한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
13 구매후기:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
69%
4 스타
23%
3 스타
8%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Multi-Vitamins with Minerals

Thompson 광물 (60) 탭 멀티 비타민




가격: 4,369 원
 

Excellent
by Keryl on 12 March 2017
I take vitamins all the time, these don't make me feel sick. They are very effective and does not cost a lot revived them quickly.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good but there is beef liver in it
by Erika Agostino on 10 February 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Nice multivitamins. Great price for the amount. The packaging is too big though for the amount of pills in it so it's a bit of a waste. Also, it contains a lot of vitamins and minerals, but one thing that surprised me was the "beef liver" I didn't expected to find, so if you're vegetarian or vegan I wouldn't recommend this.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Very Good
by Andrew on 16 October 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
These are great with the natural forms of vitamins I need, not the lab created version.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Danicius P. on 6 November 2014
☑ 구매자 검증
Such a big bottle with no freshness pack and a little bit of capsules.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Cindy Stevens on 14 May 2013
Thus multi-vitamin is easy to take, my whole family takes one daily as a supplement.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Vinicio Reis on 4 August 2015
produto muito bom. Ótimo custo beneficio e rende muito.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Leone Costa on 26 June 2015
Ótimo custo beneficio, eu recomendo.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by José Armando Cavalcanti da Silva on 1 June 2015
☑ 구매자 검증
Recebi a mais de 1 mês. Comecei a tomar e tive um ótimo efeito. Realmente funciona energeticamente. Até minha visão melhorou!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Petherson Alves da Cruz Silva on 8 May 2015
Muito bom! Tomo ele depois do almoço e sinto mais disposição no dia-a-dia. Recomendo. Bom custo-beneficio !
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Caio Sousa on 2 November 2014
Melhor multvitamilico de custo-beneficio que já tomei,todas as vitaminas importantes, disposição o dia inteiro, valeu evitamins pelos excelentes produtos e marcas.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Nature's Plus Source of Life Nature's Plus 생명의 근원 (90) 탭
41,288 원
Now Foods Daily Vits Nature's Plus 생명의 근원 (90) 탭
10,246 원
Pure Essence Labs Life Essence Nature's Plus 생명의 근원 (90) 탭
44,315 원
New Chapter Tiny Tabs Nature's Plus 생명의 근원 (90) 탭
34,158 원
Carlson Labs Super 2 Daily Nature's Plus 생명의 근원 (90) 탭
48,203 원
Nature's Plus Ultra Juice Green Nature's Plus 생명의 근원 (90) 탭
32,245 원
Nature's Plus Ultra II Sustained Release Nature's Plus 생명의 근원 (90) 탭
21,911 원
Nature's Plus Regeneration  - 3 Tier Revitalizing Pyramid Nature's Plus 생명의 근원 (90) 탭
44,037 원
Now Foods Special Two Multi with 850 mg Green Superfoods Nature's Plus 생명의 근원 (90) 탭
19,137 원
Twinlab Daily One Caps Nature's Plus 생명의 근원 (90) 탭
17,250 원

추천제품

General Multivitamin, 종합비타민, 종합 비타민, 멀티비타민 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관