한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
27 구매후기:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
89%
4 스타
7%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
4%
Melatonin

Now Foods 멜라토닌, 멜라토닌, 5 mg, 180 V캡슐




가격: 14,342 원
 

Not worth buying in pharmacy
by Yvonne Ellins on 27 August 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
This stuff is great. Heaps cheaper that chemist prices.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

The Best I've Taken
by Daniel on 28 May 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
One of the best melatonin I ever took. It helps you get a good routine time to sleep. After you get that you can open the capsule and reduce the amount you take, it's very useful. The downside is if I took too much for a short period of sleep, I mean to get to sleep faster, sometimes I would wake up feeling a little sleepy. It's just a matter of finding the good amount that works for you.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Definitely I recommend this!!!
by Edelmar on 3 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Definitely I recommend this!!!, This is really excellent. I used to use Melatonin a few months ago when I was struggling with insomnia and it really helped but I had to take 2 pills a day according to the instructions and it costed me a lot! That's not a problem with these ones. You just take one pill a day, they're obviously more potent and they are very effective. Definitely I recommend this!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great nights sleep
by PenPen on 24 July 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Great night of sleep, Used nightly, easy to use and goes down well.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by James on 29 February 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Excellent product, really helped with my sleeping patterns. Would definitely recommend. I generally found that taking between 150mg to 250mg was enough to get me to sleep within an hour. I didn't tend to feel any adverse effects in the morning. However I did experience some some very vivid dreams at times, this was by no means a bad thing though.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ótimo!
by Felipe on 29 June 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Excelente melatonina. Quantidade de 5mg é ideal para uma ótima e completa noite de sono. Marca Now é top de linha. Recomendo. Muito bom.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Qualidade de vida
by Edna on 20 June 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Tomei medicamento controlado para dormir por anos e passava o dia muito sonolenta. Fiz a transição gradativa para a melatonina com acompanhamento médico e hoje durmo apenas com o uso da melatonina. A noite de sono tem mais qualidade e o dia muito mais proveitoso.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Péssimo, produto horroroso.
by Robson Pereira de Souza. on 12 May 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Pior melatonina que já usei, acho que tem qualquer coisa menos a melatonina. Arrependido de ter comprado esta marca.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente produto, investimento!!
by Djalma Pereira da Silva Junior on 1 April 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Produto funciona melhor que calmante. Proporciona um sono agradável e profundo. Você acorda descansado. Excelente, recomendo. Dura muito tempo. Somente é preciso um para conseguir dormir. Vale a pena
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Aprovado!!
by KAIC PEREIRA RIBAS on 6 March 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
A melatonina em si só já é um santo remédio. Na forma de suplemento então, cai muito a calhar. Teu sono melhora muito, o meu então, não tenho o que dizer, apenas elogios.. Simplesmente único! A espera de 34 dias valeu a pena, e irei comprar mais vezes pelo site. A marca Now é uma das melhores, eu trabalho com lojas de suplementos e é uma das mais procuradas por seu padrão de qualidade.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition 멜라토닌 100 탭 (3 mg)
5,941 원
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins 멜라토닌 - 3 mg - 180 캡슐
9,291 원
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods 멜라토닌 3 mg, 60 캡슐
3,948 원
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Natrol 고급 수면 멜라토닌 10mg의 60 TAB
11,384 원
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension 멜라토닌 1 MG (60) 모자
4,984 원
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife 멜라토닌 - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
5,968 원

추천제품

Melatonin, 멜라토닌 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관