한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
8

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
75%
4 스타
25%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Lavender Oil

Now Foods Lavender Oil


by Now Foods

가격: ₩9,211.61
 

By Anonymous on 11 August 2015
구매자 검증
생각했던 것 이상으로 향이 좋더라구요 :-) 평소 라벤더양 싫어하시던 저희 어머니도 이건 향 좋다고 하시고 너무너무 만족해요 ♡
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

A Lot for A Little
By C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
Lavender has to be one of my favorite scents when it comes to needing it feel like spring in my home for me. I had a lot of expectations when purchasing this product. The scent is just right for me. It is a full bodied scent that a little goes a long way for me which is great!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Pleasing
By CDUB on 7 September 2016
구매자 검증
Though I'm not typically an essential oil fan I find the lavender oil from Now Foods to have a pleasing floral smell. My wife diffuses this through our Now Foods diffuser in the morning for a quick pick-me-up.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Pleasant Scent
By Harley Kensington on 2 September 2016
구매자 검증
Bought this Lavender Oil for my sister who was having trouble sleeping and relaxing at night. She put a few drops in her washing machine while she was washing her bedding and in with some blankets and throw pillows they use in the living room and we noticed and immediate difference. The Lavender was a really nice scent on the pillow that helped relax. It wasn't too strong to where it kept you up but it was strong enough to tell it was there and make a noticeable difference in the scent of the room. Really like this oil
56 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great price!
By Laura Lu Zhai on 30 August 2016
구매자 검증
I use this for my lamp diffuser everyday, such a great price.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Flowery
By KHiller on 14 July 2016
구매자 검증
Lavender essential oil has a very strong floral smell. So with only a couple drops into my Now diffusor I am able to enjoy the smell of springtime even in the wintertime. It has a very soothing and relaxing aroma. After a stressful day at work I love the calming effect I get from the fragrance of Lavender Oil.
4 people found this review helpful.

이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By T Hunter on 9 June 2015
Great to mix with other oils that doesn't have a nice smell or even add it to vinegar to spray carpets.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Meu preferido
By kdano on 25 August 2016
구매자 검증
AMO esse óleo. Sempre que eu uso e recebo visita em casa eu ganho um elogio. A casa fica com cheirinho de lavanda de acordo com amigos e familiares deixa um cheirinho de limpo na casa inteira. Eu uso ele com um difusor da Now bem na minha cozinha e umas 10 gotinhas é suficiente pra perfumar minha casa inteira. Não fico sem esse óleo até agora é o meu favorito.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Nature's Alchemy French Lavender Oil Nature's Alchemy French Lavender Oil
    ₩8,005.72
    Now Foods Organic Lavender Oil Now Foods Organic Lavender Oil
    ₩17,671.23
    Olympian Labs Lavender Oil Olympian Labs Lavender Oil
    ₩24,699.27
    Now Foods Lavender and Tea Tree Oil Now Foods Lavender and Tea Tree Oil
    ₩7,673.53

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Lavender Oil Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관