한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
10

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 스타
90%
4 스타
10%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin


by Now Foods

가격: ₩5,450.14
 

Impressed!
By Belinda Bennett on 29 May 2017
구매자 검증
This is the first time I've tried Melatonin & I'm certainly impressed. They work the way they're designed to. I recommend them to everyone.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Sleepy time
By Rachael Smith on 20 August 2016
구매자 검증
So far it has a positive effect on my sons sleeping.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Spirit on 17 February 2015
Melatonin is a great sleep aid and it doesn't take long before the effect takes place. Also it will aid in more vivid dreams.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jan W. on 2 January 2014
Melatonin 5 mg works for my wife very well. One hour after intake she becomes very sleepy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Durma bem!
By FELIPE on 11 July 2017
Este é um ótimo suplemento de melatonina. A dosagem de 5mg é o ideal para uma ótima e reparadora noite de sono. Deve ser tomado com água 30 minutos antes de ir dormir. É ainda mais eficaz se tomado junto com 5-HTP! Não ingerir cafeína 3 horas antes de dormir. Recomendo o produto e a marca. Funcionou para mim! Espero que este comentário seja benéfico para você.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Bom sono
By Andrei M. on 10 July 2017
구매자 검증
Ótimo produto para ajudar a dormir
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Produto muito bom, meu sono está melhor agora!
By Anderson Carvalho Nascimento on 17 January 2017
구매자 검증
O meu sono melhorou bastante após começar a tomar esse suplemento.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good product
By Andréia Martins Favarin on 22 July 2016
구매자 검증
Good product, It's a nice product and help me to sleep, I wake up well rested.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Luciana P Ignacio on 7 January 2016
Em poucos dias já se pode sentir a diferença. O sono chega mais tranquilamente, a gente acorda mais disposto e sente que a longo prazo esse suplemento ajuda a regularizar o hábito de dormir no mesmo horário, naturalmente. Ajuda a ajustar a rotina por horário de verão, etc. Aprovadíssimo!!! Essa marca é excelente!!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Poppy on 8 September 2015
This brand can't let you down. Best price, I love the fact that they are in capsules. Very strong melatonin.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin
    ₩4,483.72
    eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin
    ₩7,854.94
    Natrol Melatonin Liquid Natrol Melatonin Liquid
    ₩10,653.06
    Natrol Advanced Sleep Melatonin Natrol Advanced Sleep Melatonin
    ₩9,169.72
    Solgar Melatonin Solgar Melatonin
    ₩11,147.50
    BioTech Pharmacal Melatonin BioTech Pharmacal Melatonin
    ₩9,270.86

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Melatonin Reviews

    1
    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관