한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
12 구매후기:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 스타
92%
4 스타
8%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Methyl B-12

Now Foods Methyl B12, 메틸 B12 1,000 mcg 100 정




가격: 8,204 원
 

Good Taste and Highly Bioavailable form of Vitamin B12 in one tablet.
by Durgadas Kalyanpur on 18 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
These tablets are small in size yet last quite long for maximal absorption of Methylcobalamin.The taste is also very good
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Ron T. on 25 October 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
Excellent source of vitamin B12. Methylcobalamin is the best source for B12. As a vegetarian, I know that we sometimes don't get enough of B12 and this is a good way to make up for that. I had numbness in the feet due to nerve problems and within a couple of weeks that dramatically lessened because of this vitamin. My only complaint, and it's a minor one, is that these take a while to dissolve but they are delicious so that makes up for it. I would definitely recommend this vitamin and eVitamins has the best prices and the lowest shipping costs.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Eu gosto deste metil-B12 porque os comprimidos têm um bom sabor .
by Leonardo Cobo Benevides on 18 May 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Eu gosto deste metil-B12 porque os comprimidos têm um bom sabor e se dissolvem rapidamente. O B12 Metil me fornece energia e me faz sentir bem, melhorando também o meu problema de zumbido.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Altamente recomendado.
by GIOVANI FERREIRA VARGAS on 19 April 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Gosto muito deste produto. Qualidade é uma característica desta marca.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Muito bom
by jose santana de araujo garcia junior on 5 January 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Essa vitamina não pode faltar na minha suplementação, pois está envolvida em diversos processos metabólicos no organismo. A marca é de confiança e o preço muito em conta.Apenas faço uma ressalva quanto ao armazenamento, pois não se pode deixar o algodão dentro do pote pegar umidade senão os comprimidos começam a se desfazer.A quantidade por pote é muito boa, dá pra usar por alguns meses.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Muito bom, recomendo.
by Tharcisio on 18 April 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Produto maravilhoso.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by KELLY ALBUQUERQUE FARIA on 25 May 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Produto cumpre o que promete, no mesmo dia que usei consegui dormir tranquilamente. Adeus insônia.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by João Francisco Baiochi on 3 April 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Excelente produto, comecei a perceber a diminuição de alguns dos sintomas da deficiência de B12 em menos de 1 mês. Tomo duas vezes ao dia, sempre junto a uma refeição, geralmente no café da manhã e no lanche da tarde. A entrega ocorreu antes do esperado. Recomendo este produto, ótimo custo-benefício.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Natrol Vitamin B12 Natrol 비타민 B12 5000 mcg, 100 타블렛
    8,654 원
    Now Foods B-12 Natrol 비타민 B12 5000 mcg, 100 타블렛
    6,150 원
    Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 Natrol 비타민 B12 5000 mcg, 100 타블렛
    17,740 원
    Garden of Life mykind Organics B12 Natrol 비타민 B12 5000 mcg, 100 타블렛
    15,965 원
    Thompson B12 Lozenge 1-000 mcg Natrol 비타민 B12 5000 mcg, 100 타블렛
    2,758 원
    eVitamins Vitamin B-12 Natrol 비타민 B12 5000 mcg, 100 타블렛
    15,572 원
    Source Naturals B-12 Natrol 비타민 B12 5000 mcg, 100 타블렛
    9,548 원
    21st Century B-12 Natrol 비타민 B12 5000 mcg, 100 타블렛
    10,652 원
    Now Foods B-12 Liposomal Spray Natrol 비타민 B12 5000 mcg, 100 타블렛
    9,574 원
    Heaven Sent Naturals Sublingual B12 Natrol 비타민 B12 5000 mcg, 100 타블렛
    18,919 원
    Superior Source No Shot B12 Natrol 비타민 B12 5000 mcg, 100 타블렛
    34,592 원

    추천제품

    Vitamins B12, 비타민 B12 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관