한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
Lipo-6

Nutrex Lipo-6


by Nutrex

가격: ₩38,464.98
 

By Leeann on 26 May 2014
Although I've only taken this product for a week I can feel a difference. I feel lighter and more energetic. There was a few occasions where I had dizziness and nausea, but that was when I had taken the pill without food. I recommend taking this product with food.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By E on 9 December 2012
I used Lipo-6 but didn't lose any weight. Even though it gave me a boost of energy, it left me with jitters and moodiness.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ricky Wilson on 8 December 2012
I have taken Lipo 6 for 4 days, have followed the guidelines, trained very hard (25 sets on a different muscle every night) and prior to this week would do a 30 minute run afterwards. So far this week I have tried to run twice and only lasted 10 minutes on each occasion because I started getting chest pains and thought my heart was going to explode. I have had 1 sleepless night and have headaches and dizzy spells all day.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 28 November 2012
I have been taking Lipo 6 consistently for 1 month and a half with a strict diet and an exercise regimen for 5 days a week. Afterwards, I would just take it 30 minutes before my workout. I do have to say that this definitely helped with my weight loss. I was 160 in July and didn't really weigh myself because I didn't think it would make a difference but I noticed I lost a lot of inches by the time September came around. I lost inches in my stomach, thighs and face. Right now, I am a size 4. (I used to be a size ten) Overall this is a good product but I have acne prone skin and I think it aggravated my acne just a little. But I would use this in the future again, if I need to.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Max on 26 November 2012
After 1 bottle of Lipo 6, a five day a week exercise routine and a decent diet, I've seen ZERO weight loss! Oh for the days of ephedra based Diet Fuel!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Rana on 9 October 2012
Regarding Lipo-6, I still would like to know how I can burn more fat and which foods I should eat to help Lipo-6 work better. Have not yet noticed a changed but hope to soon.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 28 September 2012
I love Lipo 6! I've only been on it for a week and I have already lost a pound and a half. I would absolutely recommend it to friends.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kevin on 11 September 2012
I am 39 and never drink caffeine. It gave me energy but made me real jumpy, short fused and grumpy at times. It also gave me acne on my back and chest. Lipo-6 works I just have a problem with large amounts of caffeine.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By STAR93 on 6 September 2012
Be careful when using Lipo-6. Eating a little over will make you puke. This happened to me last night and i was puking all day long. Other than this, I truly do love this product. It gives me so much energy in the morning and afternoons! This means I am able to run non stop! I've never had many side effects during the short time I have been using it. But you should really consider buying Lipo- 6!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 6 September 2012
I have been using Lipo 6 for about 2 months now and have seen very little results. Overall, I am down about 2 pounds. I am kind of disappointed because my girlfriend lost 18 pounds on this stuff. I take 2 capsules when I first wake up and two before my afternoon workout. I have gone down 2 sizes, but overall, I haven't lost any weight. I even have changed my diet and began walking every night (at least three times a week). When I first started taking Lipo 6, I seemed to have a tremendous increase in energy and couldn't sit still. I even had a tough time sleeping at night. Now, it seems maybe my body is used to them because I no longer get the energy I used to.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3
₩31,924.04
Generix Laboratories Leptopril Generix Laboratories Leptopril
₩28,375.61
Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI
₩39,692.74
Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn
₩16,713.11
Irwin Naturals System-Six Irwin Naturals System-Six
₩23,940.07
Garden of Life fucoTHIN Garden of Life fucoTHIN
₩51,724.28
Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox
₩32,184.26
Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2 Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2
₩29,854.01
Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Nutrex Lipo 6 Black
₩45,916.68
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate
₩38,464.98

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Fat Burners Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관