한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
10

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
80%
4 스타
20%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Melatonin

Natrol Melatonin, 3 mg


by Natrol

가격: ₩8,208.38
 

Great Item
By James on 19 August 2016
구매자 검증
I slept very good while taking this Melatonin. Very good price and this supplement is certainly a must take at night or when I have trouble falling asleep. My only complain would be that sometimes I wake up feeling like I overslept.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Peter Constantinides on 21 January 2016
Makes you tired and puts you into a deep sleep! As someone who falls asleep easily but has trouble staying asleep (broken sleep) causing me to usually wake up feeling exhausted, melatonin is a godsend.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Eduardo Alfredo B. P. on 20 February 2013
Excellent product. Melatonin 3 mg helps a lot for better sleeping!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 6 December 2012
We got it for our grandson. The doctor said that is was a safe product. He takes it just before he goes to bed. It takes about 15 minutes for it to kick in and he is asleep. He has ADHD. It is a wonderful product.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Dario Guerra on 2 December 2012
Melatonin 3 mg is fast acting and promotes sound sleep. Wake up feeling refreshed and rested. I have tried 3-4 different brands of melatonin and this is my favorite.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jessica on 10 April 2012
I love Melatonin! I prefer the 3 mg tablets over the 1 mg or 5 mg ones. It helps me feel sleepy fast, but not like I took a sleeping pill, it feels natural. I wake up feeling rested! I have even gotten my grandmother to start taking them and she loves melatonin now too!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

bom
By carolina vidal gallo on 15 November 2016
구매자 검증
Gostei, ajuda bastante mas acho que tem marcas melhores
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Regulação do sono
By Priscila Almeida Calado on 23 September 2016
구매자 검증
Já na primeira noite senti o efeito positivo da regulação do sono.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Rudyard Gonçalves Coutinho on 21 July 2015
Excelente produto! Tem me ajudado bastante na hora de dormir, acordo bem melhor e descansado com ele. Por possuir também a vitamina b6, sua absorção é mais rápida e eficiente.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Karinna D. on 9 July 2015
구매자 검증
A primeira vez que usei funcionou MUITO bem, durmi em 15 minutos e só acordei no outro dia super renovada, a segunda vez não funcionou tão bem mas ajudou a me deixar mais relaxada, tomei 2 comprimidos na terceira vez ao invés de só 1 e funcionou bem. Notei que em mim os efeitos vão e vem de acordo com a frequencia que eu uso. Como não estou usando todos os dias, quando preciso tomar funciona muito bem. Sempre levo comigo em viagens ou uso quando eu tenho que mudar o meu horário de dormir. Todo mundo deveria ter um em casa só por garantia.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Optimum Nutrition Melatonin 3 mg Optimum Nutrition Melatonin 3 mg
    ₩4,580.04
    Life Extension Melatonin 3 mg Life Extension Melatonin 3 mg
    ₩7,137.72
    Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin
    ₩4,728.74
    Applied Nutriceuticals Melatonin Applied Nutriceuticals Melatonin
    ₩3,461.79
    Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin
    ₩6,709.46
    Natrol Melatonin TR Time Release 1 mg Natrol Melatonin TR Time Release 1 mg
    ₩7,494.61
    Natrol Melatonin Liquid, 2.5 mg Natrol Melatonin Liquid, 2.5 mg
    ₩11,277.60
    Solgar Melatonin 10 mg Solgar Melatonin 10 mg
    ₩16,178.83
    Natrol Melatonin Liquid Natrol Melatonin Liquid
    ₩6,780.83
    NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin
    ₩4,056.60

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Melatonin Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관