한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
14

2.7 out of 5 stars
Max Size Male Enhancement

M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement


by M.D. Science Lab

가격: ₩28,082.26
 

By Allan Tan on 11 November 2013
구매자 검증
Terrible! I don't recommend this product. It made me restless and sleepless, sort of like I was on an anti-depressant. Caution!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Cornell on 5 November 2013
I just received my order today and tried the Max Size Male Enhancement. I felt it within an hour and I have not been this hard in a long time. I am definitely buying more of this stuff.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Carlos on 2 March 2013
With Max Size Male Enhancement I grew 4 inches in just 6 weeks. It really works!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Diego on 1 January 2013
I don't know who these people are with the awesome results, but I can say it hasn't done anything for me other than raise my blood pressure and shrink my wallet my 50 bucks! I'm a real dude and I suspect the high ratings came from people affiliated with the product. I would not recommend buying this product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 3 October 2012
While using MaxSize, I noticed bigger and firmer erections within the first few days and I mean over a 1/2 to 3/4 of an inch larger in length, and the same in girth, and loved the results. I also believe it improved my stamina as well. This is a great product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 3 October 2012
While using MaxSize, I noticed bigger (1/2 to 3/4 of and inch larger in length, and the same in girth) and firmer erections within the first few days and loved the results. I also believe it improved my stamina as well; this is a great product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 19 September 2012
구매자 검증
For me, I was not impressed by Max Size. I've been taking it for about 4 months or so (off and on) and have not noticed a significant increase in size. I also want to add that my blood pressure increased a lot whenever I took one. It might work for you, but I did not get results.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 24 August 2012
I agree with a lot of the other customers, I noticed results in the first day...a more firm penis, slightly thicker. The only problem is that if I took the medication daily, I could not take it at night. I cannot tell you how many sleepless nights I had the first weeks I took the medication. When I took the medication at night I would wake up with erections that would take FOREVER to go down. It would be extremely uncomfortable and I lost a lot of sleep because of it. Then I was worried it would have the same affect in the day, but it does not. So if you do take this medication, take it during the day!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Edward Douglas M.D. on 21 August 2012
Max Size Male Enhancement should be used very cautiously! It can cause severe anxiety, insomnia, mood swings and even depression! I would advise people to stay away from any product that contains Yohimbe bark! From my own research, the only products that will increase penis size are mechanical, vacuum type "pumps". Surgery should only be considered as a final option.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 10 August 2012
I've tried many products, but and I have to say wow to Max Size. I am extremely excited about my new found length and girth, and my lover is indeed impressed. I have pure confidence in myself while showering in the gym in front of others. The embarassment is gone. Thank you guys for a wonderful product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Natural Balance Cobra                    Natural Balance Cobra
₩10,535.06
Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido
₩25,272.91
Now Foods Men's Virility Power Now Foods Men's Virility Power
₩12,020.42
M.D. Science Lab Max Load M.D. Science Lab Max Load
₩28,082.26
Michael's Male Reproductive Factors Michael's Male Reproductive Factors
₩25,183.01
Natural Research Innovation Venicore Natural Research Innovation Venicore
₩22,643.36
M.D. Science Lab Max Hard M.D. Science Lab Max Hard
₩28,082.26
M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement Formula M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement Formula
₩28,082.26
Action Labs Catuaba Power Max 500 Action Labs Catuaba Power Max 500
₩16,839.24
Lane Labs Herbal V Lane Labs Herbal V
₩16,799.91

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Male Performance Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관