한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
13

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
69%
4 스타
15%
3 스타
15%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Natural Joint

Greek Island Labs Natural Joint 30 V캡슐




가격: 45,675 원
 

By Lilian S. on 7 October 2014
구매자 검증
I bought Natural Joint for my mum, whose arthritis in her hands didn't let her sleep. After three days use told me that on the forth night she had painless sleep. I bought it because it was highly recommended by other users -- well that wasn't a lie. I highly recommend it myself.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sandra on 2 January 2014
These vitamins for joint pain are the best I've ever used. They really work well. I had trouble even bending my left knee. When I am taking Natural Joint regularly, I can bend my left knee without any pain.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mr. Kraft on 2 June 2013
Here is my story: I am 58 and in generally great health, fit and active. I was diagnosed with moderate to severe osteoarthritis in the C3 and C4 neck joints in Jan 2011. I tried some doctor prescribed anti-inflammatory pills which created side effects and didn't offer a solution. I researched my problem and ran across your product. I ordered it and started March 3rd and charted my progress. I started at an 8 for the neck area. Today I am very pleased to say I am a 1. That is a big improvement with almost zero aches today, touch wood!! As a solution I also use an Arthritis cream from another manufacturer, used twice daily and take acupuncture treatments every 2 weeks. I also use Robex platinum a couple times a week at bed.The 4 combined treatments have given me the solution I was searching for. Hope this helps other folks that need help. Thanks for a great product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ben Catanzaro on 8 February 2013
I'm not certain what to think about Natural Joint except for the fact that the formula contains natural ingredients. I already had a partial shoulder replacement two years prior to taking Natural Joint. I started taking it to try to avoid any other problems [to other joints] and as a general supplement per its essential Mediterranean diet ingredients. To be honest, I had been off the medication for a period of two months due to dental surgery during which time I felt no different not taking it, nor did I feel any different once I resumed taking two every morning. I have no idea how to determine if this supplement is doing anything for me and my general health.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jo Ann Miller on 27 January 2013
I have been taking Natural Joint for almost two months. My joints feel better, I am having much less pain. I have severe osteoarthritis to the point of having to get injections in my knees every three months. I rest at night pain free!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 30 December 2012
구매자 검증
It really made a difference. Didn't realize how much of a difference it made until I ran out. Good product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Nathan on 15 December 2012
구매자 검증
I have found Natural Joint to be excellent product! Helped me intensify my workouts as well as at work, where I am on my feet all day. I would highly recommend this product for any of you gym rats who work out all the time and are thinking about your joints for the long haul.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Hans on 6 December 2012
Natural Joint didn't notice any change - do not notice anything.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kay on 14 October 2012
I've had osteoarthritis for quite a while and couldn't get relief. My sleep was maybe 2 hours at a time, at best!Finally, Natural Joint has helped me tremendously! I took it for 3 days and I slept all night last night! What a difference! I would highly recommend it to anyone else with arthritis.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 4 August 2012
I have been dealing with work related knee pain for years. I started taking this product and have never felt better. The swelling is gone and I have not taken any anti-inflammatory medication for 6 weeks. I even have been able to extend the time between chiropractor visits. This is Great!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Type II 콜라겐 40 Mg - 120 V캡슐
36,664 원
Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Type II 콜라겐 40 Mg - 120 V캡슐
20,160 원
Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Now Foods UC-II Type II 콜라겐 40 Mg - 120 V캡슐
20,511 원
World Nutrition Vitalzym Now Foods UC-II Type II 콜라겐 40 Mg - 120 V캡슐
101,865 원
Michael's Joint Mobility Factors Now Foods UC-II Type II 콜라겐 40 Mg - 120 V캡슐
23,822 원
Gaia Herbs Turmeric Supreme Joint Now Foods UC-II Type II 콜라겐 40 Mg - 120 V캡슐
22,062 원
Zahlers Inflame-X Now Foods UC-II Type II 콜라겐 40 Mg - 120 V캡슐
26,454 원
AllMax Nutrition Advanced AllFlex Now Foods UC-II Type II 콜라겐 40 Mg - 120 V캡슐
19,945 원
Now Foods Beef Gelatin 550 mg Now Foods UC-II Type II 콜라겐 40 Mg - 120 V캡슐
10,380 원
Mt Angel Vitamins Go-out Plex Now Foods UC-II Type II 콜라겐 40 Mg - 120 V캡슐
22,628 원

추천제품

Joint Formulas, 관절포뮬라 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관