한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
32 구매후기:

4.6 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Now Foods, 액체 멜라토닌, 멜라토닌, 2 fl oz (60ml) 




가격: 7,097 원
 

Really good product
by Anonymous on 29 May 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Really good product my children took to it well just taste the same as the melatonin you get made up at the pharmacy very good quality last a while store in fridge shipment was really fast and packages well so no bottle got damange happy customer I have returned and even got family members on to using this service
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Sean Horgan on 18 March 2015
Works really well. I used to find it really difficult to sleep and now with this product I have no problems. I haven't had any side effects either.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Works well to get to sleep
by Alana Sagar on 24 April 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Works well, helps special needs child to get to sleep within half an hour.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Recommended
by Deidre lock on 11 October 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
My favorite product of melatonin. If your child needs this and yet wont take any pills,I would suggest to use this. Highly recommended. No issues with post.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great product
by Cath on 27 August 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
The only negative is the flavour seems to have been changed in the last order I made. It was very bitter. Otherwise fast acting product. Highly recommend.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

inductor natural del sueño
by ALVARO RODRIGO CASANUEVA ESPINOZA on 7 August 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
rapida y limpia accion para dormir inductor natural
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great!!
by Euan Anderson on 4 August 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Great product. Works a treat!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Best melatonin
by BERNARDO TARDIN on 18 December 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Nice absorption. Sleep like a newborn.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Sleep Like a Baby
by KHiller on 29 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
The reason I love this product is because it is a natural supplement I can use to help me sleep through the night. I have tried Melatonin pills as well as NOW's liquid Melatonin. I believe the liquid does seem to work quicker than the pills. So when my mind won't stop, I just take a couple drops of this and I will sleep like a baby.
54 people found this review helpful.

이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by cem on 19 April 2016
Delivered on time. Tastes good and works efficient and facilitates falling asleep as expected from melatonin. Pleased with the product and the need is satisfied.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition 멜라토닌 100 탭 (3 mg)
5,885 원
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins 멜라토닌 - 3 mg - 180 캡슐
9,203 원
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol 고급 수면 멜라토닌 10mg의 60 TAB
10,586 원
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods 멜라토닌 3 mg, 60 캡슐
3,910 원
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension 멜라토닌 1 MG (60) 모자
4,937 원
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife 멜라토닌 - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
5,912 원

추천제품

Melatonin, 멜라토닌 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관