한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
16

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
75%
4 스타
19%
3 스타
6%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Lipodrene

Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene


by Hi-Tech Supplements

가격: ₩53,051.10
 

Overall very nice
By Sarah Perez on 27 November 2016
구매자 검증
Helps curb appetite and gives an energy boost for a few hours.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Amazing weight loss supplement
By Kristine Underwood on 14 October 2016
구매자 검증
This is the best weight loss vitamin supplement I have ever found. You can't go wrong with this one. You will definitely see results quickly.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Fuel cells
By Erik Starr on 29 September 2016
구매자 검증
These are great. Energy at your fingertips. Reduce hunger and go harder during exercise. Can't say enough good things about the product doing what they claim for me. Just don't take close to bed time!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kendra Griggs on 15 May 2016
구매자 검증
Controls appetite for the most part and boosted my energy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tracy Adams on 28 October 2015
구매자 검증
This would have to be one of the best I've ever tried - most diet pills don't work with me, but this one does..
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Joyce P. on 11 October 2013
구매자 검증
Lipodrene with Ephedra gives me energy and keeps my appetite at bay.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lynda M. on 27 September 2013
구매자 검증
Lipodrene w/ Ephedra is a great product! Very happy with energy and weight loss results!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By James Gillette on 31 August 2013
구매자 검증
this stuff is GREAT when you need that extra pick me up to power thru work or a workout, but make sure you take one about half an hour before hitting the gym.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lailani A. on 1 June 2013
구매자 검증
Lipodrene w/ Ephedra Extract is perhaps the best appetite suppressant I've ever tried.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mia Franco on 28 April 2013
구매자 검증
I would recommend Lipodrene. It gives me a nice little energy boost.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner
₩8,018.04
Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D
₩29,978.42
Cortislim International CortiSlim Original Cortislim International CortiSlim Original
₩35,629.12
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer
₩19,188.57
Almased Synergy Diet Powder Almased Synergy Diet Powder
₩39,471.59
Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3 Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3
₩27,034.11
Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control
₩19,616.83
Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors
₩19,164.78
Olympian Labs Corti-Cut Olympian Labs Corti-Cut
₩38,044.05
Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate, Panax Ginseng and Kelp Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate, Panax Ginseng and Kelp
₩15,273.53

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Metabolism Booster Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관