한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
22 구매후기:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
77%
4 스타
18%
3 스타
5%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Lip Balm

EOS, 립밤, Summer Fruit, 0.25 oz




가격: 4,141 원
 

Love it
by Louani da Mota Badu on 31 May 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
I just love these! To me, the Summer Fruit lip balm smells like nectarines and peaches. Summer! It glides on smoothly and not waxy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excellent price
by Donna Watson on 16 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Excellent price, Great product at excellent price.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Love EOS
by Donna Watson on 16 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Love EOS, Great product, excellent value.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Matthew Christie on 24 May 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
This is a wonderful little lip balm. It is genuine, is the perfect size and has a great taste and smell of peach. My only problem would be that you have to re-apply it every hour or so.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Komal on 23 May 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Smells fantastic and I can honestly say I purchased the eos because I wanted the collection and liked the appearance, but after using this my lips are so smooth. It's worth the price and as a bonus it smells fantastic. I haven't used this one too much but it's definitely worth it. At the beginning it's a little hard so it needs to be used several times for it to become very smooth.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by María Martínez Urios on 10 February 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Oh! It's perfect. The quality is perfect and the smell seemed fruit. It's perfect for my lips.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Bethany Emma Daryll Green on 18 January 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I have purchased this lip balm in the past from different websites but this one is by far the cheapest and amazing quality!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by violetta on 21 February 2015
So smooth to apply. The summer fruit smells very much like a peach. It smoothens and moisturises your lips. It helps heal cracked lips and has a great sent!!!! I recommend all the EOS lip balms.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

eos Lip Balm Ótimo
by Bruna Marques on 2 February 2017
O melhor lip balm que existe no mercado. Deixa seus lábios muito macios e hidratados!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by María Eugenia on 18 February 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Huele muy bien a mi parecer. No deja sensación pringosa en los labios y además hidrata en profundidad. Tengo los labios muy secos y funciona de maravilla.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    




추천제품

Lip Balms & Plumpers, 립밤, 립케어 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관