한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
8

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
75%
4 스타
25%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
NAC 600 mg

Now Foods NAC 600 mg


by Now Foods

가격: ₩12,738.18
 

By Sarah Chung on 29 October 2015
구매자 검증
Bought this for a friend to help him with hangovers and he said it works! Would recommend!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kseniya K. on 24 March 2014
Nice item, fast shipping! It helps me with my OCD.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mike McInturff on 23 October 2012
Been using NAC by NOW the past 2 months. I used to suffer from chronic bronchitis among other problems. Since taking this, I haven't been sick once and I also feel like I can finally breathe better. Two thumbs way up!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sharath Gowda on 7 June 2016
구매자 검증
Good Product, improved liver function, no common cold and cough, improve respiratory function and immune function. Recommended.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sukanya Dutta on 23 September 2015
NAC has been suggested by my physician to alleviate some persistent cough due to a lung infection. I have found NAC top be very effective for the same. Apart from being able to breathe better and more freely, I guess NAC is also being effective in flushing out heavy metals from my system and giving my antioxidant levels a boost. I feel more fresh and alive.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Oswaldo on 14 September 2015
Me ajudou com a tricotilomania, que é o hábito de arrancar o cabelo.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By ATHANASIOS ANTONIOU on 10 June 2015
구매자 검증
Έχω δοκιμάσει το NAC άλλων εταιριών και η μυρωδιά θείου ήταν ανυπόφορη. Αυτό το NAC από τη Now foods είναι σχεδόν άοσμο γι' αυτό και ευκολότερο στη λήψη. Το συνδυάζω με βιταμίνη C, λιποϊκό οξύ, καρνιτίνη και CoQ10 για μέγιστα αποτελέσματα.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By ATHANASIOS ANTONIOU on 19 May 2015
구매자 검증
Είναι το καλύτερο NAC στην αγορά στην καλύτερη τιμή. Το NAC είναι ο καλύτερος τρόπος για να τονώσετε τα επίπεδα γλουταθειόνης. Παίρνω μία κάψουλα των 500 mg Vitamin C (επιλογή μου το C complex από τη Now Foods). Θα το χρησιμοποιώ για το υπόλοιπο της ζωής μου, ειδικά το χειμώνα.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    FoodScience of Vermont N-Acetyl Cysteine 500 mg FoodScience of Vermont N-Acetyl Cysteine 500 mg
    ₩12,432.37
    Pure Encapsulations NAC Pure Encapsulations NAC
    ₩32,986.27
    Pure Encapsulations NAC 900 mg Pure Encapsulations NAC 900 mg
    ₩86,335.90
    Protocol for Life Balance NAC 1,000 mg Protocol for Life Balance NAC 1,000 mg
    ₩35,725.20
    Nature's Blend NAC 600 mg Nature's Blend NAC 600 mg
    ₩10,193.59

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    NAC Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관