한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
12

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
83%
4 스타
17%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Mesosilver

Purest Colloids Mesosilver (16.9 fl oz) 500 ml




가격: 56,041 원
 

Great product
By Paige delcambre on 11 August 2017
구매자 검증
Great product, ordering my 3rd consecutive order.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good
By Beth Cheung on 3 July 2017
구매자 검증
Good for Skin allergy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Overpriced
By Adriana Nicolas on 2 June 2017
구매자 검증
Came as expected but now that I got I've realized that it really is overpriced.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good Silver Supplement
By Tracy Fitch on 2 May 2017
구매자 검증
Easy to take! My spouse even says he feels better when taking this Mesosilver. Good price and free shipping is great too.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

I KEEP FINDING THINGS TO USE MESOSILVER FOR!!
By Christine Arnaud on 8 February 2017
구매자 검증
I use this product so much now. I love it. I use it on a sore tooth that has a crack in it. I think it stops infection getting into the tooth. I soak cotton wool in Mesosilver and cover the tooth (where the crack is) and some of my gum. I regularly do this and the tooth is amazing. I use it on skin growths. I get something raised and looking yuck and it will soon shrink and go away with consistent use. I use it on my face, it adds a glow to my skin.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Awesome Mesosilver!
By Elizabeth Hicks on 6 December 2016
구매자 검증
This is an amazing product! Great for treating chronic Lyme disease symptoms! Highly recommend!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Real coloidal silver
By Greg Donaldson on 28 November 2016
구매자 검증
Real colloidal silver, not ionic silver.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Sinus problems and PND
By Esther Zisman on 20 November 2016
구매자 검증
Excellent product. Helps me to fight sinus problems and PND.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Immediate improvement
By Sharon Griswold on 1 July 2016
구매자 검증
I've had almost immediate improvement and I have been diagnosed with PPMS (multiple sclerosis). I'll keep you posted.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Charles on 21 June 2016
구매자 검증
Perhaps one of the best colloidal silvers out there. I tried others which were not as effective as Meso Silver. I only gave it a 4 star for now because I have been taking it for only a bit over a week now. I have been getting noticeable results, but not fully what I expect YET! I will certainly be using it for longer and be buying more bottles and hopefully I will eventually be fully recovered from my inflammation issues.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Purest Colloids Mesosilver Purest Colloids Mesosilver 250 mL
28,060 원

추천제품

Colloidal Minerals 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관