한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
49 구매후기:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
88%
4 스타
12%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods, 멜라토닌, 멜라토닌 10 mg, 100 베지캡




가격: 12,313 원
 

Improves quality of sleep
by Dorota Drosio on 26 May 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
It really helps me to fall asleep and I have been struggling with insomnia for years! It also improves the quality of my sleep!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great Product
by Tracy Sinnott on 16 April 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Great product... I have tried and tested the lower dose of 3 mg which have had no effect. These were spot on and helped me drift off asleep and stay asleep from day one and as a fibromyalgia sufferer that is the the one thing I miss out on a lot.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

A must try
by Audrey Owens on 5 March 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
This is an excellent sleep aid without any hangover feeling the next day! As a matter of fact with regular use I feel more alert that next morning having rested well because I used it. This product works great even for the person like myself who does not think they NEED a sleeping aid. The true test was when I used it while on vacation-it proved to help me relax and really enjoy my time off. I am a vegan and so I really really love the fact that the capsules do not contain any animal products like many pills. I highly recommend its use.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Best Melatonin
by Eleni van zanten on 12 February 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
The vegetable coating and size of this pill is easy to swallow and does not leave any bad taste. I did find that after a couple of months usage that the tablet lost some effect in how quickly I was able to fall asleep. After I changed to another brand for 2 weeks I came back to this one and found it worked just as well as it did in the beginning. This is not to take away from how great this worked from me but to inform you that I found it may be that I built up a tolerance for this particular melatonin. I am here to repurchase the product as this has been by far the most effective tablet I have found to help with my sleeping disorder and will continue to use this fantastic product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

I love it!
by GLEIBSON FARIAS ACÁCIO on 29 January 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
The best!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excellent and efficient
by birch on 29 October 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
This product is very efficient, take it before you sleep and it really helps you. Like the product because it is vegan friendly, and contains minimum of ingredients. Will buy more. Product highly commended.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good!!! Nice!!!
by Jucelio Kilinski Tavares on 27 September 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Good Product!!! I thing it have a good price and a good effect it is a good cost benefit. I can sleep well with this product!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excellent product
by Geraldine Rodda on 10 March 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Absolute excellent product. Start with a low dose and increase over time if it doesn't work initially. Added bonus you may lose a bit of weight if you need too.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

best ever
by John Watson on 9 March 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
1st class sleep aid with no groggy feeling in the morning.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

After work...
by christoffer ekmark on 24 February 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
This is working for me. When I need to cool down after work and need to sleep, it helps me clear my head and fall asleep. No bi-effects at all.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition 멜라토닌 100 탭 (3 mg)
5,059 원
eVitamins Melatonin Optimum Nutrition 멜라토닌 100 탭 (3 mg)
8,864 원
Now Foods Melatonin Optimum Nutrition 멜라토닌 100 탭 (3 mg)
3,766 원
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Optimum Nutrition 멜라토닌 100 탭 (3 mg)
10,195 원
Life Extension Melatonin Optimum Nutrition 멜라토닌 100 탭 (3 mg)
4,755 원
NutraLife Melatonin Optimum Nutrition 멜라토닌 100 탭 (3 mg)
5,693 원
Source Naturals Night Rest Optimum Nutrition 멜라토닌 100 탭 (3 mg)
10,208 원
Solgar Melatonin Optimum Nutrition 멜라토닌 100 탭 (3 mg)
16,840 원
Natrol Melatonin Optimum Nutrition 멜라토닌 100 탭 (3 mg)
7,057 원
Nature's Bounty Melatonin Optimum Nutrition 멜라토닌 100 탭 (3 mg)
6,188 원

추천제품

Melatonin, 멜라토닌 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관