한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
12

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 스타
92%
4 스타
8%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin


by Now Foods

가격: 12,297 원
 

The Best I've Taken
By Daniel on 28 May 2017
구매자 검증
One of the best melatonin I ever took. It helps you get a good routine time to sleep. After you get that you can open the capsule and reduce the amount you take, it's very useful. The downside is if I took too much for a short period of sleep, I mean to get to sleep faster, sometimes I would wake up feeling a little sleepy. It's just a matter of finding the good amount that works for you.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Definitely I recommend this!!!
By Edelmar on 3 August 2016
구매자 검증
Definitely I recommend this!!!, This is really excellent. I used to use Melatonin a few months ago when I was struggling with insomnia and it really helped but I had to take 2 pills a day according to the instructions and it costed me a lot! That's not a problem with these ones. You just take one pill a day, they're obviously more potent and they are very effective. Definitely I recommend this!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great nights sleep
By PenPen on 24 July 2016
구매자 검증
Great night of sleep, Used nightly, easy to use and goes down well.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By James on 29 February 2016
구매자 검증
Excellent product, really helped with my sleeping patterns. Would definitely recommend. I generally found that taking between 150mg to 250mg was enough to get me to sleep within an hour. I didn't tend to feel any adverse effects in the morning. However I did experience some some very vivid dreams at times, this was by no means a bad thing though.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Bom, mas não o melhor
By Saulo Hugo Rossi on 14 June 2017
구매자 검증
Bom, mas não foi o melhor que experimentei... Contudo , o efeito pode ser diferente para vc!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ótimo!
By FELIPEKL on 24 March 2017
구매자 검증
Excelente melatonina. Quantidade de 5mg é ideal para uma ótima e completa noite de sono. Marca Now é top de linha.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Drogas!Nunca mais!
By Gisleine Ferreira on 13 February 2017
구매자 검증
Uso essa melatonina há 4 anos e só tenho a agradecer. Usei psicotrópicos para dormir por mais de dez anos. Achei que nunca mais me livraria deles. Mas graças à Melatonina durmo 7 horas sem interrupção. 😆😃😊😄
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Muito bom
By BRUNO FELIPE SOARES DE LEMOS on 27 November 2016
구매자 검증
O resultado é bom. O sono fica bem equilibrado.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Diogo on 24 March 2016
Great product! In addition to regulate sleep, it also helps regulating all biologic clock.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin
    4,547 원
    Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin
    3,385 원
    eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin
    7,966 원
    Natrol Melatonin Liquid Natrol Melatonin Liquid
    10,137 원
    NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin
    5,117 원
    Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin
    6,034 원
    Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin
    4,274 원
    Natrol Melatonin Liquid Natrol Melatonin Liquid
    6,086 원
    Natrol Advanced Sleep Melatonin Natrol Advanced Sleep Melatonin
    8,718 원
    Source Naturals Night Rest Source Naturals Night Rest
    7,676 원
    Source Naturals Melatonin Source Naturals Melatonin
    9,282 원
    Solgar Melatonin Solgar Melatonin
    15,135 원

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Melatonin Reviews

    1
    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관