한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
7

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 스타
57%
4 스타
29%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
14%
Male Reproductive Factors

Michael's Male Reproductive Factors


by Michael's

가격: ₩26,686.72
 

By Alec Siu on 10 June 2016
구매자 검증
Well, I won't say it necessarily improves your sexuality, but it really helps replenish all the necessary elements for a man.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 7 November 2012
My husband had used a home sperm count kit and the results came out as low twice. After a month of taking Male Reproductive Factor he retested and he got positive results for the sperm count. We have been trying to conceive for the past 11 months and after he started taking Male Reproductive Factor and I started taking Female Reproductive Factor, the results are that we are pregnant after one month. We wish we had discovered Michael's Male and Female Reproductive Factors sooner. Thank you!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Robert L on 3 September 2012
For over 4 years Male Reproductive Factors has improved my general state of well-being. Although I have no need for reproductive assistance, Male Reproductive Factors has countered much of the achene's and loss of vitality that aging and fibromyalgia tries to rob me. If I forget to take this daily, my body tells me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jason on 6 August 2012
I am 25 years old and a cancer survivor. After undergoing chemotherapy and radiation, my sperm count was 0. Once a year I go back to the fertility clinic to get my count checked and every year there has been little to no change. I bought and started taking the Male Reproductive Factors about 4 months ago. I went back to the clinic today and the doctor was shocked, my count was almost back to normal and is expected to be normal shortly. Thanks guys!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Dean Richardson on 30 June 2012
구매자 검증
Male Reproductive Factors is a great product. It definitely made me feel healthy. It has all the things my doctor recommends and is a lot easier to take than 10 different pills. Very happy with the Male Reproductive Factors product and recommend it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Daniel Hernandez on 12 April 2012
구매자 검증
Well, I had high hopes for Male Reproductive Factors, but I didn't get the results I hoped for and I feel no changes. Plus it smells really bad. I won't be reordering.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 26 January 2012
구매자 검증
I liked the results.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Natural Balance Cobra                    Natural Balance Cobra
    ₩11,164.13
    M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement
    ₩29,759.09
    Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido
    ₩26,781.99
    Natural Research Innovation Venicore Natural Research Innovation Venicore
    ₩23,995.43
    M.D. Science Lab Max Hard M.D. Science Lab Max Hard
    ₩29,759.09
    Lane Labs Herbal V Lane Labs Herbal V
    ₩17,803.06
    Source Naturals Horny Goat Weed Source Naturals Horny Goat Weed
    ₩8,133.44
    Action Labs Avena Sativa Wild Oats Action Labs Avena Sativa Wild Oats
    ₩13,897.10
    Enzymatic Therapy Hot Plants For Him Enzymatic Therapy Hot Plants For Him
    ₩23,625.07
    Vianda Ogoplex Vianda Ogoplex
    ₩44,049.17

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Male Performance Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관