한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
49 구매후기:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
84%
4 스타
10%
3 스타
6%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Organic Lip Balm

EOS 립밤, Pomegranate Raspberry, 0.25 oz




가격: 4,390 원
 

by Heeyeun Choi on 15 December 2014
☑ 구매자 검증
늦가을부터 겨울내내 정말 유용하게 사용하는 아이템입니다.달달한 향도좋고, 너무 오일리하지 않고 발랐을때 촉촉함이 오래가서 좋아합니다. 이전엔 버츠비의 제품을 사용했었는데 아이가 돌려서 사용하기 불편해 하더라고요. 6살 남아가 사용하기 편하고 모양도 귀여워서 아이가 더 좋아해서 구매해서 사용하는 제품입니다.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great!
by Eirini Lioumpa on 24 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
This eos Smells great! I loved it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Works well, great flavor.
by Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
The balm itself is very smooth and flavorful. It serves it's purpose. The only con in my opinion is the size. It's a bit bulky and the cap needs to be unscrewed. Kind of a pain if you need it quick.
62 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good Lip Balm.
by James on 19 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Overall I'm happy using EOS and have never had any adverse reactions. I've tried many including Chapstick, Burt's Bees and many more and EOS ranks right up there with the best.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Love EOS
by Donna Watson on 16 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Love EOS, I Love this product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

this eos is my holy grail!
by LS on 6 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
This eos is my holy grail!, I loveeee this scent so much. I'm glad I ordered this!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

good
by Begoña López Bernárdez on 19 July 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Good, I love it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

balm
by CDUB on 19 July 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Great balm, My kids love these balms!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Komal on 22 May 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
The smell is absolutely amazing and makes me want to use it constantly, out of all the eos I would say that this has to be one of my favorites. I also love the color of the packaging, it's a really nice deep red.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Helana Durbin on 16 February 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
EOS Lip Balms are amazing. All Natural. Smells divine.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Weleda EVERON Lip Balm          Weleda EVERON 립밤, 0.17 oz
7,146 원
Desert Essence Lip Rescue Desert Essence 티 트리 오일 립 구조 · 15 온스
2,522 원
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm, 빨간 - Rose - .15 oz
6,659 원
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick, 체리 - 3 pack
5,564 원
Avalon Organics Intense Defense With Vitamin C Lip Balm Avalon Organics 비타민 C 수딩 립 밤 관 1 관
80,845 원
Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube Alba Botanica 파인애플 퀀치 립 밤 튜브 1 스틱
3,163 원

추천제품

Lip Balms & Plumpers, 립밤, 립케어 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관