한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
9

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 스타
56%
4 스타
33%
3 스타
11%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Liver Detoxifier and Regenerator

Now Foods Liver Detoxifier and Regenerator


by Now Foods

가격: ₩14,427.70
 

Back to normal
By KHiller on 1 October 2016
구매자 검증
Now's Liver Detoxifier & Regenerator has helped to get my liver enzymes back in check. After my yearly physical I was notified that my liver enzymes were elevated. My friend recommended these liver support supplements and now I am happy to say my enzymes are no longer elevated. The liver is an important organ and I am glad mine is back to normal.
5 people found this review helpful.

이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Connie Huffman on 25 April 2016
구매자 검증
I love this product, and it works great. I was looking for a good probiotic and came across this one. Now Foods is an amazing company and I have used many of their products and trust their products. I highly recommend this product and any NOW products to my friends.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Chad Phifer on 12 February 2016
Great product to boost liver functions. I use in conjunction with candida clear to detoxify digestive system and keep healthy gut flora.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By ATHANASIOS ANTONIOU on 14 October 2015
구매자 검증
Another amazing product from Now foods. The capsules are big but easy to swallow. Take 3 capsules after a meal or just open 3 capsules and mix it in half a glass of water. The taste is very pleasant. The formulation of this product is very effective for a gentle liver detox without any side effects. The fact that each capsule contains Milk Thistle, Glutathione, NAC, Carnitine, Schizandra and Turmeric among other herbals, is a good reason to use this product for life.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mark S. on 18 November 2013
구매자 검증
These are fine, but not quite as "fresh" as the last Liver Detoxifier and Regenerator I used to buy from eVitamins. They are rather large and not easy to swallow, but the price is right. I just hope they are full of the ingredients listed since they have no fresh smell.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By David D. on 11 November 2013
구매자 검증
Liver Detoxifier and Regenerator is amazing for cleansing the liver, mind and energy, too. After just two weeks of taking only this supplement to give my liver a break and a boost I felt better, had more energy and a clearer head. I recommend this to anyone, anywhere, anytime. Now Foods doesn't mess around. Their ingredients are all researched and used synergistically to make the product as effective as possible. That is rare these days. So go with Now Foods and get it from eVitamins where the service is excellent!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 6 January 2012
구매자 검증
I've tried similar products and this stuff really seems to make a difference. Certainly nothing will cure drinking too much but this takes the edge off the next day when you may have had a couple too many. I noticed less severe hang over feelings and in some cases I felt fine the next day as if I didn't drink at all.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Nice product
By Emron Musavi on 18 October 2016
구매자 검증
Seems to do it's work. I always pop 1 to 2 caps after drinks and it does help with the hangover and my liver enzymes.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By KONSTANTINOS ODATZIDIS on 23 February 2016
구매자 검증
Εξαιρετικό προϊόν της now foods, παίρνω 3 κάψουλες τη μέρα μετά το φαγητό. Ο μαγικός συνδιασμός με γαϊδουράγκαθο, καρνιτίνη, NAC, κουρκουμά & σχιζάνδρα έχει εκπληκτικά αποτελέσματα στην αποτοξίνωση του συκωτιού. Άριστη εξυπηρέτηση από την evitamins! & τέλεια τιμή!! πολλά Μπράβο!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Liddell Laboratories LD Liver Detox Liddell Laboratories LD Liver Detox
    ₩16,754.96
    Health Plus Liver Cleanse Health Plus Liver Cleanse
    ₩16,620.11
    Planetary Herbals Bupleurum Liver Cleanse Planetary Herbals Bupleurum Liver Cleanse
    ₩7,821.23
    L.A. Naturals Liver Detox L.A. Naturals Liver Detox
    ₩10,029.38
    CTD Labs Liver Armor CTD Labs Liver Armor
    ₩25,935.92
    Kare-N-Herbs Kare~N~Liver             Kare-N-Herbs Kare~N~Liver
    ₩15,423.33
    Metagenics MetalloClear Metagenics MetalloClear
    ₩62,086.64

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Liver Detox Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관