한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
17

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
88%
4 스타
12%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Strawberry Sorbet


by EOS

가격: ₩3,913.85
 

By Momoka Fukatsu on 13 July 2015
구매자 검증
EOSはやっぱりいいです。色がかわいいし、なんといっても保湿力がいいので ぷ るぷるになり◎!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By sia on 27 March 2015
Τελειο!!! η συσκευασια ειναι τελεια ολοι ενθουσιαζονται οταν με βλεπουν να το βγαζω απο την τσαντα μου! σαν lip balm ειναι πολυ καλο και η συγκεκριμενη γευση ειναι καταπληκτικη! θελω να το φαω πραγματικα! επιπλεον η εξυπηρετιση ηταν σουπερ!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Amazing!
By Eirini Lioumpa on 24 September 2016
구매자 검증
Great product! This lip balm by EOS makes my lips so soft!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Makes my lips super soft.
By EK on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
This is the only lip balm I use more than once. It's so soft and smells great. The shape is really unique so I won't misplace it like most of my other chap sticks. I'm not usually one to go with trends but I really like the formula of this and glad I tried it it really keeps my lips soft.
65 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Meu favorito!!
By Monica W on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
Muito Bom, Super recomendo esse produto, meus lábios nunca mais ficaram ressecados depois que comecei a usá-lo. Eu acho os produtos da EOS maravilhosos e ainda sao super compactos, da pra levar em qualquer bolsa. Eu tenho um protetor na minha gaveta do trabalho e uso todos os dias.
50 people found this review helpful.

이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Three stars
By María Eugenia Alfaro García on 19 August 2016
구매자 검증
I really like it!, I really like it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

love it!
By Komal on 19 August 2016
구매자 검증
I adore this eos! it smells really nice and is super moisturising
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

One of the favorite EOS lip balms
By Eva C. on 18 August 2016
구매자 검증
I always carry an EOS Lip balm in my bag. Have tried almost every single one just to change flavor because they last like forever but yeah definitely the Strawberry Sorbet is a favorite. Using it even more now in fall.


이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

best eos!
By LS on 6 August 2016
구매자 검증
The best eos!, Strawberry sorbet eos is amazing! It makes my lips feel soft and gives it moisture plus the strawberry smell is amazing!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Alex Smith on 6 October 2015
구매자 검증
Smells divine, comes in a cute pot and is all natural.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
₩3,913.85
EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere
₩3,913.85
Burt's Bees Lip Balm Burt's Bees Lip Balm
₩3,913.85
Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue
₩3,556.96
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm
₩5,936.20
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
₩7,601.67
Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm
₩4,746.58
Love and Toast Lip Butter Love and Toast Lip Butter
₩3,021.63
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick
₩3,973.33
Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm
₩2,367.34

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관