한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
12

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 스타
50%
4 스타
42%
3 스타
8%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Lavender Oil

Now Foods Lavender Oil


by Now Foods

가격: ₩26,768.89
 

Lavender is essential
By Joey Wheeler on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
Lavender oil works miracles. This product is great applied to burns, cuts, scrapes, and bug bites. It is a pain reliever and also actively heals injuries. The smell is good for mood elevation, clarity, and peace of mind. NOW Foods is a great contender in the Oil market, as their prices are nigh unbeatable. I have yet to purchase a NOW Foods oil that I am unsatisfied with, as far as quality goes.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Perfect for Relaxing
By Eva on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
Love the smell of 100% Pure Lavender Oil by Now essential oils. It is great for relaxing after a long and stressful day. I get headaches very often so adding a few drops to the diffuser with peppermint oil works fine for me. Have read lavender oil is good for skin irritations but haven't try it yet. The small bottles are easy to carry when traveling. Will order again.
49 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Helpful for sleep and headaches!
By Amber Wenturine on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
The lavender essential oil has a very pleasant floral smell. I have trouble sleeping through the night a lot of nights and using lavender oil in a diffuser with melatonin are helpful because they promote relaxation and the lavender is a very soothing scent. You only need a few drops in a diffuser to be able to smell the lavender. I like on the side of the bottles for the essential oils it gives you recipes to help different things like on the side of this lavender bottle it gives you a recipe for a headache ease blend.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Lavender Fields
By C. Wolfe on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
Now Foods Lavender Oil is one of my favorites! The scent is not too strong that it doesn't over power and can stand on its own! I love the small size it comes in because I can take it anywhere! I would for sure buy this again!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

The smell is just right
By Brent Harrington on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
I love the smell of the lavender oil. The smell is just right. It's neither too strong or too weak smelling. I would not suggest mixing with coconut oil as the coconut smell takes over. The packaging is in a small glass bottle. Overall this is a good product.
6 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Relaxing
By EK on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
Lavender is a classic oil that can be mixed or is great on its own. It's very strong but when diluted properly it's very relaxing. The bottle has recommended blends to try but I like putting a few drops on a tissue to carry with me or tucked under my pillow helps keep me relaxed. I prefer this oil over Jasmine it's floral but not overwhelming. It has a very much understated scent. Because the oil is pure it will be strong straight from the bottle so be sure to dilute it. Don't like the clear color fool you it's all oil.
65 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Very Relaxing
By Harley Kensington on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
I love the Now Foods Lavender Oil. I use it a lot of different ways. The best way is to put a drop or 2 into the laundry when washing bedding and it adds a really nice scent to the sheets that lasts for a week or so. Helps me fall asleep and relax while I'm trying to unwind. Also use it in the diffuser to make the house smell amazing!
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Springtime in the Wintertime!
By KLW on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
Lavender essential oil has a very strong floral smell. So with only a couple drops into my Now diffusor I am able to enjoy the smell of springtime even in the wintertime. It has a very soothing and relaxing aroma. After a stressful day at work I love the calming effect I get from the fragrance of Lavender Oil.
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Smells good.
By James W. on 11 August 2016
구매자 검증
This is a great product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Clean
By Bruce Kent on 4 August 2016
구매자 검증
Great flowery smell! Perfect for diffusers.
63 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Nature's Alchemy French Lavender Oil Nature's Alchemy French Lavender Oil
₩7,966.72
Olympian Labs Lavender Oil Olympian Labs Lavender Oil
₩24,578.94
Now Foods Lavender and Tea Tree Oil Now Foods Lavender and Tea Tree Oil
₩7,636.14

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Lavender Oil Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관