한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
13

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
69%
4 스타
23%
3 스타
8%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Multi-Vitamins with Minerals

Thompson Multi-Vitamins with Minerals


by Thompson

가격: ₩3,876.90
 

Excellent
By Keryl on 12 March 2017
I take vitamins all the time, these don't make me feel sick. They are very effective and does not cost a lot revived them quickly.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good but there is beef liver in it
By Erika Agostino on 10 February 2017
구매자 검증
Nice multivitamins. Great price for the amount. The packaging is too big though for the amount of pills in it so it's a bit of a waste. Also, it contains a lot of vitamins and minerals, but one thing that surprised me was the "beef liver" I didn't expected to find, so if you're vegetarian or vegan I wouldn't recommend this.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Very Good
By Andrew on 16 October 2016
구매자 검증
These are great with the natural forms of vitamins I need, not the lab created version.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Danicius P. on 6 November 2014
구매자 검증
Such a big bottle with no freshness pack and a little bit of capsules.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Cindy Stevens on 14 May 2013
Thus multi-vitamin is easy to take, my whole family takes one daily as a supplement.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Vinicio Reis on 4 August 2015
produto muito bom. Ótimo custo beneficio e rende muito.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Leone Costa on 26 June 2015
Ótimo custo beneficio, eu recomendo.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By José Armando Cavalcanti da Silva on 1 June 2015
구매자 검증
Recebi a mais de 1 mês. Comecei a tomar e tive um ótimo efeito. Realmente funciona energeticamente. Até minha visão melhorou!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Petherson Alves da Cruz Silva on 8 May 2015
Muito bom! Tomo ele depois do almoço e sinto mais disposição no dia-a-dia. Recomendo. Bom custo-beneficio !
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Caio Sousa on 2 November 2014
Melhor multvitamilico de custo-beneficio que já tomei,todas as vitaminas importantes, disposição o dia inteiro, valeu evitamins pelos excelentes produtos e marcas.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods Daily Vits Now Foods Daily Vits
₩8,832.60
Nature's Way Alive! Multi-Vitamin Max Potency Nature's Way Alive! Multi-Vitamin Max Potency
₩7,021.13
Nature's Way Orchard Fruits Caps Nature's Way Orchard Fruits Caps
₩9,574.26

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

General Multivitamin Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관