한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
12

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
75%
4 스타
17%
3 스타
8%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin, 3 mg


by Now Foods

가격: ₩4,700.52
 

By Valentyn on 22 September 2015
I've suffered from insomnia for years and decided to give melatonin a try since it's non habit forming. It works incredibly well and I always wake feeling refreshed.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Marcos A. on 24 July 2014
I take melatonin for over two years every day. And I proved this wonderful supplement for people who want to have a quality sleep effects.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mike A. on 27 December 2013
Now's Melatonin is great! I'll take it maybe once a week on Sundays and the deep sleep makes Monday mornings so much more bearable. Highly recommended for all insomniacs!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Momtoboys on 24 September 2013
Melatonin 3 mg has been a great help for both of my boys who struggle with falling asleep. Melatonin 3mg is also safe with the other medications that my boys take. I like that this is an all-natural remedy for sleep. I love the entire Now line of products, because they are free of all additives, artificial colors, and preservatives.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Vonnie Gallegos on 4 September 2013
Melatonin by NOW really works well. I was afraid to start up on melatonin again, because I'd stopped sleep aids However, it was a good choice. I have neighbors who have slapping fights 4-5 times a week and I have PTSD -- it's hard to get to sleep after jarred awake like this. I keep the bottle under my bed with a bottled water. I always fall back to sleep after taking 2, before its bedtime I take 2 also and it helps me get drowsy once the lights are out. I was a little reluctant to get up in the morning, not grogginess actually, just reluctant.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Penny on 22 September 2012
Melatonin 3mg really helps me fall asleep. I gave it to my 15 year old son after an appendectomy. He was having trouble getting to sleep due to pain and this helped him a lot. I also gave him Calms Forte and he slept great!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Alex Alvarez Neto on 28 April 2016
구매자 검증
Ótimo produto. A cápsula é pequena e de fácil ingestão. O uso contínuo durante uma semana melhorou significativamente o sono, acarretando também numa melhor recuperação mental e muscular e um bom rendimento durante o resto do dia. Além disso, o pote é pequeno e tomando da forma indicada pode durar 2 meses, o que torna o produto barato perto dos inúmeros benefícios que proporciona. Todos deveriam tomar, já que os efeitos colaterais são muito raros e pequenos. Quando existem, são facilmente contornados com a interrupção do uso ou diminuição da dose.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ewerton Alves da Silva on 7 February 2016
구매자 검증
Excelente! Duas semanas de uso diário e já comecei a sentir os efeitos, com média de 7 horas dormindo sem interrupções. Acordo com disposição e não fico com sono durante o dia. Recomendo para quem não tem uma noite de sono reparadora.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Chico on 20 July 2015
구매자 검증
It works! I've slept like a rock!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Janaína on 23 June 2015
구매자 검증
Produto ótimo! Além de ele ajudar a dar sono, ele também melhora a qualidade dele. Tomo cerca de uma hora antes do horário habitual de dormir e em menos de quarenta minutos já sinto sono. Dessa forma tem-se um sono profundo. Excelente alternativa aos temidos tarjas pretas. No outro dia não há indisposição, como acontece quando tomamos algum remédio com esse fim. Enfim, produto recomendado. Só perdeu uma estrelinha por não ser em cápsula, para que possamos dividi-lo.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin 3 mg Optimum Nutrition Melatonin 3 mg
₩4,552.70
Life Extension Melatonin 3 mg Life Extension Melatonin 3 mg
₩7,095.12
Applied Nutriceuticals Melatonin Applied Nutriceuticals Melatonin
₩3,441.13
Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin
₩6,669.41
Natrol Melatonin TR Time Release 1 mg Natrol Melatonin TR Time Release 1 mg
₩7,449.88
Natrol Melatonin Liquid, 2.5 mg Natrol Melatonin Liquid, 2.5 mg
₩11,210.29
Solgar Melatonin 10 mg Solgar Melatonin 10 mg
₩16,082.27
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Natrol Melatonin Liquid
₩6,740.36
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin
₩4,032.39
Source Naturals Night Rest Source Naturals Night Rest
₩7,260.67

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Melatonin Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관