한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
31

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 스타
90%
4 스타
10%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods, 멜라토닌, 멜라토닌 10 mg, 100 베지캡




가격: 10,912 원
 

Excellent and efficient
By birch on 29 October 2017
구매자 검증
This product is very efficient, take it before you sleep and it really helps you. Like the product because it is vegan friendly, and contains minimum of ingredients. Will buy more. Product highly commended.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good!!! Nice!!!
By Jucelio Kilinski Tavares on 27 September 2017
구매자 검증
Good Product!!! I thing it have a good price and a good effect it is a good cost benefit. I can sleep well with this product!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excellent product
By Geraldine Rodda on 10 March 2017
구매자 검증
Absolute excellent product. Start with a low dose and increase over time if it doesn't work initially. Added bonus you may lose a bit of weight if you need too.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

best ever
By John Watson on 9 March 2017
구매자 검증
1st class sleep aid with no groggy feeling in the morning.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

After work...
By christoffer ekmark on 24 February 2017
구매자 검증
This is working for me. When I need to cool down after work and need to sleep, it helps me clear my head and fall asleep. No bi-effects at all.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

unnecessary dosage.
By Robin Ehrlin on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
Does what melatonin should do but regretted not buying 3 or 5 mg bottles (or liquid) since 10 mg is unnecessary high dose after reading more about it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Rachael Allen on 16 June 2016
구매자 검증
An excellent product. Does not "knock out" Gives more of a natural tiredness. Lots of yawning!! I will definitely be buying this product again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jeff Barter on 15 June 2016
구매자 검증
I think it is a good product with no residual effects the following day.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Aleksandar Sokcic on 20 May 2016
구매자 검증
Perfect, makes me go to sleep. Waking up with no dizziness.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

perfeito
By Flávio Hermes dos Santos on 25 October 2017
구매자 검증
O produto chegou no prazo! Estou adorando tomar e ter a sensação de sono e acordar sem cansaço. Super indico o produto.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition 멜라토닌 100 탭 (3 mg)
4,484 원
Now Foods Melatonin Optimum Nutrition 멜라토닌 100 탭 (3 mg)
3,338 원
eVitamins Melatonin Optimum Nutrition 멜라토닌 100 탭 (3 mg)
11,226 원
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Optimum Nutrition 멜라토닌 100 탭 (3 mg)
9,170 원
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition 멜라토닌 100 탭 (3 mg)
10,653 원
Life Extension Melatonin Optimum Nutrition 멜라토닌 100 탭 (3 mg)
4,214 원
Source Naturals Night Rest Optimum Nutrition 멜라토닌 100 탭 (3 mg)
7,568 원
Natrol Melatonin Optimum Nutrition 멜라토닌 100 탭 (3 mg)
6,338 원
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition 멜라토닌 100 탭 (3 mg)
6,405 원
Source Naturals Melatonin Optimum Nutrition 멜라토닌 100 탭 (3 mg)
9,153 원

추천제품

Melatonin, 멜라토닌 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관