한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
8

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 스타
38%
4 스타
50%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
12%
1 스타
0%
Natural Facial Scrub

Queen Helene Natural Facial Scrub, Cocoa Butter


by Queen Helene

가격: ₩4,389.70
 

By Valentyn on 8 July 2015
This product filled with everything that's not good for your skin, such as sulfats and parabens. Ineffective as a scrub & I don't like it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 31 October 2012
The Cocoa Butter Natural Facial Scrub is a gentle scrub, with a great consistency and scent.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Peali Mitra on 3 September 2012
Queen Helene Facial Scrub is the best facial scrub I have ever used. I can't live without it anymore. It has made my skin look rejuvenated and more healthy. It cleans from inside.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Rosalind Rauschenberg on 17 August 2012
I use this product every day because of my large pores, oily skin and occasional acne. And it really helps control and limit these skin conditions. Wet your face with warm water, apply a small amount to your fingertips, and massage into your skin. (Leaves skin soft, clear and clean.) Afterwards, when my face is dry, I follow up with Grape Seed Peel Masque (also by Queen Helene). Every product I have ever tried and used by Queen Helene I have found to be very good. I keep these products on hand because they work, and they are very afforadable.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 27 July 2012
I really like the Oatmeal 'n Honey Facial Scrub. I have been using it for about three months and it has done me well. I don't have a huge acne problem, but my skin does get blackheads every now and then. This product seems to slough off dead skin and leaves the face feeling smoother. It makes my skin feel very clean, but you have to be gentle and not scrub too hard.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 7 July 2012
Can be a little too harsh if used everyday for the face but it works great on my teenage son's oily skin to keep him clear. The grain is not very fine so you have to be very gentle in the motion when using it on the face but it works really great on the upper arms, back and on the chest for the little pimples there.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Susan Harris on 19 May 2012
I am using this Natural Facial Scrub as a body scrub as well. Unlike other body scrubs, it leaves no oily or gritty residue, it rinses off thorougly and it has an amazing cocoa butter fragrance that makes you feel like you just got back from the beach. I am in love with this product, I have also used the other Queen Helene products and shampoos for years. They are not fancy, but are well made and have a natural simplicity about them that is tremendously appealing.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Dimitra on 7 February 2016
구매자 검증
Very good scrub for sensitive skins, it has a creamy feeling at the end that does not irritates your face, very good even for oily skin. I like it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel
    ₩17,665.86
    Kiss My Face Start Up Exfoliating Face Wash Kiss My Face Start Up Exfoliating Face Wash
    ₩13,650.89
    Alba Botanica Good & Clean Toxin Release Scrub Alba Botanica Good & Clean Toxin Release Scrub
    ₩8,172.69
    Alba Botanica Sugar Cane Body Polish Alba Botanica Sugar Cane Body Polish
    ₩10,706.58
    Skin by Ann Webb Pumpkin Exfoliating Enzyme Peel Skin by Ann Webb Pumpkin Exfoliating Enzyme Peel
    ₩20,342.50
    Desert Essence Gentle Stimulating Facial Scrub Desert Essence Gentle Stimulating Facial Scrub
    ₩7,530.29
    Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub
    ₩30,930.12
    Reviva Labs Microdermabrasion Pomegranate Scrub Reviva Labs Microdermabrasion Pomegranate Scrub
    ₩15,256.88
    Reviva Labs Pomegranate / Lactic Acid Exfoliant Reviva Labs Pomegranate / Lactic Acid Exfoliant
    ₩15,256.88
    Derma E Very Clear Cleansing Scrub Derma E Very Clear Cleansing Scrub
    ₩13,276.16
    Mill Creek Wild Oats Scrub Mill Creek Wild Oats Scrub
    ₩10,010.65

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Exfoliators and Scrubs Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관