한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
23

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 스타
91%
4 스타
9%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin


by Now Foods

가격: ₩10,911.52
 

Excellent product
By Geraldine Rodda on 10 March 2017
구매자 검증
Absolute excellent product. Start with a low dose and increase over time if it doesn't work initially. Added bonus you may lose a bit of weight if you need too.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

best ever
By John Watson on 9 March 2017
구매자 검증
1st class sleep aid with no groggy feeling in the morning.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

After work...
By christoffer ekmark on 24 February 2017
구매자 검증
This is working for me. When I need to cool down after work and need to sleep, it helps me clear my head and fall asleep. No bi-effects at all.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

unnecessary dosage.
By Robin Ehrlin on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
Does what melatonin should do but regretted not buying 3 or 5 mg bottles (or liquid) since 10 mg is unnecessary high dose after reading more about it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Rachael Allen on 16 June 2016
구매자 검증
An excellent product. Does not "knock out" Gives more of a natural tiredness. Lots of yawning!! I will definitely be buying this product again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jeff Barter on 15 June 2016
구매자 검증
I think it is a good product with no residual effects the following day.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Aleksandar Sokcic on 20 May 2016
구매자 검증
Perfect, makes me go to sleep. Waking up with no dizziness.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Bom
By ALINE GOMES NEVES FERRAZ on 30 May 2017
구매자 검증
Muito bom, efeito rápido. Recomendo a todos.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By THAIS AMANDA VITORINO DA SILVA on 4 May 2017
구매자 검증
Excelente produto. Realmente induz ao sono.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Durma bem!
By FELIPEKL on 17 April 2017
Essa melatonina 10mg é realmente forte. Você vai sentir as pálpebras pesarem e o sono chegar. Recomendo usar 5mg. Marca excelente.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin
₩4,483.72
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin
₩7,854.94
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Natrol Melatonin Liquid
₩8,664.04
Natrol Advanced Sleep Melatonin Natrol Advanced Sleep Melatonin
₩7,450.40
Solgar Melatonin Solgar Melatonin
₩14,923.27

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Melatonin Reviews

2
쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관