한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
10

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
80%
4 스타
20%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Multi Vitamin and Mineral

ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral


by ChildLife

가격: ₩13,533.94
 

Great Tasting Product!
By Anonymous on 16 September 2016
Good!! I've used this product a lot in the last 6 months and it works very well. It's a great taste and my kids love it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Stephanie on 22 February 2016
구매자 검증
I've used this for my baby girl and it's awesome, great taste my daughter loves it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 29 November 2012
구매자 검증
I've been using this product for my son for the past three years and it's wonderful.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 25 November 2012
구매자 검증
My kids love it, great taste.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Samantha M. on 19 September 2012
I have a child with autism. Her eating habits are really bad. I really rely on this ChildLife liquid multivitamin to provide the nutrients that she needs. I don't have any problems in giving her this vitamin. It is fruity and has a sweetener in it that allows her to take it with no problems. I am really happy with this product and recommend it to anyone that has trouble in giving vitamins with bad flavoring to anyone.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Eugena Anthony on 31 July 2012
구매자 검증
I have a really picky son who could smell and taste any other multi-vitamin that I would put into his juice. I can easily add Child Life Multi Vitamin & Mineral Liquid to his orange juice and he gets his vitamins in.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Allison Swisher on 12 May 2012
My 8 month old son was battling colds and respiratory viruses, one after the other. My pediatrician told me about ChildLife's Multi Vitamin & Mineral Liquid. It has been about two months since he began using the vitamin and we have been two months pediatrician free!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Nicole Puckett on 9 April 2012
I've been giving this ChildLife multivitamin to my 10 year old daughter with fetal alcohol syndrome for 3 weeks now. I am seeing a tremendous difference in her! She is no longer pale and listless, she appears to have more color and is more full of life. It's amazing. I'm sure it's all the B's. I will be purchasing this product again!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 20 February 2012
Multi Vitamin & Mineral Liquid is the best kids' vitamin/mineral supplement I've found anywhere. Both my kids have multiple allergies, and it's not easy finding a liquid that's all-natural, allergen-free and also tastes great. My 4-year-old and 1-year old both love this.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 23 January 2012
My son is extremely picky when it comes to his taste buds! Needless to say, we finally found a vitamin that he will take. He tried every chewable for his age, and he hated them. He loves the taste of Mufti Vitamin & Mineral Liquid! And, I am pleased it offers so much more than the average multi-vitamin does. Give it a try.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade Multiple Nature's Plus Animal Parade Multiple
    ₩15,583.72
    Nature's Plus Childrens Vita-Gels Nature's Plus Childrens Vita-Gels
    ₩20,408.40
    Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins
    ₩7,432.14
    Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins & Minerals Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins & Minerals
    ₩18,612.86
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids
    ₩14,284.84
    Rainbow Light Nutri-Stars Children's Multichew Fruit Blast Rainbow Light Nutri-Stars Children's Multichew Fruit Blast
    ₩12,824.43
    Michael's Pre-Teen Girls Michael's Pre-Teen Girls
    ₩10,630.85
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade Shake Nature's Plus Animal Parade Shake
    ₩25,172.78
    Dynamic Health Laboratories Multi Vitamin with Minerals For Children Dynamic Health Laboratories Multi Vitamin with Minerals For Children
    ₩11,742.42
    Hero Yummi Bears Multi Vitamin/Minerals Hero Yummi Bears Multi Vitamin/Minerals
    ₩14,456.31

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Children's Multivitamin Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관