한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
12

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
83%
4 스타
17%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Melatonin

Natrol Melatonin


by Natrol

가격: ₩7,846.54
 

Great Item
By James on 19 August 2016
구매자 검증
I slept very good while taking this Melatonin. Very good price and this supplement is certainly a must take at night or when I have trouble falling asleep. My only complain would be that sometimes I wake up feeling like I overslept.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Peter Constantinides on 21 January 2016
Makes you tired and puts you into a deep sleep! As someone who falls asleep easily but has trouble staying asleep (broken sleep) causing me to usually wake up feeling exhausted, melatonin is a godsend.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Eduardo Alfredo B. P. on 20 February 2013
Excellent product. Melatonin 3 mg helps a lot for better sleeping!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 6 December 2012
We got it for our grandson. The doctor said that is was a safe product. He takes it just before he goes to bed. It takes about 15 minutes for it to kick in and he is asleep. He has ADHD. It is a wonderful product.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Dario Guerra on 2 December 2012
Melatonin 3 mg is fast acting and promotes sound sleep. Wake up feeling refreshed and rested. I have tried 3-4 different brands of melatonin and this is my favorite.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jessica on 10 April 2012
I love Melatonin! I prefer the 3 mg tablets over the 1 mg or 5 mg ones. It helps me feel sleepy fast, but not like I took a sleeping pill, it feels natural. I wake up feeling rested! I have even gotten my grandmother to start taking them and she loves melatonin now too!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Muito bom
By FELIPEKL on 19 April 2017
Ótima melatonina. Dosagem de 3mg é baixa, sugiro a de 5mg. Marca Natrol é muito boa, produtos de qualidade comprovada. Recomendo.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

bom
By carolina vidal gallo on 15 November 2016
구매자 검증
Gostei, ajuda bastante mas acho que tem marcas melhores
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Regulação do sono
By Priscila Almeida Calado on 23 September 2016
구매자 검증
Já na primeira noite senti o efeito positivo da regulação do sono.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Rudyard Gonçalves Coutinho on 21 July 2015
Excelente produto! Tem me ajudado bastante na hora de dormir, acordo bem melhor e descansado com ele. Por possuir também a vitamina b6, sua absorção é mais rápida e eficiente.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin
₩4,537.35
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin
₩6,811.71
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Natrol Melatonin Liquid
₩8,767.66
Natrol Advanced Sleep Melatonin Natrol Advanced Sleep Melatonin
₩7,539.50
Solgar Melatonin Solgar Melatonin
₩15,101.75

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Melatonin Reviews

2
쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관