한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
12

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
83%
4 스타
8%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
8%
1 스타
0%
Mud Pack Masque

Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque


by Queen Helene

가격: ₩4,449.31
 

MUST HAVE
By Jacqueline Oorschot on 8 July 2016
구매자 검증
This product is absolutely amazing! it smells so good makes my skin feel so soft. It's a must have for your skin care kit.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Marcio C. on 17 September 2014
구매자 검증
Very good product. Very fast and affordable shipping.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Nikki on 19 June 2014
Good Product to try with no harm. Makes my skin fresh and glowing for a long time.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sneh Kumar on 20 August 2013
구매자 검증
Great product. Helped a lot with my acne and pores. Face feels smooth. Will order it again and again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa Hunter on 28 May 2013
This mud pack is too strong on my skin. After using it, it left an ashy look on my face. I only applied it for 5 minutes.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 21 November 2012
I have been using mud pack masques for at lease a year and this is the best and affordable thing on the market. I am now 60yrs of age (most people can't believe my age). my face and neck are tight. There is no sagging skin. I introduced this product to my sister-in-law and she saw results the moment she used it. along with my beautiful hair,pearly white teeth, none surgerical skin, I think I am the top of the line alone with mud pack masque(smile).
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 12 October 2012
I love this Mud Pack Masque. I'll admit I'm a guy and I use this stuff to help my acne. I started using this a year ago, every single day. It makes your skin so healthy looking, tight and fresh feeling. Yes, it's a little tingly, and has a strange smell, but this really works. It has cleared up my face better than any OTC acne soap / medication. It draws out all your blackheads and the oil deep down. It also instantly shrinks your pores. If you have tried everything, try this. It worked for me!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jessica on 5 August 2012
I love this Mud Pack Masque. It works great. I use it at least 3-4 times a week. The product holds true to its claims.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 19 March 2012
I've only used this masque once, but it's given me great results the first time around. My skin felt refreshed and firmer right away, especially around my neck. I've read on other sites that people find the scent unpleasant, but I don't think it's bad at all. In fact, I like it a lot. It's easy to use and comes out of the tube without much effort. All in all, this is a great product and I can't wait to see the results as I continue to use it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Debra L. Todorich on 22 February 2012
구매자 검증
I just love it. It minimizes your pores, makes your wrinkles less noticeable, and makes your face feel soft and refreshed.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay
₩8,838.81
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay
₩11,948.54
Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque
₩4,449.31
Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder
₩5,363.57
Alba Botanica Papaya Enzyme Facial Mask Alba Botanica Papaya Enzyme Facial Mask
₩12,809.70
Kiss My Face Pore Shrink Deep Cleansing Mask Kiss My Face Pore Shrink Deep Cleansing Mask
₩13,724.67
Earth Science Papaya-Glycolic Radiant Skin Masque Earth Science Papaya-Glycolic Radiant Skin Masque
₩13,711.52
Now Foods Bentonite Clay Powder Now Foods Bentonite Clay Powder
₩12,793.91
Andalou Naturals Brightening Pumpkin Honey Glycolic Mask Andalou Naturals Brightening Pumpkin Honey Glycolic Mask
₩13,670.85
Reviva Labs Problem Skin Mask Reviva Labs Problem Skin Mask
₩9,688.01

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Face Masks Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관