한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
10

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
80%
4 스타
10%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
10%
Life Essence

Pure Essence Labs Life Essence


by Pure Essence Labs

가격: ₩37,093.79
 

By Anonymous on 29 December 2012
구매자 검증
I have used Life Essence for years now and it is a wonderful vitamin supplement that contains a comprehensive mix of requirements. Rather than taking the recommended 4 tablets/day, I was advised to take 2 tablets/day. I depend upon this product for my health and thoroughly recommend it to anyone considering a complex multi-vitamin.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 14 December 2012
Easy to digest and has no gas aftertaste. Pills are almost too big though.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 19 November 2012
This is the ONLY vitamin worth taking. NON-SYNTHETIC! If you do your homework, you'll realize most vitamins are synthetic.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 20 October 2012
Life Essence is the best multi vitamin/mineral/herbal out there. If I go without it, I immediately feel the difference. It's the best and I am going to take it for the rest of my life.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 20 July 2012
Life Essence is one of the most complete vitamins I have ever taken. You do not need any other supplements. Makes you full of energy and you feel great.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 27 May 2012
I've taken Life Essence before and quit for a couple of years. Now I am taking it again, and, wow, what a difference! You actually feel healthy from this plus I have energy. The best way to describe it is I just feel good, really good.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Emil Balusek on 26 March 2012
My wife and I both use this product and have for over 5 years now. It is one of the best balanced multiples that fits our needs. There was a time before we found our Life Essence that we would just buy any multiple but then we became aware of all of the differences and how many of them do not always maintain full potency. This product is one we feel we can trust. As long as this company stays in its present hands, the product will stay stabilized and essentially good for us.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 17 February 2012
The only contraindication in Life Essence is ginkgo biloba. I take antihypertensives and my blood pressure skyrocketed. I am glad I did not have a stroke. My numbers were really high. I am a registered nurse. My cardiologist said to throw away all of my ginkgo biloba for it is contraindicated with people who are on antihyperstensives. Otherwise, I would say Life Essence is a great vitamin!!! This is not a known well fact with people who are on antihypertensives.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By catmom313-kelly on 23 January 2012
My husband and I have been taking this product for over 6 years and it is the best multi vitamin we have ever taken. Other multi vitamins we tried had such a bad after taste and gave gas type symptoms. This one does not have any "after" effects and the taste is mild if you take it with your breakfast and dinner as per the directions. By taking this product, you will see long term results. The first thing you will notice is that you will not get as sick and will get a less mild case of a cold or flu than other family members or friends. We are in our late 40's and late 50's and we look younger than our friends that are the same age as us. It proves to us that this multiple is slowing down our age process at least 5 years. Over time you will notice your skin healthier, less dry and just looks healthier over all and good health is maintained. My husband and I (along with daily exercise) do not show any signs of high blood pressure, high cholesterol, diabetes etc. We have not had to take a flu shot to avoid any of the bad flu viruses. If we get a touch of the cold, it only turns into a short few days of the sniffles. Any flu-like symptoms are very mild compared to a normal bad flu germ. This product is expensive but it is worth it for good health. It really helps when we are so busy to get all these nutrients (fruits and vegetables) in our diet on a daily basis. I would recommend this product to anyone that wants to better or maintain their good health along with common sense eating habits and exercise.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 3 January 2012
After more than two years of using this product, I still believe it is the best on the market. It is unique in its formulation, and the purity and vibration of it is unsurpassed. I can take it on an empty stomach with no difficulty, but also sometimes take it with my meals. I highly recommend Life Essence!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Nature's Plus Source of Life Nature's Plus Source of Life
    ₩39,801.31
    Thompson Multi-Vitamins with Minerals Thompson Multi-Vitamins with Minerals
    ₩3,650.73
    Now Foods Daily Vits Now Foods Daily Vits
    ₩9,607.04
    New Chapter Tiny Tabs New Chapter Tiny Tabs
    ₩32,927.65
    Nature's Plus Ultra Source of Life w/ Lutein Nature's Plus Ultra Source of Life w/ Lutein
    ₩19,509.97
    Nature's Plus Dyno Vites Sustained Release Nature's Plus Dyno Vites Sustained Release
    ₩31,865.47
    Nature's Plus Ultra Juice Nature's Plus Ultra Juice
    ₩31,084.09
    Nature's Way Alive! Vegetarian Capsules Nature's Way Alive! Vegetarian Capsules
    ₩13,016.94
    Nature's Plus Ultra Juice GREEN Nature's Plus Ultra Juice GREEN
    ₩31,084.09
    Carlson Labs Super 2 Daily Carlson Labs Super 2 Daily
    ₩43,365.86

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    General Multivitamin Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관