한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
23

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
78%
4 스타
13%
3 스타
9%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
MygraStick Roll-On

Health From the Sun MygraStick Roll-On


by Health From the Sun

가격: ₩8,192.94
 

LOVE IT!
By Harley Kensington on 13 September 2016
구매자 검증
This MygraStick Roll-On by Health From the Sun is such a great product that I would recommend to anyone looking for relief! I tried this in a last stitch to avoid taking Advil or other pain relievers. And the results were great. I was shocked how well it worked. Just put a little on my forehead and it helped melt my headache away and keep it at bay. Love it!
54 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Chat Maven on 22 October 2012
Although it did not work well on stopping a migraine, it does work well on tension headaches and headaches associated with seasonal allergies. Migrastick works especially good if the ampule is put in the refrigerator before use. Very cooling and soothing.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jeannie Merritt on 21 September 2012
구매자 검증
I get sinus headaches alot. Whenever I feel one coming on, I take Migrastick. This product works great for that!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Bonni Hall on 18 September 2012
I suffer from anxiety-related problems, and while I usually manage my condition fairly well, when I get under a lot of stress for a long time, I start to have physical symptoms. One of those is headache that will NOT go away, no matter how much medication I take, how much sleep I get, how much caffeine I consume, etc. THIS product, however, WORKS. It's amazing to suddenly realize that I don't have a headache when I've had one every day for weeks. I find the scent soothing, and I find that if I use some the night before I go to bed, I sleep better. I don't think this works for everyone (my husband, who is a lifelong migraine sufferer, doesn't get much benefit from it, for example), but for me, it's been a godsend, and the only thing that provides any relief for chronic stress headaches.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Leona Thomas on 10 September 2012
My head and neck was killing me at work. I was about to ask to leave. Jocelyn a friend at work offered me to try Migrastick. I tried it, and in no time the pain was gone. I love it. I'm going to pick up a bottle when I get off from work today. I'm going to carry it in my purse. I'm going to tell my friends about also.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Cheryl on 27 August 2012
I have suffered severe migraines since I was 3 y/o and have been given morphine to help with the pain. I can have up to 5 migraines a week and can sometimes completly black out. I heard about migrastick on T.V and thought no harm in trying. I couldn't believe it actually worked. I used it when I first notice the oncoming symptoms. Now I carry one on me at all time, have one beside my bed and one in the car. What a terrific product, I would recommend this product to anyone. Keep up the good work!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 5 August 2012
For me this stuff is a miracle cure for a migraine. I am extremely sceptical of herbal treatments for anything, and I bought it out of desperation with a migraine coming on and a three and a half hour drive ahead of me. I expected it to have no affect at all. In 15 minutes the headache was gone and in another 15 minutes the nausea had disappeared. I suspect it works best as a preventative - take it when you feel one coming on - but I was just amazed by how well this works. I'd advise any migraine sufferer to give it a go - it even smells nice!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Barbara on 20 July 2012
I have only used it a couple of times, and although it works, unfortunately, the perfume from it is so strong and the smell gets into my mouth, that it makes me feel ill.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mitchell Crocker on 12 July 2012
I have suffered extremely severe migraines for most of my life. Panadol and pain relief products had little to no effect on me but when I got Migrastick as soon as I applied it the pain from a migraine went away almost immediatley.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Cathy on 11 July 2012
I have had a headache for over 100 days, every day of the week. I got a migrastick the other day and found it helps with other things too. It sure does provide relief, but it is not a cure. Migrastick has also helped with my runny nose and also helped me to relax.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Hyland's Migraine Headache Relief Hyland's Migraine Headache Relief
₩8,306.57
Nature's Plus Feverfew Extended Release Nature's Plus Feverfew Extended Release
₩22,715.86
Natural Care Migraine Relief Natural Care Migraine Relief
₩16,541.37
Hyland's Headache  Hyland's Headache
₩10,656.81
Ridgecrest Herbals Migraine Relief Ridgecrest Herbals Migraine Relief
₩32,281.39
Clear Products Clear Migrane Clear Products Clear Migrane
₩12,971.16
Nature's Plus MigraActin Nature's Plus MigraActin
₩18,982.75
Natra-Bio Migraine Relief          Natra-Bio Migraine Relief
₩8,844.79
Quantum MigreLief                Quantum MigreLief
₩28,202.86
Life Extension Migra-Eeze Life Extension Migra-Eeze
₩29,602.24

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Headaches Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관