한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
8

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
75%
4 스타
12%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
12%
1 스타
0%
MineralRich

Maximum Living MineralRich


by Maximum Living

가격: ₩31,259.55
 

By Vanya C. on 5 September 2014
구매자 검증
MineralRich is an amazing product. Strong nails, longer hair -- what more could a girl want?! I had previously only been able to purchase this product from an American website which charged $50 per bottle! So I am ecstatic that I have found a cheaper UK supplier. Will be purchasing 1 bottle every month :)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 11 August 2014
Great stuff. Easy to swallow and tastes good! I have only been taking it for two weeks, but I really like it and can tell that this is a keeper.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Colette George on 25 May 2013
구매자 검증
The taste of MineralRich is not so bad and I have noticed growth in my hair.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Vaun on 4 April 2013
My son has some anxiety and would have terrible fits before school. 2 days after starting this product his fits stopped. If he does not take this for a couple of days he gets very irritable. I will NOT run out of this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 16 December 2012
It may be beneficial if it was easier for the body to process. Many people get diarrhea shortly after drinking it. If the water that is used is from the Sierras on the West coast why is the product made in the Southwest? And if you used local water, wouldn't the product be cheaper to make and then buy? If you call the company they will tell you that the product is made in Texas.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Penny A. on 4 September 2012
I have celiac disease and MineralRich provides easily digestible minerals that have greatly improved my stamina. I have also noticed that my fingernails are growing stronger. I love this product and have recommended it to my relatives and friends.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Andrea Borden on 16 August 2012
I love MineralRich! My husband and I have used it for years. We were tired all the time before we found this product, and after taking it for a few days we both had amazing energy. I will always buy this product - for as long as I can. There have been times we ran out, couldn't get more for a few weeks. We became tired again, until we starting taking the MineralRich again. It helps us do things we were too tired to do before. Also we sleep better - I am not tired when I wake, like I was before using the product. Mineral Rich actually does make my life richer.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Penny A. on 1 June 2012
I have celiac disease and started using MineralRich two months ago. I have noticed an increase in energy and my fingernails are growing stronger. It is easily digested and can be taken on an empty stomach. I also put it in smoothies. Great product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Thompson Mineral Complex Thompson Mineral Complex
    ₩4,943.30
    Alacer Electro-Mix Alacer Electro-Mix
    ₩11,896.49
    Nature's Life Mega Minerals Nature's Life Mega Minerals
    ₩8,919.39
    Buried Treasure Plant Derived Colloidal Minerals- Concord Grape Buried Treasure Plant Derived Colloidal Minerals- Concord Grape
    ₩28,413.44
    Buried Treasure Plant Derived Colloidal Minerals Buried Treasure Plant Derived Colloidal Minerals
    ₩24,578.94
    Rainbow Light Calcium Citrate Multi-Mins Rainbow Light Calcium Citrate Multi-Mins
    ₩11,709.29
    Source Naturals Life Minerals, No Iron Source Naturals Life Minerals, No Iron
    ₩7,311.76
    Nature's Plus Dyno-Mins Multi-Mineral Nature's Plus Dyno-Mins Multi-Mineral
    ₩23,333.56
    Nature's Plus Ultra Mins Nature's Plus Ultra Mins
    ₩17,248.13
    Nature's Plus Mega-Mins, Iron Free Nature's Plus Mega-Mins, Iron Free
    ₩14,357.24
    Nature's Plus Dyno-Mins Magnesium, Potassium & Bromelain Nature's Plus Dyno-Mins Magnesium, Potassium & Bromelain
    ₩21,633.04

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Mineral Combos Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관