한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
Leptopril

Generix Laboratories Leptopril


by Generix Laboratories

가격: ₩26,958.52
 

No difference and made me shaky
By Harley Kensington on 13 September 2016
구매자 검증
I had read a lot of good reviews about the product so I thought I'd give it a try. Went through the bottle and I honestly didn't see, feel, or notice any difference. With how many it suggests you take and how to take when hungry, the bottle does not last very long. I started with recommended dose and immediately had to cut back because it was making me so shaky and I was having a super hard time sleeping.
54 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 15 December 2012
Leptopril absolutely sucks. I've been taking it, per the bottle's instructions, for who knows how long and have had no results. The side effects I have had consisted of constant headaches, upset stomach, the urge to eat more, and drained energy. I wouldn't recommend it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 18 November 2012
구매자 검증
I've been taking Leptopril for 15 days and I'm very satisfied with it. I have lost 5 pounds. It really burns my body fat. I love it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jessica Vargas on 16 November 2012
I am 25 years old and have battled with being overweight a large part of my life. I have tried at least 20 other types of pills and none of them worked. I was going to a Doctor and getting medication, which worked great! I had lost 21 pounds in 2 months, but that got really expensive at about 200 dollars a visit, and I wasn't really crazy about giving myself shots! With Leptopril I have noticed that I'm not hungry for long periods of time, and I don't have cravings. I'm happy with it so far, even though I haven't weighed myself yet. I try to keep away from that as much as possible, but hopefully when I do, it'll be a great loss!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tarnice Barnes on 14 November 2012
I love Leptopril. I have tried a lot of diet products (Alli & Curvell) just to name a few. None of the mentioned products worked. I was weighing 205 pounds at the time and after only one week using Leptopril I lost a total of 5 pounds and am AMAZED how fast it works. I now eat right and exercise. I could not have done it without Leptopril.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 2 November 2012
I have been taking Leptopril for 2 weeks and have discontinued it's use. I have experienced severe rapid heart palpitations, dizziness & nausea. Weight loss using this method is not worth the effects it is causing.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sara on 26 October 2012
I tried Zantrex-3 and it worked a little, but I felt like crap and when it wore off I was raging hungry. I keep the Leptopril in my purse. It works well - I am down by 6 pounds. It is nice to see the scale inch down. It gives me energy and I can resist the urge to eat. Overall it gives me the edge I think may help me suceed. I love it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 13 October 2012
During my pregnancy, I gained 56 pounds and I could not get it off. I tried exercising, eating right, everything and nothing worked! I bought Leptopril 11 days ago and I have lost 15 pounds! i will definitely keep buying this product and recommending it to others.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jody on 9 October 2012
I have been using Leptopril for a few weeks now and I love the results I am seeing. Of course I am using it with proper diet and exercise, but the pounds are melting off.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Shawn Walker on 8 October 2012
구매자 검증
I am almost done with my first bottle of Leptopril. Due to my sensitivity to stimulants I take only half a dose, three times a day. I have lost ten pounds so far. I have started an exercise program so I believe my weight loss will be even greater with the second bottle. I am very greatful for this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3
₩30,329.74
Nutrex Lipo-6 Nutrex Lipo-6
₩36,544.02
Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI
₩37,710.47
Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn
₩15,878.45
Irwin Naturals System-Six Irwin Naturals System-Six
₩22,744.50
Garden of Life fucoTHIN Garden of Life fucoTHIN
₩49,141.15
Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox
₩30,576.97
Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2 Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2
₩28,363.09
Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Nutrex Lipo 6 Black
₩43,623.59
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate
₩36,544.02

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Fat Burners Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관