한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
29

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
76%
4 스타
14%
3 스타
10%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Pomegranate Raspberry


by EOS

가격: ₩3,917.86
 

By Heeyeun Choi on 15 December 2014
구매자 검증
늦가을부터 겨울내내 정말 유용하게 사용하는 아이템입니다.달달한 향도좋고, 너무 오일리하지 않고 발랐을때 촉촉함이 오래가서 좋아합니다. 이전엔 버츠비의 제품을 사용했었는데 아이가 돌려서 사용하기 불편해 하더라고요. 6살 남아가 사용하기 편하고 모양도 귀여워서 아이가 더 좋아해서 구매해서 사용하는 제품입니다.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great!
By Eirini Lioumpa on 24 September 2016
구매자 검증
This eos Smells great! I loved it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Works well, great flavor.
By Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
The balm itself is very smooth and flavorful. It serves it's purpose. The only con in my opinion is the size. It's a bit bulky and the cap needs to be unscrewed. Kind of a pain if you need it quick.
62 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good Lip Balm.
By James on 19 August 2016
구매자 검증
Overall I'm happy using EOS and have never had any adverse reactions. I've tried many including Chapstick, Burt's Bees and many more and EOS ranks right up there with the best.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Love EOS
By Donna Watson on 16 August 2016
구매자 검증
Love EOS, I Love this product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

this eos is my holy grail!
By LS on 6 August 2016
구매자 검증
This eos is my holy grail!, I loveeee this scent so much. I'm glad I ordered this!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

good
By Begoña López Bernárdez on 19 July 2016
구매자 검증
Good, I love it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

balm
By CDUB on 19 July 2016
구매자 검증
Great balm, My kids love these balms!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Komal on 22 May 2016
구매자 검증
The smell is absolutely amazing and makes me want to use it constantly, out of all the eos I would say that this has to be one of my favorites. I also love the color of the packaging, it's a really nice deep red.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Helana Durbin on 16 February 2016
구매자 검증
EOS Lip Balms are amazing. All Natural. Smells divine.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere
₩3,917.86
Burt's Bees Lip Balm Burt's Bees Lip Balm
₩3,917.86
Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue
₩3,560.61
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm
₩5,942.29
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
₩7,609.47
Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm
₩4,751.45
Love and Toast Lip Butter Love and Toast Lip Butter
₩3,024.73
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick
₩3,977.41
Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm
₩2,369.77
Rebels Refinery Capital Vices Collection Skull Lip Balm Rebels Refinery Capital Vices Collection Skull Lip Balm
₩7,133.13

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관