한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
10

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 스타
90%
4 스타
10%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin


by Now Foods

가격: ₩6,388.46
 

By Sean Horgan on 18 March 2015
Works really well. I used to find it really difficult to sleep and now with this product I have no problems. I haven't had any side effects either.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Sleep Like a Baby
By KHiller on 29 August 2016
구매자 검증
The reason I love this product is because it is a natural supplement I can use to help me sleep through the night. I have tried Melatonin pills as well as NOW's liquid Melatonin. I believe the liquid does seem to work quicker than the pills. So when my mind won't stop, I just take a couple drops of this and I will sleep like a baby.
54 people found this review helpful.

이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By cem on 19 April 2016
Delivered on time. Tastes good and works efficient and facilitates falling asleep as expected from melatonin. Pleased with the product and the need is satisfied.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Cem Iz on 25 March 2016
구매자 검증
Works great and tastes great. My son loves it and sleeps very well.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Rachael Crimmin on 11 December 2015
구매자 검증
I use Melatonin to help my son sleep. He has Autism and finds it difficult to relax at times. He also cannot swallow tablets so this product is excellent for him. I cannot say enough good thinks about it. Fantastic product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Bom sabor.
By Jader Henrique Junckes on 3 October 2016
구매자 검증
Delicioso. O medidor não vem com escala de volumes.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By EMILY CASTIGLIONI GAROZE on 13 June 2016
구매자 검증
Minha vida definitivamente mudou após começar a utiliza-lá todos os dias!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By CARLOS EDUARDO DE ALBUQUERQUE BARROS on 25 May 2016
구매자 검증
Produto excelente!!!! Realmente resolveu o meu problema de insônia. Recomendo!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sandro Luiz Cardoso on 8 April 2016
구매자 검증
Foi indicado por uma médica neurologista para o meu filho que tem 10 anos e é autista, fiquei meio apreensivo no começo, mas a qualidade do sono dele esta muito boa, ele dorme muito bem e vi que não teve alteração no comportamento ao acordar.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Priscila on 7 April 2016
Funciona muito bem. Por ser líquido, o efeito é mais rápido do que o comprimido. Não tem gosto, então dá pra tomar com a sua bebida favorita (suco, água, leite). Testado e aprovado. Item indispensável na minha casa.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Optimum Nutrition Melatonin 3 mg Optimum Nutrition Melatonin 3 mg
    ₩4,604.79
    Life Extension Melatonin 3 mg Life Extension Melatonin 3 mg
    ₩7,176.30
    Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin
    ₩4,754.30
    Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin
    ₩6,745.72
    Natrol Melatonin TR Time Release 1 mg Natrol Melatonin TR Time Release 1 mg
    ₩7,535.12
    Natrol Melatonin Liquid, 2.5 mg Natrol Melatonin Liquid, 2.5 mg
    ₩11,338.55
    Natrol Melatonin Liquid Natrol Melatonin Liquid
    ₩6,817.49
    NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin
    ₩4,078.53
    Life Extension Melatonin 1 mg Life Extension Melatonin 1 mg
    ₩4,485.19
    Solgar Melatonin 10 mg Solgar Melatonin 10 mg
    ₩16,266.28

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Melatonin Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관