한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
19

4.3 out of 5 stars
Mint Julep Masque

Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque


by Queen Helene

가격: ₩4,398.97
 

Smells Awesome!
By Allie C on 18 October 2016
구매자 검증
This Mint Julep Masque is a great companion to the scrub. I can't get over how great it smells. I have oily skin especially in the summer. This skin masque smells fantastic. The masque dries really well and washes off easily. Skin feels tingly and very well cared for after using.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa H. on 13 October 2014
The Mint Julep Masque worked great for my acne-prone skin. Dried my pimples! The smell is sort of strong though.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sam on 24 July 2014
Mint Julep Masque works great in my skin and also refreshes it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By T. Hunter on 5 May 2014
Somewhat all right. But it seems to dry your skin.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Renee on 29 November 2012
I just started using the Mint Julep Masque today. It makes my face feel very clean and tight, which is good, and it significantly reduced my blackheads. Wow. I give 5 stars to it now, giving it the benefit of the doubt. Whether it stays a 5 is yet to be determined.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 1 November 2012
I have very oily skin and the more products I use on my face, the more it seems to stimulate the oil glands to produce even more oil. I have not found any product to be better than Queen Helene's mint julep masque and I can't believe it is so inexpensive. I have used this for several years. I now get many compliments on my complexion.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 1 November 2012
I've used the Mint Julep Masque for years, it's the best! I use this in conjuction with my prescribed skin products. It works well to slough off dead skin, shrink pores and eliminates blackheads. It's the best quality product for the price. Everyone should have it in their medicine cabinet!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Inna Pasternak on 25 October 2012
구매자 검증
If you have oily skin and large pores its a great masque to use. I'll recommend it!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 4 September 2012
I purchased the Mint Julep mask as a last resort because I was all out of my usual Proactiv mask, and my acne was unusually bad. This mask worked very well to dry up my areas of acne and minimize my pores. I was very pleased, and would definitely buy this mask again. In fact, I haven't bought my Proactiv yet because this is working so well.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Rosalind Rauschenberg on 25 August 2012
I use several Queen Helene products, and I am very satisfied with the results I get. The mint julep masque helps clear up my occasional acne outbreaks, gets rid of unwanted blackheads, and reduces the size of my large pores. For someone like me, with combination skin and adult acne, this masque helps me to have a better and healthier looking complexion. I only use the masque once or twice a week. And I could not be more pleased with how effective it is! This is a "quality" product at a very reasonable price.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque
₩4,398.97
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay
₩8,738.82
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay
₩11,813.37
Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque
₩4,398.97
Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder
₩5,302.89
Kiss My Face Pore Shrink Deep Cleansing Mask Kiss My Face Pore Shrink Deep Cleansing Mask
₩13,569.42
Earth Science Papaya-Glycolic Radiant Skin Masque Earth Science Papaya-Glycolic Radiant Skin Masque
₩13,556.41
Now Foods Bentonite Clay Powder Now Foods Bentonite Clay Powder
₩12,649.18
Andalou Naturals Brightening Pumpkin Honey Glycolic Mask Andalou Naturals Brightening Pumpkin Honey Glycolic Mask
₩13,516.20
Andalou Naturals Age Defying BioActive 8 Berry Fruit Enzyme Mask Andalou Naturals Age Defying BioActive 8 Berry Fruit Enzyme Mask
₩13,516.20

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Face Masks Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관