한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
8

5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
100%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Muscle Milk

CytoSport Muscle Milk, Chocolate


by CytoSport

가격: ₩37,213.75
 

By Mike Guilloz on 11 January 2013
I have been using Muscle Milk for at least 5 years. The main reason I first chose Muscle Milk to supplement my protein needs is because it is lactose free. Now, I use it because it tastes awesome and also helps relieve some of the soreness after a major workout. Another thing that I have noticed is that this is one of the easiest powders to mix. No chunks! I'll throw 2 scoops of Orange Cream in a shaker bottle with a glass of water or milk (lactose free for me) and that will cover any dessert cravings I may have in the evening. I highly recommend trying every flavor they offer. I know I am going to!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Don P. on 27 December 2012
I have been using Muscle Milk for the past three months and have packed on about 15 lbs. My bench press is also up to 315 from 245 (which is huge). This stuff has helped me increase both size and strength like nothing else. I have used Creatine in the past but it seems to "bloat" me up too much. I take 1 serving of Muscle Milk in the morning and 1 serving directly after my workout (always within at least 1/2 hour) and this stuff has done wonders. I have tried other products like Cell-Tech, No-Xplode and Russian Bear, but this stuff is the best. Russian Bear is comparable but this stuff has helped me increase size the best. Highly recommended!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By James on 17 August 2012
I have gained a solid 5 pounds since taking Muscle Milk. I must say, the shakes definitely taste a little different than the powder does. I mix the Muscle Milk with 1 bananna and a little papaya extract and this stuff tastes unbelievable. It tastes better than a McDonalds milk shake (yes it's the bomb)! I'm pretty happy because not only does it taste awesome, but for me to pack on 5 solid pounds is amazing.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Victor on 22 June 2012
Best stuff I've ever had!!! I like to put 2 cups of milk in a blender, put in a banana, and one egg white and turn on the blender. After a few seconds I open the lid while the blender is still going and slowly pour in 2 scoops of the muscle milk, once the 2 scoops have been added I close the lid on the blender and put it on the highest setting. Oh my god it tastes so good after, lol, seriously try it!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jack Reis on 26 January 2012
Wow! Muscle Milk is the best stuff I ever had and I am not kidding. Try it and your not going to stop taking it ever. I highly recommend Muscle Milk for working out.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Priscila Ramos on 21 October 2015
구매자 검증
Testado e Aprovado! O sabor é delicioso, dá pra ser usado antes ou depois do treino ou se preferir até durante o dia. Geralmente eu bato ele no liquidificador com frutas, agua e chia. Fica delicioso. Da pra colocar uma colher de pasta de amendoim em pó também (o que eu amo). Depois de alguns meses malhando percebi que os meus músculos estavam mais aparentes em comparação a quando eu usava outras marcas. Agora tá difícil trocar porque esse é o queridinho da casa.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By VICTORIA KARAM on 5 July 2015
구매자 검증
Melhor proteína em relação a valor nutricional e sabor! Me importo muito com o sabor pois durante a dieta é minha única fonte de ingestão de "doce", a consistência é perfeita sendo ótimo para simplesmente tomar com água na forma de shake, como fazer receitas, aquecer no microondas que fica igual a um mingau e o gosto é ótimo e sem ingredientes que possam atrapalhar a dieta como óleo de coco, açúcares, etc..
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Karina on 26 June 2015
구매자 검증
Ótima pra usar como substituição de uma refeição se você não tem tempo pra parar e comer. Geralmente eu misturo com 1 ou mais frutas, um pouquinho de chia, leite ou agua e voilá. Deliciosa, nutritiva e fácil de fazer. Dilui super bem.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Garden of Life RAW Protein Garden of Life RAW Protein
    ₩37,725.81
    MuscleTech Platinum 100 Percent Casein MuscleTech Platinum 100 Percent Casein
    ₩40,464.74
    MuscleMeds Carnivor MuscleMeds Carnivor
    ₩55,713.45
    Rainbow Light Protein Energizer Rainbow Light Protein Energizer
    ₩20,023.97
    MET-Rx Protein Plus Powder MET-Rx Protein Plus Powder
    ₩37,368.56
    MLO Mus-L Blast MLO Mus-L Blast
    ₩17,463.91
    MLO Super High Protein MLO Super High Protein
    ₩11,149.48
    Optimum Nutrition 100% Gold Standard Natural Casein Optimum Nutrition 100% Gold Standard Natural Casein
    ₩56,356.50
    Optimum Nutrition 100% Casein Protein Gold Standard Optimum Nutrition 100% Casein Protein Gold Standard
    ₩88,705.67
    BSN Isoburn BSN Isoburn
    ₩40,619.55
    Metabolic Nutrition Protizyme Metabolic Nutrition Protizyme
    ₩45,001.84

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Protein Blends Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관