한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
13

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 스타
92%
4 스타
8%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Lemongrass Oil

Now Foods Lemongrass Oil


by Now Foods

가격: ₩4,598.36
 

My new favorite scent!
By Amber Wenturine on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
This lemongrass essential oil has to be one of my favorite essential oils I've used in a diffuser thus far. The scent is not too citrusy or overpowering, it is very sweet and refreshing. I would definitely recommend this lemongrass essential oil to anybody.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Fresh and Clean
By KLW on 4 September 2016
구매자 검증
I love Lemongrass Essential Oil by NOW. The fresh lemon aroma that is dispersed out of my Now essential oil diffusor with just a couple drops makes my house smell fresh and clean. I sometimes make my own soap and candles. A little Lemongrass Oil gives them a wonderful scent.
60 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Smells great!
By Harley Kensington on 2 September 2016
구매자 검증
I love the Lemongrass Oil by Now Foods! It honestly reminds me of the smell of spiced gum drops. I use it in my diffuser and it makes the house smell like a candy store which everyone loves. It has a strong scent that lasts but it's nothing over powering or too strong where you get stick of it. Highly recommend trying out this oil you won't be disappointed!
58 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Such a happy scent
By EK on 2 September 2016
구매자 검증
This essential oil is light citrus-y and happy. It smells best out of a diffuser I was surprised how different it smelled in the bottle! It's almost like candy in the air with a sweeter scent than most citrus scents but not so lemon-like that it smells like cleaner. The bottle recommends it with eucalyptus and I'd agree that would be a good match. It's very strong even a couple drops in the diffuser is a strong scent so it's best in a larger room. I'd recommended it for a morning or spring/summer scent great for family rooms or kitchens something to get everyone smiling.
67 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Pleasing Smell
By CDUB on 2 September 2016
구매자 검증
Now Lemongrass oil has such a pleasing smell. I use it in my Now Foods diffuser and it simply lights up the room. Everyday feels like a Summer day with this uplifting scent.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Nice for aromatherapy
By Anna T. on 2 September 2016
구매자 검증
Lemongrass oil is not my favorite like Peppermint oil but I thought to give it a try and diluted as an alternative to a synthetic deodorant I was using for a long time until decided to stop using it because of an armpit rash I was getting more often. I've ended up using Now Foods Lemongrass Oil on the diffuser now on though while Tom's of Maine has plenty of natural deodorants choices available. This oil has a very refreshing scent pretty similar feeling like peppermint oil. Would by it again for aromatherapy use.
47 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Fresh smell
By Qian Wang on 8 August 2016
구매자 검증
Fresh smell, The smell is great. I use it in my diffuser. I feel fresher!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Amy Ng on 3 June 2016
구매자 검증
Ever since I diffused this, no insect fly into my room but stay away from it... Hooray!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By LISA HUNTER on 29 February 2016
구매자 검증
I love this lemon grass oil. I use it for aroma and it had the entire home smelling magnificent. The smell even traveled upstairs. All you need is a few drops it's very strong so dilute with a little water
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Deke on 6 January 2016
구매자 검증
Very good. It mixes well with other oils and has a nice scent.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil
₩6,906.10
Now Foods Patchouli Oil Now Foods Patchouli Oil
₩12,290.86
Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend
₩9,983.13
Now Foods Jasmine Oil Now Foods Jasmine Oil
₩6,136.93
Now Foods Bergamot Oil Now Foods Bergamot Oil
₩11,521.58
Now Foods Peppermint Oil Now Foods Peppermint Oil
₩6,136.93
Nature's Alchemy Frankincense Nature's Alchemy Frankincense
₩25,190.02
Now Foods Citronella Oil Now Foods Citronella Oil
₩3,829.19
Now Foods Myrrh Oil Now Foods Myrrh Oil
₩24,598.73
Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil
₩12,290.86

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Essential Oils Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관