한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
19

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
79%
4 스타
16%
3 스타
5%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Lip Balm

EOS, 립밤, Summer Fruit, 0.25 oz




가격: 3,727 원
 

Love it
By Louani da Mota Badu on 31 May 2017
구매자 검증
I just love these! To me, the Summer Fruit lip balm smells like nectarines and peaches. Summer! It glides on smoothly and not waxy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excellent price
By Donna Watson on 16 August 2016
구매자 검증
Excellent price, Great product at excellent price.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Love EOS
By Donna Watson on 16 August 2016
구매자 검증
Love EOS, Great product, excellent value.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Matthew Christie on 24 May 2016
구매자 검증
This is a wonderful little lip balm. It is genuine, is the perfect size and has a great taste and smell of peach. My only problem would be that you have to re-apply it every hour or so.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Komal on 23 May 2016
구매자 검증
Smells fantastic and I can honestly say I purchased the eos because I wanted the collection and liked the appearance, but after using this my lips are so smooth. It's worth the price and as a bonus it smells fantastic. I haven't used this one too much but it's definitely worth it. At the beginning it's a little hard so it needs to be used several times for it to become very smooth.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By María Martínez Urios on 10 February 2016
구매자 검증
Oh! It's perfect. The quality is perfect and the smell seemed fruit. It's perfect for my lips.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Bethany Emma Daryll Green on 18 January 2016
구매자 검증
I have purchased this lip balm in the past from different websites but this one is by far the cheapest and amazing quality!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By violetta on 21 February 2015
So smooth to apply. The summer fruit smells very much like a peach. It smoothens and moisturises your lips. It helps heal cracked lips and has a great sent!!!! I recommend all the EOS lip balms.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

eos Lip Balm Ótimo
By Bruna Marques on 2 February 2017
O melhor lip balm que existe no mercado. Deixa seus lábios muito macios e hidratados!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By María Eugenia on 18 February 2016
구매자 검증
Huele muy bien a mi parecer. No deja sensación pringosa en los labios y además hidrata en profundidad. Tengo los labios muy secos y funciona de maravilla.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
EOS Lip Balm EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
3,727 원
Burt's Bees Lip Balm EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
3,047 원
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
5,653 원
Eco Lips Pure and Simple Lip Balm EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
1,915 원
Chapstick Classic Chapstick EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
4,724 원
Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
3,387 원
Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
2,685 원
Burt's Bees Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
4,520 원
Avalon Organics Nourishing Organic Lip Balm EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
2,583 원
Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz
3,727 원

추천제품

Lip Balms & Plumpers, 립밤, 립케어 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관