한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
16

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
88%
4 스타
12%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Magnesium Malate

Thompson 말라 테 마그네슘 400 mg의 120 탭




가격: 8,150 원
 

hopeful this will help
By JOHANNA RIJKEN on 19 June 2017
구매자 검증
Order arrived safely, thank you. This is the first time I am taking this product and I am hopeful this will help reduce my cramps.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

best absorption
By Kathy Ingersoll on 1 June 2017
구매자 검증
best stuff on the market... recommended by my doc of integrative medicine
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Thompson top vitamins
By Adrien Vocos on 2 February 2017
구매자 검증
I have been taking Thompson vitamins because it does not contain Magnesium stearate which is harmful. I take Mag Malate because it does not cause me to have diarrhea.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sandra Collison on 9 April 2016
구매자 검증
My favorite and quite frankly, the only magnesium I will use. I started taking 2 pills a day back in 2012, mainly for digestive issues... within days my digestion was perfect. No joke, I haven't had even the slightest issue to use the washroom since I started taking them. This is a high quality mag, so it's highly absorbable by the body. I never experienced any stomach issues or diarrhea like u can with magnesium oxide. The malic acid amps up energy levels as well. It's win win!! For pregnant women, I've conted to take this daily (400mg) throughout 2 pregnancies and have not once been constipated or struggled to use the washroom. I highly recommend it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Simplismente vital.
By ALEXSANDER DE SOUZA CUNHA on 12 June 2017
구매자 검증
Produto recomendadíssimo e de vital importância por suas infinitas implicações na boa saúde do organismo.


이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Escreva um título para sua avaliação.
By Anonymous on 24 May 2017
구매자 검증
Fale o que você gosta e o que não gosta sobre este produto.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente
By CÉLIA Ribeiro Bardella on 15 March 2017
구매자 검증
Excelente produto.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Produto bom!
By Leone Pádua Santos e Queiroz on 17 January 2017
구매자 검증
OS comprimidos são grandes, porém tem bom efeito!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Inaldo Neto on 10 March 2016
구매자 검증
Fiz o uso juntamente com o Zinco e a Vitamina b6, ótimo composto para ser utilizado antes de dormir, proporcionando ótimas noites de sono, aumento de energia e melhora em diversas taxadas proporcionando uma melhor qualidade de vida.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tales Pinheiro on 23 October 2015
구매자 검증
Passei muito tempo utilizando o magnésio através de duas fontes: ZMA e o clássico e barato Cloreto de Magnésio. E com eles colhi muitos bons resultados na minha saúde, como aumento da imunidade, melhor capacidade de suportar o estresse e sono mais profundo. Porém nunca imaginei que os efeitos desse nutriente fantástico pudessem ser ainda melhores ao juntá-lo com o ácido málico. Estou muito satisfeito com os resultados do Malato de Magnésio. Sem dúvida é a melhor forma disponível (até agora), fazendo com que todos os tão propagados benefícios do magnésio sejam dados em dobro.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Now Foods Magnesium Caps Now Foods, 마그네슘, 400 ㎎, 180 캡슐
    10,991 원
    Natural Vitality Natural Calm Now Foods, 마그네슘, 400 ㎎, 180 캡슐
    16,606 원
    Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate Now Foods, 마그네슘, 400 ㎎, 180 캡슐
    33,959 원
    Life Extension Magnesium Caps Now Foods, 마그네슘, 400 ㎎, 180 캡슐
    10,188 원
    Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Now Foods, 마그네슘, 400 ㎎, 180 캡슐
    14,246 원
    Alta Health Products Magnesium Chloride Tabs Now Foods, 마그네슘, 400 ㎎, 180 캡슐
    14,500 원
    Now Foods Magnesium Malate Now Foods, 마그네슘, 400 ㎎, 180 캡슐
    12,214 원
    Now Foods Magnesium Citrate Now Foods, 마그네슘, 400 ㎎, 180 캡슐
    9,158 원
    Now Foods Magnesium and Potassium Aspartate Now Foods, 마그네슘, 400 ㎎, 180 캡슐
    12,214 원
    Trace Minerals Research Ionic Magnesium Now Foods, 마그네슘, 400 ㎎, 180 캡슐
    8,309 원

    추천제품

    Magnesium, 마그네슘 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관