한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
16

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
75%
4 스타
19%
3 스타
6%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Summer Fruit


by EOS

가격: ₩3,697.10
 

Excellent price
By Donna Watson on 16 August 2016
구매자 검증
Excellent price, Great product at excellent price.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Love EOS
By Donna Watson on 16 August 2016
구매자 검증
Love EOS, Great product, excellent value.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Matthew Christie on 24 May 2016
구매자 검증
This is a wonderful little lip balm. It is genuine, is the perfect size and has a great taste and smell of peach. My only problem would be that you have to re-apply it every hour or so.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Komal on 23 May 2016
구매자 검증
Smells fantastic and I can honestly say I purchased the eos because I wanted the collection and liked the appearance, but after using this my lips are so smooth. It's worth the price and as a bonus it smells fantastic. I haven't used this one too much but it's definitely worth it. At the beginning it's a little hard so it needs to be used several times for it to become very smooth.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By María Martínez Urios on 10 February 2016
구매자 검증
Oh! It's perfect. The quality is perfect and the smell seemed fruit. It's perfect for my lips.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Bethany Emma Daryll Green on 18 January 2016
구매자 검증
I have purchased this lip balm in the past from different websites but this one is by far the cheapest and amazing quality!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By violetta on 21 February 2015
So smooth to apply. The summer fruit smells very much like a peach. It smoothens and moisturises your lips. It helps heal cracked lips and has a great sent!!!! I recommend all the EOS lip balms.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By María Eugenia on 18 February 2016
구매자 검증
Huele muy bien a mi parecer. No deja sensación pringosa en los labios y además hidrata en profundidad. Tengo los labios muy secos y funciona de maravilla.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 18 April 2015
구매자 검증
Ήθελα πολύ καιρό να αποκτήσω αυτό το προϊόν γιατί είχα ακούσει ότι εκτός από την γλυκούλα συσκευασία, ενυδατώνει πολύ καλά τα χείλη. Κάνει ακριβώς αυτό που λέει, αφήνει τα χείλη πολύ απαλά και έχει μια ελαφριά λάμψη. Επίσης έχει υπέροχη μυρωδιά και ακόμα καλύτερη γεύση. Όσο για την συσκευασία είναι πολύ πρακτική, όμορφη, προσεγμένη και κλείνει πολύ καλά.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Elissavet Stergiou on 20 February 2015
구매자 검증
Το λατρεύω! Η συσκευασία είναι αξιολάτρευτη και πρακτική. Τέλειο για την τσάντα! Επίσης μυρίζει τόσο ωραία και σαν να θες να το φας όταν το βάζεις στα χείλη! Ενυδατώνει τα χείλη, αλλά πρέπει να το παραδεχτώ, δεν είναι το απολύτως ενυδατικό lip balm που υπάρχει. Αλλά είναι καλό για καθημερινή χρήση.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
₩3,697.10
EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere
₩3,697.10
Burt's Bees Lip Balm Burt's Bees Lip Balm
₩3,697.10
Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue
₩3,359.98
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm
₩5,607.46
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
₩7,180.70
Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm
₩4,483.72
Love and Toast Lip Butter Love and Toast Lip Butter
₩2,854.30
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick
₩3,753.29
Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm
₩2,236.24

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관