한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
16

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
75%
4 스타
19%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
6%
1 스타
0%
Magnesium Caps

Now Foods, 마그네슘, 400 ㎎, 180 캡슐




가격: 10,991 원
 

Very Good
By Daniel on 28 May 2017
구매자 검증
This is great, I've ordered a few times. It kinda relax a little bit before sleep, idk if its placebo or real. But the best effect I felt on it was on my knee and wrists joints, it began to feel smooth and less "exhausted" after runnig or lifting.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Smart choise
By Vitaly Rozenfeld on 17 March 2017
구매자 검증
Excellent supplement. On the first use immediately relieving in the morning muscle cramps and no of any side effects.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Not much change
By Rachael Allen on 22 September 2016
구매자 검증
I know it's good for my body but to be honest I didn't feel any different.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good Quality
By Natasa B. on 8 August 2016
구매자 검증
Good Quality, These Magnesium Caps come in a form of white classic size capsules easy to swallow. I would evaluate this product as effective and good quality. I would generally take 2 caps per day to get beneficial effects although the recommended dosage is one capsule per day. I take them before bed time and they are not irritating my stomach or producing any other side effects.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Cheap magnesium good for you
By Tony Bokeroth on 10 July 2016
구매자 검증
Cheap magnesium good for you, Very good product for the price. I am really happy with it and will buy it again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great stuff
By Dianne Sweeney on 1 July 2016
구매자 검증
Compared to products in Australia, these are stronger and cheaper. I am loving this NOW brand.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tomer G on 17 August 2015
구매자 검증
Good supplement, helps your muscles relax after workout. I am taking this before sleep. Nice pack, good for 6 month.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 3 July 2012
Magnesium by NOW is a very good product. I take no other prescribed drugs so I have no interactions. I feel good and know this product benefits my body functions.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Produto ótimo
By ALINE GOMES NEVES FERRAZ on 23 June 2017
구매자 검증
Muito bom! Recomendo, uso regularmente e sempre compro essa marca nesse site , efeito perceptive em muito pouco tempo , sem dizer na segurança de um produto importado de qualidade recebendo na porta de casa
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ótimo.
By FELIPEKL on 19 May 2017
Ótimo suplemento de magnésio. Importante consumir regularmente. Recomendo este suplemento e esta marca. Muito bom.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Thompson Magnesium Malate Thompson 말라 테 마그네슘 400 mg의 120 탭
8,150 원
Natural Vitality Natural Calm Thompson 말라 테 마그네슘 400 mg의 120 탭
16,606 원
Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate Thompson 말라 테 마그네슘 400 mg의 120 탭
33,959 원
Life Extension Magnesium Caps Thompson 말라 테 마그네슘 400 mg의 120 탭
10,188 원
Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Thompson 말라 테 마그네슘 400 mg의 120 탭
14,246 원
Alta Health Products Magnesium Chloride Tabs Thompson 말라 테 마그네슘 400 mg의 120 탭
14,500 원
Now Foods Magnesium Malate Thompson 말라 테 마그네슘 400 mg의 120 탭
12,214 원
Now Foods Magnesium Citrate Thompson 말라 테 마그네슘 400 mg의 120 탭
9,158 원
Now Foods Magnesium and Potassium Aspartate Thompson 말라 테 마그네슘 400 mg의 120 탭
12,214 원
Trace Minerals Research Ionic Magnesium Thompson 말라 테 마그네슘 400 mg의 120 탭
8,309 원

추천제품

Magnesium, 마그네슘 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관