando não encontro tempo para ficar ao sol, faço a suplementação.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Vitamina D3 5000iu me dá disposição e controle emocional, melhora minha pele e o raciocínio. Super recomendo.
By Lígia Maria de oliveira on 17 July 2017
구매자 검증
Fale o que você gosta e o que não gosta sobre este produto.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
11,863 원
eVitamins Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
5,648 원
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
5,490 원
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
7,935 원
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
11,886 원
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
24,541 원
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
8,490 원
Natrol Vitamin D3 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
9,424 원
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
10,468 원
Pioneer Chewable D3 and K2 Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
9,237 원

추천제품

Vitamin D, 비타민D, 비타민 D 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관