한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
11

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
64%
4 스타
27%
3 스타
9%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Lemon Drop-SPF 15


by EOS

가격: ₩3,917.86
 

Love this balm.
By Bruce Kent on 14 September 2016
구매자 검증
Great lip balm. Moisturizes and provides some protection from the sun. Also, tastes awesome!
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Best friend for my lips all summer long.
By Eva C. on 13 September 2016
구매자 검증
Lemon Drop-SPF 15 is one of my favorite EOS lip balms. These cute spheres are so easy to use, and they last like forever. All summer long Lemon Drop SPF 15 EOS had been my first choice to moisturize and also protect my lips.
45 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great product
By Lucía sanz valles on 27 August 2016
구매자 검증
I love the smell and the texture of this lip balm.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Matthew on 24 June 2016
구매자 검증
I had bought this lip balm and it wasn't very good at first - you'll buy it, and when you open it and use the balm it will be hard to use, but after you have used it a few times it gets a lot more moisturizing! It tastes like real lemon with a sweet taste (not artificial lemon) which makes me always want to apply it! The fact that there's SPF 15 in this lip balm makes it even better and I've found for me it lasts on my lips longer than other EOS lip balms. My hold back is that even though the lip balm says it's water resistant for 80 minutes, I wouldn't say it's very water resistant which is why I could only give 4 stars. Other than that, it's perfect!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Komal on 23 May 2016
구매자 검증
Has SPF which is ideal when going out in the sunshine. Has a very refreshing smell although compared to others it's a little harder and a lot of application needs to be done in order for it to smooth the lips. The color is great and smells deliciously citrusy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Marte on 30 December 2015
구매자 검증
I love the eos lip balms, and this one is no exception. It smells good and feels good on my lips.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jane Gray on 9 October 2015
구매자 검증
This is a must have for summer! Smells amazing, like lemon meringue. I would love it even more if the SPF was higher than 15 but it is a lip balm. Extremely moisturizing, love the cute bright yellow color, it really suits summer. Do yourself a favour and buy this product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Aglaia Amanatidou on 24 March 2015
구매자 검증
Τέλειο! Προστατεύει τα χείλη μου από τις ακτίνες UVA/UVB, μυρίζει τόσο ωραία και η συσκευασία είναι επίσης τέλεια. Βοηθάει τα χείλη μου να παραμείνουν απαλά και μαλακά.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Alex Wilke on 29 March 2016
구매자 검증
Этот бальзамчик отлично подойдет на лето или на поездку в отпуск, поскольку в нем присутствует защита SPF 15. Пахнет лимончиком, я довольна как слон!)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Komissarova Nadezhda Pavlovna on 22 January 2016
구매자 검증
обязательно буду пользоваться этим бальзамом весной и летом, так как есть SPF15. немного имеется химический привкус, как у солнцезащитных кремов, но это не смущает.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
₩3,917.86
EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere
₩3,917.86
Burt's Bees Lip Balm Burt's Bees Lip Balm
₩3,917.86
Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue
₩3,560.61
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm
₩5,942.29
Avalon Organics Vitamin C Soothing Lip Balm Tube Avalon Organics Vitamin C Soothing Lip Balm Tube
₩4,239.39
Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm
₩4,751.45
Love and Toast Lip Butter Love and Toast Lip Butter
₩3,024.73
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick
₩3,977.41
Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm
₩2,369.77

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관