한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
11

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
91%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
9%
1 스타
0%
Men's Multivitamin

Centrum 센트롬 남성종합비타민, 120 타블렛




가격: 14,688 원
 

Improves your overall wellness.
By Marcelo Eller de Amorim on 11 November 2017
구매자 검증
I use to take these vitamins everyday and it helps me to feel less tired during my work and physical activities. It also improved my sleep quality.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

amazing
By Anonymous on 24 May 2017
구매자 검증
cheap
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Amazing!!
By Eduardo Tadeu da Silva on 11 May 2017
구매자 검증
I have tried another brands, but centrum that is concentrated that I need. I saw the results in 3 weeks. When I take the multi I feel more willing to the activities of all long day.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

MUST FOR ALL YOUNG MEN
By Naresh Sood on 2 September 2016
구매자 검증
Good Multivitamin by Centrum for all young men irrespective of age to keep healthy throughout the day activities.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Bom custo benefício.
By Luiz Gustavo Gerent on 23 March 2017
Excelente produto, utilizo para suplementar vitaminas necessárias. Bom custo benefício.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Centrum: the higher the expectations...
By Guilherme on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
Centrum has always been known as a great brand. However, after reading the label, I was quite disappointed. Being very demanding with same level of reputation of mark, I describe the problems: JUNK: RED LAKE 40, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, YELLOW 6 LAKE - this only serves to color, ie unnecessary! Questionable: DI-alpha (instead of D-alpha) , CYANOcobalamin (instead of METHYL) SOY (only Lecitin?), contains low amount of the vitamin B12 , folic acid and zinc. So, I only buy it again if improvements are mades. There are quality brands like it and more cheap.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

recommend
By elton denis pinto on 18 August 2016
구매자 검증
This is a very good men multivitamin.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Recomendado !
By Sergio on 23 July 2016
구매자 검증
Resultados positivos., Excelente Multivitamínico!! Dá mais energia e força para o dia a dia.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Centrum Men's Multivitamin Centrum 센트롬 남성종합비타민, 200 타블렛
    24,490 원
    Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Centrum 센트롬 남성종합비타민, 200 타블렛
    23,510 원
    Esteem TOTAL MAN Centrum 센트롬 남성종합비타민, 200 타블렛
    20,803 원
    Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin Centrum 센트롬 남성종합비타민, 200 타블렛
    24,490 원
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men Centrum 센트롬 남성종합비타민, 200 타블렛
    34,298 원
    Now Foods ADAM Superior Men's Multi Centrum 센트롬 남성종합비타민, 200 타블렛
    14,105 원
    Irwin Naturals Men's Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi Centrum 센트롬 남성종합비타민, 200 타블렛
    21,773 원
    Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports Multi Centrum 센트롬 남성종합비타민, 200 타블렛
    14,693 원
    Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Men's Ultra Potency Centrum 센트롬 남성종합비타민, 200 타블렛
    16,085 원
    Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin Centrum 센트롬 남성종합비타민, 200 타블렛
    22,862 원
    Nature's Way Alive! Men's Max Potency Centrum 센트롬 남성종합비타민, 200 타블렛
    18,560 원

    추천제품

    Men's Multivitamin, 남성종합비타민, 남성 종합비타민 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관