한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
23 구매후기:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
74%
4 스타
17%
3 스타
9%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods 멜라토닌 3 mg, 60 캡슐




가격: 3,738 원
 

by Valentyn on 22 September 2015
I've suffered from insomnia for years and decided to give melatonin a try since it's non habit forming. It works incredibly well and I always wake feeling refreshed.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Marcos A. on 24 July 2014
I take melatonin for over two years every day. And I proved this wonderful supplement for people who want to have a quality sleep effects.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Mike A. on 27 December 2013
Now's Melatonin is great! I'll take it maybe once a week on Sundays and the deep sleep makes Monday mornings so much more bearable. Highly recommended for all insomniacs!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Momtoboys on 24 September 2013
Melatonin 3 mg has been a great help for both of my boys who struggle with falling asleep. Melatonin 3mg is also safe with the other medications that my boys take. I like that this is an all-natural remedy for sleep. I love the entire Now line of products, because they are free of all additives, artificial colors, and preservatives.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Vonnie Gallegos on 4 September 2013
Melatonin by NOW really works well. I was afraid to start up on melatonin again, because I'd stopped sleep aids However, it was a good choice. I have neighbors who have slapping fights 4-5 times a week and I have PTSD -- it's hard to get to sleep after jarred awake like this. I keep the bottle under my bed with a bottled water. I always fall back to sleep after taking 2, before its bedtime I take 2 also and it helps me get drowsy once the lights are out. I was a little reluctant to get up in the morning, not grogginess actually, just reluctant.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Penny on 22 September 2012
Melatonin 3mg really helps me fall asleep. I gave it to my 15 year old son after an appendectomy. He was having trouble getting to sleep due to pain and this helped him a lot. I also gave him Calms Forte and he slept great!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

noite bem dormida
by Daphne Souza on 27 February 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Estava á uns 15 dias com insonia e nada me ajudava tentei chás, ir para a cama mais cedo, meditar e nada resolveu até que resolvi tomar a Melatonin e já na primeira capsula consegui dormir e após tres noites bem dormida comecei a me sentir mais disposta e até me senti animada para voltar aos exercicios fisicos. Foi uma boa compra.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Recomendo!
by Ana on 30 January 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Excelente produto! Promove um sono reparador. No outro dia sinto-me muito mais disposta!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Melatonina de ótima Qualidade, Recomendo!!
by Leila Cristina Miranda Moreira on 30 May 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Quando quero dormir melhor, mais rápido e acordar mais disposta, utilizo a melatonina, ou quando durmo um pouco mais tarde e quero repor também utilizo a melatonina, Recomendo!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Muito bom.
by FELIPEKL on 17 April 2017
Muito bom suplementar com melatonina. Sono reparador. Recomendo utilizar 5mg (3mg é fraca e 10mg muito forte). A marca é muito recomendada.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    




추천제품

Melatonin, 멜라토닌 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관