한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
14

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 스타
50%
4 스타
36%
3 스타
14%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Tangerine-Medicated


by EOS

가격: ₩3,697.10
 

Love
By Stephanie Brown on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
I love the shape of eos. For whatever reason, it just seems to fit lips better. Plus, I never seem to lose them like other lip balms. And I haven't met an EOS I haven't loved yet.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great product
By Lucía sanz valles on 27 August 2016
구매자 검증
I love the smell and the texture of this eos.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Harriet on 25 May 2016
구매자 검증
Love it! Love the lip balm.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Komal on 23 May 2016
구매자 검증
My absolute favorite! Smells fantastic and the color is just so pretty. Makes your lips taste of the nicest oranges. I have 8 eos but this one is my ultimate favorite, keeps my lips smooth all day long.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Maisie Broome on 26 March 2016
구매자 검증
The taste/scent wasn't that nice, however it was quite moisturizing.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Cheiroso e hidrata!
By Priscila R Pereira on 23 September 2016
구매자 검증
Esse lip balm da eos é muito fofo. Eu amo a embalagem, o cheirinho de laranja é maravilhoso além de proteger muito meus lábios tanto do frio quanto da exposição ao sol, o que é o mais importante pra mim porque eu tenho lábios bem sensíveis. Sempre que uso, eu sinto que meus lábios estão mais macios e ele fixa muito bem.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Saborzinho de tangerina!
By Monica W on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
Hum saborzinho de tangerina! Muito Bom! Super recomendo esse produto, meus lábios nunca mais ficaram ressecados depois que comecei a usá-lo. Eu acho os produtos da EOS maravilhosos e ainda sao super compactos, da pra levar em qualquer bolsa. Eu tenho um protetor na minha gaveta do trabalho e uso todos os dias.
51 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Fantastic!!
By suelen vinter on 18 July 2016
구매자 검증
Fantastic!!, Fantastic! O produto é excelente! Hidrata bastante principalmente durante o inverno. Indico a todos.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By ANA CELIA PAVANI on 27 July 2015
구매자 검증
MARAVILHOSOOOOOO !!!!! PROMETE E CUMPRE RESULTADO NA HORA!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Πολυ καλο
By ???st?a??a ?p. on 26 November 2016
구매자 검증
Έχει υπέροχη γεύση και μαλακώνει τα χείλη απο την πρώτη χρήση.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
₩3,697.10
EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere
₩3,697.10
Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue
₩3,359.98
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
₩7,180.70
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick
₩3,753.29
Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm
₩2,236.24
Rebels Refinery Capital Vices Collection Skull Lip Balm Rebels Refinery Capital Vices Collection Skull Lip Balm
₩6,731.20
Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm
₩3,697.10
Organix South Neem Lip Therapy Organix South Neem Lip Therapy
₩4,766.91
True Natural All Natural Lip Balm SPF 30 True Natural All Natural Lip Balm SPF 30
₩7,854.94

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관