한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
13 구매후기:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
85%
4 스타
15%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Mesosilver

Purest Colloids Mesosilver (16.9 fl oz) 500 ml




가격: 63,237 원
 

Great price on silver!
by Troy on 24 January 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
I've tried a number of silver products over the years, and this one works well and is less expensive than other brands. eVitamins also has the best price on this particular product compared to other vendors.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great product
by Paige delcambre on 11 August 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Great product, ordering my 3rd consecutive order.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good
by Beth Cheung on 3 July 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Good for Skin allergy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Overpriced
by Adriana Nicolas on 2 June 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Came as expected but now that I got I've realized that it really is overpriced.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good Silver Supplement
by Tracy Fitch on 2 May 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Easy to take! My spouse even says he feels better when taking this Mesosilver. Good price and free shipping is great too.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

I KEEP FINDING THINGS TO USE MESOSILVER FOR!!
by Christine Arnaud on 8 February 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
I use this product so much now. I love it. I use it on a sore tooth that has a crack in it. I think it stops infection getting into the tooth. I soak cotton wool in Mesosilver and cover the tooth (where the crack is) and some of my gum. I regularly do this and the tooth is amazing. I use it on skin growths. I get something raised and looking yuck and it will soon shrink and go away with consistent use. I use it on my face, it adds a glow to my skin.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Awesome Mesosilver!
by Elizabeth Hicks on 6 December 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
This is an amazing product! Great for treating chronic Lyme disease symptoms! Highly recommend!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Real coloidal silver
by Greg Donaldson on 28 November 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Real colloidal silver, not ionic silver.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Sinus problems and PND
by Esther Zisman on 20 November 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Excellent product. Helps me to fight sinus problems and PND.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Immediate improvement
by Sharon Griswold on 1 July 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I've had almost immediate improvement and I have been diagnosed with PPMS (multiple sclerosis). I'll keep you posted.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Purest Colloids Mesosilver Purest Colloids Mesosilver 250 mL
31,663 원
Now Foods Colloidal Minerals Purest Colloids Mesosilver 250 mL
13,682 원
Source Naturals Colloidal Silver Nasal Spray Purest Colloids Mesosilver 250 mL
18,196 원
Trace Minerals Research Colloidal Silver 30 PPM Purest Colloids Mesosilver 250 mL
37,369 원
Now Foods Silver Sol Purest Colloids Mesosilver 250 mL
12,313 원
Heritage Products Colloidal Silver Salve Purest Colloids Mesosilver 250 mL
20,447 원
Source Naturals Wellness Colloidal Silver Throat Spray Purest Colloids Mesosilver 250 mL
9,320 원
Genestra Colloidal Multi Mins Liquid Purest Colloids Mesosilver 250 mL
44,508 원

추천제품

Colloidal Minerals 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관