한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
16 구매후기:

4.3 out of 5 stars
Lip Balm

EOS 립밤, Blueberry Acai, 0.25 온스




가격: 4,172 원
 

Sweet
by Louani da Mota Badu on 21 June 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
One of my many favorites, probably my second favorite. It has such a yummy blueberry scent and is very moisturizing on the lips.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Perfect!
by Eirini Lioumpa on 24 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
This lip balm by eos makes my lips very soft!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Matthew C on 23 June 2016
I don't like this lip balm very much. It doesn't smell or taste bad, and I can definitely taste the blueberry in there, but the scent and taste are both quite waxy. Even though the scent and taste aren't my favorites of the collection, the lip balm still keeps my lips smooth and stops them from chapping. I think if you like this lip balm or not is completely personal. I would recommend this for the moisturize best.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Komal on 23 May 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Probably my least favorite, color is dull and doesn't smell too good. Although saying that, it does do the job which is pleasing.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Jane Gray on 9 October 2015
☑ 구매자 검증
I love this! It smells exactly like a tangy blueberry and is extremely moisturizing and nourishing. I will definitely buy this flavor again!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by ERICA ANZELLINO on 6 July 2015
☑ 구매자 검증
This lip balm is awesome, it is tasty as well as moisturizing, it leaves your lips soft, smells great and doesn't have that waxy feel like most other lip balms do. I highly recommend this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by FRANCESCA MAR-TORRES on 16 May 2015
☑ 구매자 검증
I love it! Feels good and looks good. My lips seem to like it, so I'm reordering it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente lip balm EOS
by Maria das Graças Araujo Bezerra on 18 May 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Excelente lip balm EOS, ótimo, tem um gostinho doce e suave o cheirinho também é uma delicia tem um cheirinho bem doce, e super hidrata os lábios, um dos melhores hidratantes labiais e com um ótimo preço. Recomendo o lip balm EOS e a loja evitamins.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Lip Balm EOS
by Marcilene Heidmann Soccol on 13 February 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Excelente produto, ele é bem hidratante!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Amo amo!
by Monica W on 15 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Muito Bom, Super recomendo esse produto, meus lábios nunca mais ficaram ressecados depois que comecei a usá-lo. Eu acho os produtos da EOS maravilhosos e ainda sao super compactos, da pra levar em qualquer bolsa. Eu tenho um protetor na minha gaveta do trabalho e uso todos os dias. Amo amo!
51 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
EOS Organic Lip Balm EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
4,172 원
Weleda EVERON Lip Balm          EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
6,790 원
Desert Essence Lip Rescue EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
2,397 원
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
6,328 원
Avalon Organics Intense Defense With Vitamin C Lip Balm EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
72,316 원
Chapstick Classic Chapstick EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
5,288 원
Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
3,074 원
Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
0 원
O'Keeffe's Lip Repair EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
4,425 원
Alba Botanica Coconut Cream Lip Balm Tube EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
2,891 원

추천제품

Lip Balms & Plumpers, 립밤, 립케어 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관