한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
14

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
79%
4 스타
14%
3 스타
7%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Melatonin

Natrol Melatonin, Strawberry


by Natrol

가격: ₩8,422.51
 

Works for our kids
By John Hogan on 10 October 2016
구매자 검증
It helps our kids settle to sleep. They like the flavor too!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Sleep aid
By Arlene Friedman on 6 August 2016
구매자 검증
Sleep aid, Easy to use & great for travel.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Geraldine Edwards on 5 June 2016
구매자 검증
This melatonin is Great for sleeping problems.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tony B on 24 May 2016
구매자 검증
The best melatonin I´ve used. Works very fast.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Natasa B. on 24 May 2016
구매자 검증
I love this product. The tablets can easily be broken into half if you need to adjust the quantity. They have a great strawberry taste. They are chewable, so you don't need to drink any water. I take them about 20 minutes before bed time. If you would feel a little drowsy in the morning, that would just mean that you need to lower a dosage next evening. I didn't notice any side effects.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Claes Hensman on 27 April 2016
구매자 검증
They work quite fast and taste very good. Melts like a dream in the tounge.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sam on 22 March 2016
구매자 검증
This product is amazing. I haven't slept properly for the past 15 years and this is the only product I've tried which makes me feel refreshed in a morning, like I've had a decent sleep. It arrived within a week and was so cheap to buy. Shipping hardly cost anything to the UK. I was very happy with the buy and will be buying again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Andy on 7 March 2016
구매자 검증
I bought this product after suffering from insomnia and difficulty falling asleep due to many lifestyle changes. The first time I tried it, I could feel noticable effects within about 30 to 40 minutes. That is: heavy eyelids and an overall relaxed feeling and deep urge to go to sleep. Have noticed that the sleep is deeper and not light or broken and I can sleep for a full 8 hours rather than the 4 to 5 hours I was getting before taking the product. Upon waking there is a definate feeling of having had a deep restful sleep. The product seems to work better on an empty stomach as the effects come on faster than after food.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Raymond Wai Man Tam on 22 December 2015
구매자 검증
This works really fast and tastes great too.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Michele Lunam on 16 October 2015
구매자 검증
My 9 year old granddaughter has ADHD as well as being a high functioning Aspberger child. This conflict within her will stop her from falling asleep and the Melatonin which melts in her mouth will send her happily off to sleep withing 15 minutes. This product to her mother is a God Send.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin 3 mg Optimum Nutrition Melatonin 3 mg
₩4,580.04
Life Extension Melatonin 3 mg Life Extension Melatonin 3 mg
₩7,137.72
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin
₩4,728.74
Applied Nutriceuticals Melatonin Applied Nutriceuticals Melatonin
₩3,461.79
Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin
₩6,709.46
Natrol Melatonin TR Time Release 1 mg Natrol Melatonin TR Time Release 1 mg
₩7,494.61
Natrol Melatonin Liquid, 2.5 mg Natrol Melatonin Liquid, 2.5 mg
₩11,277.60
Solgar Melatonin 10 mg Solgar Melatonin 10 mg
₩16,178.83
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Natrol Melatonin Liquid
₩6,780.83
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin
₩4,056.60

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Melatonin Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관