한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
14

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
86%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
7%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
7%
Leg Cramps

Hyland's Leg Cramps


by Hyland's

가격: ₩14,132.69
 

THE BEST
By Robert Bell on 15 November 2016
구매자 검증
Absolutely brilliant, stops the cramp in minutes.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Superior
By Cara Hasper on 27 October 2016
구매자 검증
These are a must if you have leg cramps often. My husbands uses these when he gets one and it stops it instantly.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa H. on 24 April 2014
This product did nothing for my leg cramps. I've been having pain in my joints for a while. BUT it did help my mom and sister. They love it and are no longer suffering with cramps like before,
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jean S. on 3 April 2014
구매자 검증
I was using quinine for my cramps, until they took it off the market. It was inexpensive and highly affective. Lucky for me, I found Leg Cramps from Hyland. I suffer from restless leg syndrome and will have serious bouts for weeks at a time. I take 4 to 8 tablets and will experience relief within 15 to 20 minutes. I recommend these to many of my friends and family who suffer varying degrees of restless leg. The down side is the price has doubled in just the last few years, so I'm not sure "sharing the word" is wise.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Stephnie W. on 19 February 2013
구매자 검증
Leg Cramps worked great the first time! Great product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By D. Hoover on 24 January 2013
Leg Cramps w/ Quinine work. It is as easy as that! My husband and I have been using them for a few years now and the results when you take one are just amazing.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Gracie Miller on 29 December 2012
My husband and I have been taking Leg Cramps w/ Quinine for years along with other Hyland products. They work...it's that simple. Hyland's products are excellent.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By A. McDonald on 16 September 2012
I have been using these Leg Cramps with Quinine pills that dissolve under your tongue and they work great! My daughter said I used to keep her awake at night from my jerking, twitching legs during the night. Not any more! I also get a good nights sleep. And they have no taste.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 4 September 2012
구매자 검증
I have been having trouble with cramps in my legs and feet for quite some time now. I asked the doctors quite a few times for something for it and I got no help. Then one time at Wal-Mart I asked the pharmisist if there is anything to take for the cramps and he said leg cramps with quinine is good so, I tried it and it really worked.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Francine Friedman on 31 August 2012
구매자 검증
It is a miracle!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Glass 99.9% Pure Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Glass 99.9% Pure
₩28,538.98
Nature's Gift DMSO Cream Nature's Gift DMSO Cream
₩24,428.85
Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid 99.9% Pure (glass) Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid 99.9% Pure (glass)
₩16,321.59
Topical Biomedics Inc. Topricin Topical Biomedics Inc. Topricin
₩15,271.27
Peaceful Mountain Arnica Plus Peaceful Mountain Arnica Plus
₩10,064.19
Terry Naturally Curamin Terry Naturally Curamin
₩37,068.56
Dr. Christophers Cayenne Ointment Dr. Christophers Cayenne Ointment
₩25,785.01
Nelsons Arnica Cream + Nelsons Arnica Cream +
₩6,745.15
Thayers Medicated Superhazel with Aloe Vera Thayers Medicated Superhazel with Aloe Vera
₩10,421.07
Thayers Superhazel with Aloe Vera Topical Pain Reliever Pads Thayers Superhazel with Aloe Vera Topical Pain Reliever Pads
₩8,327.34

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Pain Relief Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관