한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
18

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
89%
4 스타
6%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
6%
1 스타
0%
NatraGest Cream

Broadmoore Labs NatraGest Cream, 생리통/허리통증, 2 oz




가격: 25,835 원
 

Not greasy, smooth, light to no smell.
By Judie H on 26 June 2017
구매자 검증
I have been using this progesterone cream for 5 years, as this brand was recommended by my chiropractor. It has helped my pre-menopausal and menopausal symptoms tremendously. I started taking it to control fibroid bleeding and it did not disappoint. It smooths on nicely. Will order again and again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great Product
By Sherry on 26 December 2016
구매자 검증
I like this product because it works well balancing hormones and it's much more affordable ordering it from evitamins.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Martha Tabis on 3 October 2013
구매자 검증
NatraGest works great. Not all progesterone products work the same way and this cream is great.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Susan E. on 25 August 2013
구매자 검증
I'm really pleased with this product. I've used it for one year, during the onset of menopause. I'm amazed that I've passed through this life transition with almost no symptoms whatsoever. Prior to using NatraGest, I slept poorly, awoke often drenched in sweat, had hot flashes every afternoon/evening, experienced anxiety, confusion and depressed mood. As soon as I began using NatraGest, these annoying symptoms were almost totally gone. It's easy to use and I love the fact that it has no fragrance and no "accessory" ingredients. simple. Effective.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Betty on 16 December 2012
I have been using this cream for 1 year and it has been very effective in relieving hot flashes. Easy to use.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 11 November 2012
I do like this product and have seen results in one day, for night sweats.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 5 November 2012
I used NatraGest regularly for years, and though I felt good, I didn't know just how good this product was, until I couldn't find it for over 3 years. My health declined dramatically, until I found it again online, and now all is back on tack! Don't be fooled by others... NatraGest is the best!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Wendy Pritzker on 20 October 2012
구매자 검증
I am incredibly disappointed that this product is no longer fragrance free. A previously great progesterone cream that contains hyaluronic acid and could be used on the face, is now irritating to my skin, made unpleasant by the addition of a totally unnecessary apricot-like "fragrance". It would have been nice if the "no longer fragrance free" note was placed somewhere I would have seen it before I reordered.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Janet Reed on 10 October 2012
구매자 검증
Used as directed, NatraGest delivers exactly what is needed to relieve PMS and perimenopausal symptoms! I have been using this product for almost a year and highly recommend it to all my female friends who suffer from uncomfortable, and sometimes painful, monthly symptoms.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 8 October 2012
NatraGest makes so much difference in my skin during monthly cycles. It prevents breakouts in my face with GREAT noticibility compared to not using it at all. Excellent product. The only kind I have ever found with absolutely no side effects.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Emerita Pro-Gest Cream Emerita 프로 GEST 크림 파라벤 무료 2 액량 온스
28,436 원
Now Foods Natural Progesterone Skin Cream Emerita 프로 GEST 크림 파라벤 무료 2 액량 온스
13,946 원
Life-Flo Progesta-Care Complete Emerita 프로 GEST 크림 파라벤 무료 2 액량 온스
33,678 원
Source Naturals Natural Progesterone Cream Emerita 프로 GEST 크림 파라벤 무료 2 액량 온스
22,992 원
Protocol for Life Balance Progesterone Cream Emerita 프로 GEST 크림 파라벤 무료 2 액량 온스
19,782 원

추천제품

Progesterone Cream, 프로게스테론크림 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관