한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
9

3.2 out of 5 stars
Mangosteen Juice

Genesis Today Mangosteen Juice


by Genesis Today

가격: ₩17,966.88
 

Not as bad as I was expecting
By EK on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
Looks and smells worse than it actually is. It's not bad but the texture is strange and that's what I have a problem with most liquid supplements. This is watery but thick which is strange to contemplate but I think it's easy to drink as a shot or mixed with another drink. It doesn't have much flavor. I was expecting a fruit flavor or something sweet but it's neither so maybe that's for the best. Just don't smell it.
62 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good Quality
By KLW on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
This Mangosteen Juice is 100% Juice of the mangosteen. Its taste is ok, not too strong. I feel it has increased my energy levels and is a great immune support. It is a great supplement and I take it twice a day.
56 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Mix it Well.
By Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
Very bland flavor. Not sweet or fruity like I was expecting. It has a strong vitamin type after taste by itself. I would recommend taking it with juice of another liquid to mix with. I have noticed a bit of an energy bump with it though, but it's not a lasting feeling.
63 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Get Some
By A.Powers on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
Was recommended to try this product because of my acid reflux. Ever since then I have never really had a problem or even to many flair ups. On top of that it honestly tastes great. Not to think like most mango drinks and tastes great cold.
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Not The Best
By C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
I love the Genesis Today brand so while looking for a Mangosteen Juice I just had to try this one. Overall it isn't a bad option but I found the taste rather over powering. The texture wasn't horrible but it was a little thick. I would recommend this product to those who are willing to over look the over powering taste.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Eh..
By Harley Kensington on 31 August 2016
구매자 검증
This Mangosteen Juice is a great product, however, it was kind of hard to get down in my opinion. It was on the thicker side which made it hard to swallow. The taste wasn't that awful, but the consistency was not desirable. If texture doesn't bother you, this product is very helpful and I would recommend giving it a try.
55 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

I love this stuff
By Joey Wheeler on 5 July 2016
구매자 검증
I swear by Mangosteen every morning and every night. A shot of this complete super-fruit will give you health benefits beyond any other fruit available. After a shot, you will feel the effects immediately. After a week, I had more energy, acuteness, and mood stability. Cool stuff!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Suco de manga com o gosto estranho como dieta suplementar
By Tata on 30 June 2016
구매자 검증
Tomei esse líquido de manga por alguns dias, o gosto é bem estranho, meio inçoso não sei. Não é horrível, mas também não é gostodo. A testura parece a de um suco de fruta natural.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Pure Fruit Technologies Mango Xan Antioxidant Recovery Formula Pure Fruit Technologies Mango Xan Antioxidant Recovery Formula
    ₩20,137.34
    Source Naturals Mangosteen Source Naturals Mangosteen
    ₩5,795.77
    Genesis Today Mangosteen 100 Genesis Today Mangosteen 100
    ₩5,393.61
    Thompson Mangosteen 475 mg Thompson Mangosteen 475 mg
    ₩4,222.63

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Mangosteen Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관