한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
17

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
71%
4 스타
24%
3 스타
6%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin


by Now Foods

가격: ₩3,321.86
 

By Valentyn on 22 September 2015
I've suffered from insomnia for years and decided to give melatonin a try since it's non habit forming. It works incredibly well and I always wake feeling refreshed.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Marcos A. on 24 July 2014
I take melatonin for over two years every day. And I proved this wonderful supplement for people who want to have a quality sleep effects.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mike A. on 27 December 2013
Now's Melatonin is great! I'll take it maybe once a week on Sundays and the deep sleep makes Monday mornings so much more bearable. Highly recommended for all insomniacs!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Momtoboys on 24 September 2013
Melatonin 3 mg has been a great help for both of my boys who struggle with falling asleep. Melatonin 3mg is also safe with the other medications that my boys take. I like that this is an all-natural remedy for sleep. I love the entire Now line of products, because they are free of all additives, artificial colors, and preservatives.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Vonnie Gallegos on 4 September 2013
Melatonin by NOW really works well. I was afraid to start up on melatonin again, because I'd stopped sleep aids However, it was a good choice. I have neighbors who have slapping fights 4-5 times a week and I have PTSD -- it's hard to get to sleep after jarred awake like this. I keep the bottle under my bed with a bottled water. I always fall back to sleep after taking 2, before its bedtime I take 2 also and it helps me get drowsy once the lights are out. I was a little reluctant to get up in the morning, not grogginess actually, just reluctant.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Penny on 22 September 2012
Melatonin 3mg really helps me fall asleep. I gave it to my 15 year old son after an appendectomy. He was having trouble getting to sleep due to pain and this helped him a lot. I also gave him Calms Forte and he slept great!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Melatonina de ótima Qualidade, Recomendo!!
By Leila Cristina Miranda Moreira on 30 May 2017
구매자 검증
Quando quero dormir melhor, mais rápido e acordar mais disposta, utilizo a melatonina, ou quando durmo um pouco mais tarde e quero repor também utilizo a melatonina, Recomendo!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Muito bom.
By FELIPEKL on 17 April 2017
Muito bom suplementar com melatonina. Sono reparador. Recomendo utilizar 5mg (3mg é fraca e 10mg muito forte). A marca é muito recomendada.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Alex Alvarez Neto on 28 April 2016
구매자 검증
Ótimo produto. A cápsula é pequena e de fácil ingestão. O uso contínuo durante uma semana melhorou significativamente o sono, acarretando também numa melhor recuperação mental e muscular e um bom rendimento durante o resto do dia. Além disso, o pote é pequeno e tomando da forma indicada pode durar 2 meses, o que torna o produto barato perto dos inúmeros benefícios que proporciona. Todos deveriam tomar, já que os efeitos colaterais são muito raros e pequenos. Quando existem, são facilmente contornados com a interrupção do uso ou diminuição da dose.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ewerton Alves da Silva on 7 February 2016
구매자 검증
Excelente! Duas semanas de uso diário e já comecei a sentir os efeitos, com média de 7 horas dormindo sem interrupções. Acordo com disposição e não fico com sono durante o dia. Recomendo para quem não tem uma noite de sono reparadora.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin
₩4,462.70
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin
₩7,818.11
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Natrol Melatonin Liquid
₩10,603.10
Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin
₩6,308.17
Natrol Advanced Sleep Melatonin Natrol Advanced Sleep Melatonin
₩9,126.72
Solgar Melatonin Solgar Melatonin
₩11,095.22

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Melatonin Reviews

2
쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관